Town Dental - Battle Ground

Dentist

307 W Main St.

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quality care!
I usually don't take the time to leave reviews, but I have to say that my visit was easy from start to finish! Everything was explained to me in simple terms and I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Halleck to my friends and family! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable friendly
Love Dr.halleck and all the staff. Everyone is always so nice, respectful, and knowledgeable
L
2 months ago
Best Experience at THIS Dental Office!!
Having MANY dental issues ALL of my life, it is a place I have always despised, and feared. There have only been TWO dentists I’ve “liked and trusted”; the first retired several years ago, and the second is Dr. Brad, along with AMAZING STAFF. I’m needing to have many issues addressed and fixed (dentures and implants), and although it’s something I’m not “happy” about, they have ALL been sooooo SWEET, KIND, and especially UNDERSTANDING along this “unwelcomed journey”. PLEASE, if you’re putting off going to the dentist because of fear, embarrassment, or shame, go see Dr. Brad and his AMAZING staff in Battleground!!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Very professional staff and dentist. I really like Dr. Halleck.
S
3 months ago
Very professional staff and dentist. I really like Dr. Halleck.
L
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Great office staff. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable.
S
6 months ago
Outstanding professionalism
Great group of people , they take care of you and have great personality s. I Enjoy their service thank you
B
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
They took great care of me. Eased my fears and there were no surprises on the cost of any of there service's.
M
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and welcoming!
M
1 year ago
Quality friendly service
I've always had a good experience. Very friendly high-quality caring I'm very happy with the way you're treated