Town Center Dentistry

Dentist

4373 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowiedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr Ludka and his staff is the best! Best dental service I ever!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Ludka provides the best updated services and if he doesn't do a particular procedure he recommends you to some of the best out of office specialists. Myself and my husband thank you for that! I really appreciate your very knowledgeable staff. I can ask them anything about dental insurance and they know it and if not will call immediately to find answers for you. The staff is the best! Thank you all for all your professional knowledge and your kindness!
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My dental dealings with Dr. Ludka have been met with professionalism, kindness and patience! There isn’t a dental problem out there that he cannot resolve!! I would highly recommend Dr. Ludka!!
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful DDS The best in 5 states
Caring, great staff, willing to work eta tight time line, reasonable and professional. The Dr does not like to cause you pain and ask to make sure you are comfortable. Nice people all around👍
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you :)
T
1 month ago
Hate to wait
Luv Dr Ludka but their time management is becoming an issue. Lately every visit requires wasted time in the waiting room as they are “running behind”. Does not seem to matter if it’s to have a cavity filled or just to have a cleaning. I hope they correct this soon because I really don’t want to have to find another Dental Practice.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Dear TJ, I would once again like to apologize for making you wait 20 minutes in our waiting room. As I explained, sometimes our patients do have emergencies. When they have an emergency, we do everything in our power to get them out of pain as soon as possible. One of our practice protocols is: “Pain takes Priority”. Hopefully it will never happen to you but if you are ever having an emergency, we will do everything we can to fit you in to our schedule as soon as possible. As you said yourself, you did arrive early for your appointment which after adding the additional 20-minute wait to your early arrival time probably made your wait seem even longer. You suggested we call in advance to let you know we were running late. The problem is this was an unexpected emergency which means we don’t know how long it will take to get the patient out of pain. I would not want to lose you as a patient but if having to wait 20 minutes from time to time is out of your comfort zone I understand if you want to try to find another dentist that never makes you wait. Respectfully, Dr. Gary Ludka
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Quality service.
Dr. Ludka and Deborah provided an excellent and pain free experience in taking care of my dental needs.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Awesome care. Gentle and thorough.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you :)
C
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Ludka is very professional who takes the fear out of going to the dentist! His bedside mannerisms is toot notch!! Staff is always nice and friendly.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Very professional, Friendly and genuinely caring about helping me meet my goal of optimal dental health
My company recently offered us a new dental plan that allowed me to return to Dr Ludka’s practice I must say I’m so very happy as I feel like I’m where I belong !!!! The only reason I left three years ago is because they did not take my insurance but I paid out of my pocket for this superior service as long as I could afford it. I could never find another dentist with Dr Ludka’s bedside manner..He has a way of calming all your concerns and setting in place a non invasive treatment program with your input.. Not to mention his friendly caring staff..It’s like the old saying..Your only as good as the people around you.Those ladies are so kind and a joy to talk to..I highly recommend Dr Ludka and his staff
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Great service with a friendly attitude
I have been going to Dr. Ludka for many years and trust his advice regarding the health of my teeth and gums. His assistants and dental hygienists are always courteous and helpful. Going to any dentist can be a stressful event, but I feel at ease when I go see Dr. Ludka.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you :)