Town Square Dental

Dentist

916 East Harris Ave

Pasadena, TX 77506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Amazing Service and Staff
My daughter had her first good experience at the dentist! Dr Nguyen and his staff went above and beyond to ensure my daughter had a successful visit. I would highly recommend their services.
E
2 months ago
Absolutely love this place, I've been going there since I was a teenager with Dr.Nguyen and now take my kids there. Dr. Nguyen is very patient with kids and all staff is super friendly! I recommend this place 100% for kids and family!
N
3 months ago
The service is always excellent!
A
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough.
Both, the dentist and the assistants, were very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining procedures and the reasons behind them; staff was kind, respectful, and fulfilled visit in a timely manner.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service and Family Friendly
My family has been under the care of Town Square Dental for the past 15 yrs and our experience has always been the same , excellent care overall , would not go anywhere else .
L
1 year ago
BEEN GOING HERE SINCE MY TEENAGER WERE LITTLE KIDS.THEY ARE GREAT AND FAST AND GET THE JOB DONE WITHOUT ANY PAIN!THE STAFF TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank You, Mrs. Garcia, we are glad you feel like we are family when visiting our office. We like for all our patients to feel the same way . Please let your family and friends know about our office. Thanks, Management
G
1 year ago
The doctor is really good at explaining everything and answering all questions
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
My 11 year old son had to go in on his own while I was with my 3 yr old daughter in another room. Going in he was afraid of getting the shot to numb his gums. I wanted to be there with him but by the time I had the opportunity to ask it was all over. They had made him feel comfortable enough to not be afraid. He said he didn't know why he was so scared and the dental assistant mentioned he took it like a champ. They are very helpful with children and very thorough with explaining anything.
Response from Town Square Dental
Mrs. Chavez, Thank you for rating us 5 stars, I am glad that our staff was able to give you the comfort in knowing that your children are in good care, and that their comfort is a priority. We are proud you chose to be of the Town Square Dental Family. We will see you in 6 months, please refer your family and friends.
C
2 years ago
Everything came out great very friendly
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank you Ms. Alcala , for bringing your children to our dental office, we can't wait to see them in 6 months. please let you family and friends know about our friendly staff and doctor. Happy Easter , see you soon.
V
2 years ago
Great Service
I have more than six years going to this clinic with my older daughter and three years with my youngest daughter all this time the staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable, my daughters get happy when they know they go to the dentist
Response from Town Square Dental
Mrs. Montanez, Thank you for bringing your children to our office. We are happy because the children love coming to our office, can't wait to see you again. Don't forget to let your family and friends know about our office. Thanks again, Happy Easter