Town Center Dentistry

Dentist

4373 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowiedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
6 month cleaning service
Dr. Ludka, Angela, Donna and staff are very welcoming and personable. I've been a happy customer for almost 10 years.
C
2 days ago
Great Team!!!
I always receive excellent customer service when ever I visit. Today was one of the best visits that I have had in some time. I battle with gum disease and to see the plan that Angela put together to began to pay off is amazing. Thanks to Angela and Dr. Ludka I am on my way to a healthier and happier smile. Much thanks to Donna for ALWAYS encouraging me to keep my appointments.
P
3 days ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere.
Always a wonderful experience seeing my dentist. Love the people and the quality service. Dr. Ludka listens well and is very gentle in his approach. Never felt rushed or just another face! If you dread going to the dentist then Dr. Ludka is the person that will make you feel at ease.
L
1 month ago
Professional & yet friendly. Caring about your experience.
I am not a fan of dental offices but Dr. Ludka office is different. It is a friendly and caring office. I was afraid of visiting the dentist but now I no longer dread going to the dentist. Dr. Ludka is a gentle and caring dentist as are his staff members.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Professional Care
High quality with professional care.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank You.
A
2 months ago
I would like to make a correction. The dentist's name is Dr. Gary Ludka, not Lurk. Smart phone mistake and I should have proofread before sending.
A
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Lurk a for a few years now, after leaving my other dentist. Dr. Lurk a is caring, patient, cares puts the patient first and takes pride in his work. You can tell he is not in the procession just for the money. I have a phobia of dentist, but he and his staff takes my fears away each time. The staff is very nice and attentive. I am not just saying this, I mean every word of it. I would recommend him to everyone.the only negative thing I can think of is the young lady that cleans my teeth is extreme my talkative.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Exelent
Very friendly, they do the work with pasien and dedication, and very well explained the procedure, I am more than happy with the work..
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great service
My cleaning went well. Dr. Ludka and staff are wonderful. Professional, on time and friendly.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Great! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
As always, great service from the front desk staff, technicians, and Dr. Ludka
A visit to Town Center Dentistry is no stress and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Ludka's team.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank You!