Town Center Dentistry

Dentist

4373 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today By Appointment

bowiedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Top notch service
👍👏🏾😎
W
2 weeks ago
Very good service and polite with professional services
G
2 months ago
Great care & service
I used to hate going to the dds but now I actually look forward to it. Dr Ludka, his hygeniest and the staff couldn’t be nicer! I am always greeted with a smile and friendly conversation that makes me feel comfortable. My cleanings and exams are very thorough and gentle. The entire office staff provides a great experience with a high level of professional care
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
S
2 months ago
Great job, no wasted time.
Always impressed by your efficiency. The whole staff.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you again.
S
2 months ago
Efficient, effective, and even friendly.
I've been seeing Gary and his staff for over 20 years. Easy to make an appointment for a day/time that suits me; always personable ... you feel like friends and family. And I still have all my teeth! That's an important measure of effectiveness.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank You
C
2 months ago
It is evident that the personnel are exceptional in their service to the patients , and it is comforting to be in such an environment.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was most impressed with Dr. Ludka. He explained the results of my sleep study and snoring much better than any doctor had before. The office staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
S
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional service.
Crown removal, cavity repair and castings for replacement permanent crown in approx one and three quarter hours. All the work was completed in a timely and professional manner.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
R
4 months ago
High quality professional care.
Always a positive professional experience with the care needed.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
M
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the doctor. Dr. Ludka has a great calming bedside manner and takes his time and answers your questions. He provides information that is in your best interest and doesn't pressure any procedure that is not needed. I would recommend Dr. Ludka without hesitation. I had a great experience and I am very pleased.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.