Town Center Dentistry

Dentist

4373 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today By Appointment

bowiedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service!
Dr. Ludka is very professional who takes the fear out of going to the dentist! His bedside mannerisms is toot notch!! Staff is always nice and friendly.
M
4 days ago
Very professional, Friendly and genuinely caring about helping me meet my goal of optimal dental health
My company recently offered us a new dental plan that allowed me to return to Dr Ludka’s practice I must say I’m so very happy as I feel like I’m where I belong !!!! The only reason I left three years ago is because they did not take my insurance but I paid out of my pocket for this superior service as long as I could afford it. I could never find another dentist with Dr Ludka’s bedside manner..He has a way of calming all your concerns and setting in place a non invasive treatment program with your input.. Not to mention his friendly caring staff..It’s like the old saying..Your only as good as the people around you.Those ladies are so kind and a joy to talk to..I highly recommend Dr Ludka and his staff
C
1 week ago
Great service with a friendly attitude
I have been going to Dr. Ludka for many years and trust his advice regarding the health of my teeth and gums. His assistants and dental hygienists are always courteous and helpful. Going to any dentist can be a stressful event, but I feel at ease when I go see Dr. Ludka.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and highly skilled
Took care of my dental needs thoroughly and with great care. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
C
1 month ago
The best !!!
I chipped my front tooth and I would have nightmares wondering, how in the world could my front tooth be repaired without it looking not as perfect as my original teeth. Well I'm here to tell you that Dr. Ludka is the best!!!! He worked magic and I was amazed of how he reconstructed my tooth to make it look even better then the original tooth that chipped. My smile is now back and better than ever. Thank you so,so, much Dr. Ludka. You are the best !!!!
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
The best !!!
I chipped my front tooth and I would have nightmares wondering, how in the world could my front tooth be repaired without it looking not as perfect as my original teeth. Well I'm here to tell you that Dr. Ludka is the best!!!! He worked magic and I was amazed of how he reconstructed my tooth to make it look even better then the original tooth that chipped. My smile is now back and better than ever. Thank you so,so, much Dr. Ludka. You are the best !!!!
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly
Been seeing Dr.Ludka for over 20 yers and am comfortable and completely happy with the dental care I have received. Everyone is very professional and extremely personable. Great care is taken to address all of my dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Ludka to anyone.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to this dentist for over 20 years. Great service and prompt attention to problems!
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
S
2 months ago
Wonderful practice
A caring and competent dentist, excellent staff and amazing hygienist is a luxury and must have in life. That is what you get with Dr. Ludka and his staff. My family of four have been with Dr. Ludka for 20 years and we can not be happier. Many thanks for taking such good care of me and my family!!
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you :)
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
The most friendly, professional and warm welcoming dential office I have been to in a long time. Dr. Ludka makes you feel very comfortable as he talks to you though every procedure. I highly recommend this dental office as the best in my book. No need to be a nervous there, because that office relax that nervous right away. Thanks Dr. Ludka
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you :)