Towne Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 North Medical Pkwy Bldg 200 Suite 100

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
New patient
New patient experience was good. Staff is friendly and helpful! Did not have to wait long for services.
A
4 months ago
The staff is caring and professional. I had a wonderful experience as a new patient.
A
4 months ago
Always walk away with a smile....and great service!
Marcia is the BEST dental hygentist. No longer am I dreading my next cleaning. She does a terrific job of keeping my teeth and gums healthy; and at the same time she is fun to be with. The office staff is friendly and efficient, but most important...I'm not dreading going to the dentist anymore...and that's a BIG plus!
C
4 months ago
Professional, Caring, & Sterile.
I would highly recommend Towne Lake Family Dentistry. The professional & caring staff took great care of me. I was very impressed by the beautiful, yet sterile environment and I was pleased with my treatment. I will be a returning patient.
R
5 months ago
Professional Services
Professional and caring environment. They treat you in a respectful manner.
M
5 months ago
Is it nessisity to ask?
Thank you for the exceptional service that you provided. Thank you and thank you again Towne Lake, you're hired!
J
5 months ago
Simply the best and most caring!!
I already knew that Dr. Morgan and his amazing staff have taken the best care of me, my husband, and our children for many, many years....but I just got off the phone with my Mom who was well taken care of by Dr. Radcliffe and had the best time with the ladies in the office today! If you are looking for the most professional and caring team - look no further than Towne Lake Family Dentistry!! I appreciate all of you!
S
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
Exam and treatment were timely and thorough. Explanation of service and condition was complete and understandable.
J
6 months ago
Dr Shepperd was awesome!
I had two back molars that had sizable chips in them. I was afraid one of them might need a crown. I saw Dr Shepperd and he assured me he could repair both teeth with composite fillings. It was an easy process, completed in a short time with great results! I am so happy with the work Dr Shepperd performed. Really awesome!
M
6 months ago
AMAZING!!!
This practice is an absolute BLESSING!!!! You are treated more like family than a patient! Won't go anywhere eles! 🙏🏻