Town Square Dental

Dentist

916 East Harris Ave

Pasadena, TX 77506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Family Friendly
My family has been under the care of Town Square Dental for the past 15 yrs and our experience has always been the same , excellent care overall , would not go anywhere else .
L
8 months ago
BEEN GOING HERE SINCE MY TEENAGER WERE LITTLE KIDS.THEY ARE GREAT AND FAST AND GET THE JOB DONE WITHOUT ANY PAIN!THE STAFF TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank You, Mrs. Garcia, we are glad you feel like we are family when visiting our office. We like for all our patients to feel the same way . Please let your family and friends know about our office. Thanks, Management
G
12 months ago
The doctor is really good at explaining everything and answering all questions
A
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My 11 year old son had to go in on his own while I was with my 3 yr old daughter in another room. Going in he was afraid of getting the shot to numb his gums. I wanted to be there with him but by the time I had the opportunity to ask it was all over. They had made him feel comfortable enough to not be afraid. He said he didn't know why he was so scared and the dental assistant mentioned he took it like a champ. They are very helpful with children and very thorough with explaining anything.
Response from Town Square Dental
Mrs. Chavez, Thank you for rating us 5 stars, I am glad that our staff was able to give you the comfort in knowing that your children are in good care, and that their comfort is a priority. We are proud you chose to be of the Town Square Dental Family. We will see you in 6 months, please refer your family and friends.
C
1 year ago
Everything came out great very friendly
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank you Ms. Alcala , for bringing your children to our dental office, we can't wait to see them in 6 months. please let you family and friends know about our friendly staff and doctor. Happy Easter , see you soon.
V
1 year ago
Great Service
I have more than six years going to this clinic with my older daughter and three years with my youngest daughter all this time the staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable, my daughters get happy when they know they go to the dentist
Response from Town Square Dental
Mrs. Montanez, Thank you for bringing your children to our office. We are happy because the children love coming to our office, can't wait to see you again. Don't forget to let your family and friends know about our office. Thanks again, Happy Easter
C
2 years ago
always very nice and personalable. extremely good with my kids never a problem, good tips and advice for keeping my kids teeth healty :) thanks
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank You, Mrs. Avalos for bringing your children to our office and it's a pleasure working with your kids. If you have family and friend's who are in need of dental treatment or emergency treatment please feel free to refer them to our office. Thanks again for being happy with our office.
O
2 years ago
The Dr is great she loves him and everyone there.
She loves to go there the Dentist and she likes everyone in the office thank you so much.
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank you so much for bringing your daughter and if you know anyone who needs dental treatment please refer to our office. We will see her in 6 months. Management
D
2 years ago
Always great work
I love this place because they never do unnecessary work . They are honest .
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank you so much for coming back to our office and for trusting DR. Nguyen with your dental care. If you know of any one that is in need of a family dentist feel free to refer them to us.
G
2 years ago
My kids like going there very friendly personal and the dentist is very nice and professional. I recommend the place to my family and friends.
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank you for bringing your children to our office and referring your family and friends , it is greatly appreciated. Thanks again, Management