Town Dental - Battle Ground

Dentist

307 W Main St.

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Chipped tooth repair
I recently chipped a front tooth and called to have it looked at. The office staff, as always, was pleasant and got me in quickly. I, unfortunately, had to cancel because of another appointment but they were kind and considerate, rescheduling me promptly. The repair work looks EXCELLENT and matches my tooth color perfectly! Thank you Dr. Halleck! Thank you ladies, I appreciate you 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Nice people with quality service
Only been there twice once for cleaning and once for a filling. the whole staff is very friendly and Dr Halleck is a great dentist. Would highly recommend
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in to the the time I left. The staff kept me informed of all the steps of my exam and cleaning. They seemed genuinely interested in taking care of me. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
A
1 month ago
From Anxious to Relaxed
Because of my last experience I hadn't been to the dentist in a long while. My tooth forced me to go and even then I still didn't want to see the dentist. This experience started with a friendly voice helping me make the appointment and get the location and time just right for my needs. Then came the actual appointment. As nervous as I was the ladies at the front desk were super nice and helpful. Jump to the dental procedure and I was feeling sick to my stomach. Dr. Halleck was very calm and patient. He made sure that I felt no pain which was a concern of mine.. I felt more and more at ease as he worked on my tooth. While I don't exactly want to go back I am glad I found Town Dental and I would definitely recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Extra friendly very professional
Extra friendly very professional, this is been my second time here and both times have exceeded my expectations . Keep up the great work
T
1 month ago
First visit. Grateful to be fit in on short notice for a painful tooth. Friendly and professional staff and knowledgeable and encouraging dentist. . I highly recommend Brad Halleck.
N
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
The treatments I have received from Dr. Halleck & his wonderful staff have always been outstanding!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Halleck in a heartbeat.
C
2 months ago
Beyond the best ever!
I have been to any dentist and Dr Halleck was so far beyond what I have come to expect from a dentist, I cannot rate them higher or I would. Spotless, friendly, very educational, calming, classy, sensitive and truly cares for the patient. Followup contact was beyond any business I have ever worked with. Best referrals are from word of mouth. My mouth and my family's are in good hands with Dr Halleck and his team of exceptional professionals.
M
2 months ago
Excellant customer service provided From the front desk, Hygenist to The Dentist. Another pain free dental visit!
Same as above, Excellent pain free dental visit!
M
2 months ago
Best in Battle Ground!
Looking for a new dentist.... Town Dental is the best! My family and I have seen Dr. Halleck for years. Dr and his whole team are incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable!