Town Center Dentistry

Dentist

4373 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowiedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit that put me at ease.
I was very nervous about going to the dentist. I hadn't been in a while a knew things were going on in my mouth. I first met Dr. Ludka's assistant who was very nice yet professional and put me at ease right away. When Dr. Ludka came in, he was extremely nice and also made me feel comfortable. After a thorough exam, he has put together a good plan to get my teeth where they should be. Very pleased with my first visit.
L
1 month ago
Personal, Proffessional & Great Quality Dental Work
Great Staff all around
L
1 month ago
gentle and caring dentist and staff
dr. ludka is the very gentle and professional dentist who listens to his patients and gives a dental plan based on both his patients' needs and his professional knowledge.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Ludka’s office is always welcoming. The entire staff is very professional and accomadating. Dr. Ludka is very patient and caring.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Ludka and staff are wonderful
I have been a patient of Dr. Ludka for over twenty years and the service he and his staff provide is always of highest quality--provided in a friendly and efficient atmosphere. Hope I never have to see a different dentist!
C
3 months ago
Personable and Professional
Quality dental care that is professional and personable. I'm a healthcare professional with high healthcare standards. Dr. Ludka is experienced and caring. He and his staff provide the one-on-one attention that you deserve.
M
3 months ago
Dentist appointment
The staff were very professional and courteous. The cleaning went well without a hinge. Looking forward to my next appointment. Keep up the good work.
M
3 months ago
Dentist appointment
The staff were very professional and courteous. The cleaning went well without a hinge. Looking forward to my next appointment. Keep up the good work.
C
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Ludka are friendly, kind and thorough. I recommend this practice when asked if I know a good dentist.
B
4 months ago
PS..and what’s more...
I was really dreading my crown replacement appt today. But, due to the patient, personal care of Dr Ludka and dental assistant, Deborah , I was more relaxed and made it through with no problems. Thanks!!