Town Center Family Dental

Dentist

4500 Town Center Parkway

Flint, MI 48532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service
Always makes the experience good. Katie was wonderful, my mouth feels fresh, glad I changed to this dentist over 2 years ago.
M
3 days ago
Great dental office with outstanding staff
I was kept very comfortable during my cleaning. Great explanation of the work being done. I was advice on possible future issues and how to best resolve them. They went above their duties looking at me daughter's x-rays, who is no longer their patient, to give me advice on her upcoming procedure.
D
3 days ago
Great Dentist and staff!
Got right in and took care of my teeth. Very happy with everything!
T
6 days ago
Patience ❤️
I've been a caregiver for a gentleman with a closed head injury for many years and have been taking him to see Dr. Thomas for over ten years now and they all have had the utmost respect and patience for him, especially the one who cleans his teeth, (Judy). I recommend them to everyone.
D
7 days ago
Fabulous Staff
This is the only doctor's office I have every walked into where I was greeted with a smile by everyone that I saw. The receptionist, the hygenist, the dentist (Dr. Tim Vanitvelt, the check-out clerk and anyone who looked at me, smiled and said hello. They treat everyone like family and within one minute you forget you're at the 'dentist'! I drive from Clarkston just to go there (they were highly recommended by a family member).
D
1 week ago
Courteous, professional quality dentistry. It was a difficult decision to find a new dentist after 20 years with the same dentist, I highly recommend Dr Lori Thomas @ Towne Center Family Dental.
V
2 weeks ago
Family Feeling
I have been a patient of Dr Halliday for many years. Before going to Dr Halliday I was terrified of dentists. I no longer have that fear. He makes me feel comfortable as do the rest of his staff. They always remember you and make you feel important and comfortable. I really enjoy visiting with my hygienist, Katie. Being a patient here is like being part of an extended family. I highly recommend Town Center Family Dental.
A
2 weeks ago
I love how the staff was understanding of my anxiety level about seeing the dentist and they ensured my comfort throughout the visit. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Visits
Always a professional, thorough, pleasant visit.... Office is equipped with up to date technology....always clean.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I appreciate that they were able to get me in so quickly because I was in pain and could not function at work... I was prescribed pain medicine and a antibiotic. I asked if I could get a work excuse for the rest of the day and the next day and was told no.. I was never asked what line of work I do or given an explanation as to why I could not be excused... so I'm back at work now struggling to function and in pain