Town & Country Dental

Dentist

N168 W20566 Main St.

Jackson, WI 53037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great Doctor and Staff!!
Just an awesome dentist and staff we found them on late nite when my husband was having a wisdom tooth issue. Dr LaBudde stayed late and waited for us and we were not even patients we had just recently moved to Jackson and that was in 1994. We have recommended this office to many family and friends who all took our word of great service and professionalism and now they have been going there for years.
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect service
I have been with town and country since1972. Excellent work and service. They really care about their patients, very rare In these times.
B
1 month ago
Great dental office
Very professional, friendly and attentive.
S
1 month ago
Been with Town and Country for 40 years!
I have been a patient of Town and Country for most of my life! The care has been at a level of excellence, especially since Dr LaBudde has come on board. He runs an outstanding dental practice! They are professional, timely, compassionate, and always respectful and considerate! With Leigh Ann as my hygienist, you cannot go wrong!
M
1 month ago
I started seeing Dr. LaBudde about 10 years ago when I received bad care from another dentist. He immediately earned my trust through his caring nature, taking the time to explain things to me, and his exceptional work. He doesn't do unnecessary tests, and x-rays...he does what is needed. I appreciate that. He is thorough in his assessments, as he is the ONLY dentist I've ever had who checks my cranial nerves, lymph node chains, and palates. Being a nurse that was important to me as it shows he is diligent, thorough, and cares about the health of his patients. All of the hygienists I've had are stellar, and all staff are kind, courteous, and professional. I am extremely happy with him and wont go anywhere else!
W
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. LaBudde and his staff provide A+ service. He demonstrates excellent clinical skills! He is an excellent communicator with his patients and works very hard to make sure the patients are knowledgeable about their care. The dental hygienists are very cordial and kind and do a superb job in making you feel comfortable. I travel 40 minutes to his office and it is well worth the time! He is a winner!
D
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional and fair
I have been with them for many years and have never been disappointed. They are very state of the art and professional in everything they do.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental experience I've ever had.
C
3 months ago
I have been going to Town and Country Dental for the past 11 years when I moved to Jackson, WI. I cannot tell you how delighted I am to have Dr. LaBudde and his team on my side. When it comes to dental work, questions, friendliness, and caring service, they cover it all. I have gone through some difficult dental problems and because of their care and concern, I have nothing but great things to say about them. Because of his experience and continued desire to learn the most current procedures, Dr. LaBudde is more than a DDS. He can do it all!! Thanks Town and Country Dental for the fantastic care!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff, Excellent Dentist
To all of us who live in the area....we are very very lucky to have an exceptional dentist in Dr. Labudde doing practice in Jackson. And also to have a very friendly and professional staff under his wing, we are so very lucky to have them doing what they do so well in our neighborhood. Thank You all!!