Town Center Dentistry

Dentist

4373 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowiedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent
Came in for a check up and cleaning. Clean, neat office and exam rooms. Friendly staff who are professional, outgoing and efficient. If you are looking for high quality dental care this is the one to go to.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
V
6 days ago
The Kindest, Most Proficient Dentist
I look forward to my appointment with Dr. Gary Ludka with pleasure because he is the kindest, most proficient Dentist that I’ve ever known. His sterling quality of gentleness is comforting to me, and dispenses any qualms that I had earlier in my life as I sat in the Dentist’s chair. In my opinion, Dr. Ludka is the absolute best in his field of endeavor, and I feel very blessed to be able to recommend him to my friends. Dr. Ludka’s hygienist is an absolute jewel, and his wonderful office staff treats me with loving kindness which makes me feel so special.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
N
2 weeks ago
I had such a gentle and caring visit with Dr. Ludka and staff today. He is never in a rush to get the patient out of the chair and on to the next . That’s why I keep going back to him. The staff is welcoming and you look forward to visiting with them as well.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank You
W
2 weeks ago
Very attentive
My heartfelt thanks to Dr Ludka and his staff for their genuine dedication and consistent commitment to gentleness, short wait-times, service, and professionalism.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Patient of over 20 years
Dr. Ludka is a wonderful dentist. I have needed lots of work over the years and have always been pleased with the results. His staff is excellent. I messed up the appointments for our last visit but they worked it out for us. We have moved to Pennsylvania but will gladly drive almost 3 hours each way to stick with Dr. Ludka as our dentist. What more can I say?
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you we really appreciate it :)
L
1 month ago
Awesome and Professional service.
Thanks for taking care of the Walters family. Professionalism and education always provided along with constant appointment reminders. Many blessings with your Denistry.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been Dr. Ludka's patient for about 25 years. That should be sufficient evidence that he is a great dentist otherwise I would have looked for someone else. I am always greeted by name by the entire staff. Dr. Ludka and his staff are gentle, caring, personable, and thorough. They explain every procedure and Dr. Ludka discusses possible options, but I would go with his professional opinion on the best course of action. And while going to the dentist may not be your favorite activity, Dr. Ludka provides an exceptional experience and results.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Great service!
Professional service even if it's a cleaning, which my daughter & I experienced at this office... the staff is great! Dr. Ludka is caring and knowledgable and always provide an education on the importance of dental hygiene - great office!
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
D
2 months ago
I dig my dentist!
Thank you Dr. Ludka! My procedure was a success! I went in with mild discomfort on my tooth. Dr. Ludka suspected an old filling needed to be re-packed. He told me we should try this before we think about a crown. I’m pleased to report that after the novocain wore off the repacking took away all the discomfort I was experiencing when I ate something warm or cold. I feel very fortunate to have a solid dentist to take care of my choppers. Thanks again! Don Risher
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Glad to hear that. Thank you
L
2 months ago
BEST TEAM IN MARYLAND
Enough said✅✅✅✅✅
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.