Town Center Dentistry

Dentist

4373 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowiedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Great job, no wasted time.
Always impressed by your efficiency. The whole staff.
S
1 week ago
Efficient, effective, and even friendly.
I've been seeing Gary and his staff for over 20 years. Easy to make an appointment for a day/time that suits me; always personable ... you feel like friends and family. And I still have all my teeth! That's an important measure of effectiveness.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank You
C
1 week ago
It is evident that the personnel are exceptional in their service to the patients , and it is comforting to be in such an environment.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was most impressed with Dr. Ludka. He explained the results of my sleep study and snoring much better than any doctor had before. The office staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you
S
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional service.
Crown removal, cavity repair and castings for replacement permanent crown in approx one and three quarter hours. All the work was completed in a timely and professional manner.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
R
3 months ago
High quality professional care.
Always a positive professional experience with the care needed.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
M
3 months ago
I was very impressed with the doctor. Dr. Ludka has a great calming bedside manner and takes his time and answers your questions. He provides information that is in your best interest and doesn't pressure any procedure that is not needed. I would recommend Dr. Ludka without hesitation. I had a great experience and I am very pleased.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Could be the Dental World’s Best Kept Secret!
I’ve only been here once but I’ll say that the folks behind the desk were very polite, efficient, and helpful. The doctor and his staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable, and always made sure I was comfortable. They explained every step of the process and made sure I didn’t have any questions. The cleaning tech was especially personable and clearly loves her job. I’d definitely recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
S
4 months ago
Awesome visit that put me at ease.
I was very nervous about going to the dentist. I hadn't been in a while a knew things were going on in my mouth. I first met Dr. Ludka's assistant who was very nice yet professional and put me at ease right away. When Dr. Ludka came in, he was extremely nice and also made me feel comfortable. After a thorough exam, he has put together a good plan to get my teeth where they should be. Very pleased with my first visit.
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.
L
4 months ago
Personal, Proffessional & Great Quality Dental Work
Great Staff all around
Response from Town Center Dentistry
Thank you.