Towne Park Dentistry

Dentist

1845 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towneparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, high class, up to date dental care
After going to no less than 3 different dentists in the area, we are home with Dr. Harju and his office staff.
N
1 week ago
Very good
Very good hospitality.
J
2 months ago
Super friendly and upbeat staff!
More like a group of friends you go hang out with... and oh by the way get your teeth cleaned while Iā€™m here. šŸ˜„šŸ‘šŸ¼
M
3 months ago
You are all wonderful. People don't believe me when I tell them I enjoy going to my Dentist!
I've been going to you for many many years, you are like family. I don't think very many people can say they have fun going to the Dentist. We do lots of laughing. :) Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professional. Very thorough when explaining a procedure that has to be done. I wish I had Dr. Harju when I was a kid!
D
3 months ago
Best dentist I have seen
I have seen 7 dentists in the last 20 years and Dr Harju and his staff are by far the best. Everyone there is amazing and Dr Harju understands my case complexity better than prior dentists. (I broke my jaw when I was very young and went undiagnosed for 30 years.) He is amazingly gentle even when numbing. His staff are knowledgeable and his hygienists are both great technically and personally. He has been great with my wife and kids. I recommend this practice for run-of-the-mill to complex cases- couples, singles, and kids.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist
I always feel relaxed going to my hygienist, Dana. She puts me at ease and has a gentle touch. My teeth feel spanky clean when done. Dr. Harju is professional with a capital P. He is continuously attending classes and workshops to stay up to date and has all the latest equipment and procedures. My teeth feel great and he has a genuine interest in me. The office staff is friendly, clean, and no waiting.
C
3 months ago
Best quality service I have ever had
I needed a front tooth repaired, it was painless, Dr Harju was very detailed, you can't tell it was repaired . I am very pleased.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Harju and the entire team is wonderful. Very relaxing yet professional environment. Very knowledgable and talented team. On time for appointments. Great with both adults and children. My girls love going there.
G
4 months ago
Very professional and nice people.
A lot of good people and they tell you everything you need to expect and what options you have. Always a nice experience.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and caring
I can not say enough great things about Towne Park Dentistry! Dr. Harju and all the staff are very professional and caring. My entire family gets their dental care at this office and I feel confident about the care we receive from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone that feels nervous about going to the dentist!