Towne Park Dentistry

Dentist

1845 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today By Appointment

towneparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best quality service I have ever had
I needed a front tooth repaired, it was painless, Dr Harju was very detailed, you can't tell it was repaired . I am very pleased.
R
4 days ago
Dr. Harju and the entire team is wonderful. Very relaxing yet professional environment. Very knowledgable and talented team. On time for appointments. Great with both adults and children. My girls love going there.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice people.
A lot of good people and they tell you everything you need to expect and what options you have. Always a nice experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
I can not say enough great things about Towne Park Dentistry! Dr. Harju and all the staff are very professional and caring. My entire family gets their dental care at this office and I feel confident about the care we receive from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone that feels nervous about going to the dentist!
K
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Dr. Harju was very detailed in his explanations of his procedures. I appreciated his friendly staff and look forward to coming back to his practice.
L
2 months ago
Competent and caringL
Everyone in this practice is so warm and friendly. The office is serene and relaxing (imagine that in a dental office). I have never experienced any pain during any of my visits to see the dentist. I believe that the staff are genuinely concerned with my care and comfort. I am so grateful to have them as part of my healthcare team.
G
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Dr. Harju and staff are all wonderful.
D
2 months ago
Always considerate and efficient.
W
2 months ago
Dental appointment
Tara is a great asset to your office. Front desk was very helpful.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
Very professional and efficient office. Excellent dental care.