Town Square Dental

Dentist

916 East Harris Ave

Pasadena, TX 77506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very good sercvice
Very Good service as always !
D
3 months ago
It was a very good experience. Starting with making the appointment. The whole staff was very professional and friendly. The Dr was very explanatory about everything. You could tell he cares about his patients. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Always a pleasure to be taken care off with favorite health care providers all a great team .
L
5 months ago
Amazing Service and Staff
My daughter had her first good experience at the dentist! Dr Nguyen and his staff went above and beyond to ensure my daughter had a successful visit. I would highly recommend their services.
E
5 months ago
Absolutely love this place, I've been going there since I was a teenager with Dr.Nguyen and now take my kids there. Dr. Nguyen is very patient with kids and all staff is super friendly! I recommend this place 100% for kids and family!
N
6 months ago
The service is always excellent!
A
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough.
Both, the dentist and the assistants, were very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining procedures and the reasons behind them; staff was kind, respectful, and fulfilled visit in a timely manner.
J
9 months ago
High Quality Service and Family Friendly
My family has been under the care of Town Square Dental for the past 15 yrs and our experience has always been the same , excellent care overall , would not go anywhere else .
L
1 year ago
BEEN GOING HERE SINCE MY TEENAGER WERE LITTLE KIDS.THEY ARE GREAT AND FAST AND GET THE JOB DONE WITHOUT ANY PAIN!THE STAFF TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY
Response from Town Square Dental
Thank You, Mrs. Garcia, we are glad you feel like we are family when visiting our office. We like for all our patients to feel the same way . Please let your family and friends know about our office. Thanks, Management
G
2 years ago
The doctor is really good at explaining everything and answering all questions