Towne Park Dentistry

Dentist

1845 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towneparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best dentist in my lifetime
Dr. Harju and his staff go far beyond the professionalism we all expect from our healthcare people. They have the latest equipment, they stay abreast of new developments, they care about their patients as people, and nothing Dr. Harju does hurts, ever. I recommend this practice highly.
B
2 days ago
Awesome experience
The staff at Towne Park Dentistry was terrific! I walked in with desperation and severe pain in my mouth. They took me as a new patient despite not having a scheduled appointment due to confusion on my end. I will forever be grateful.
Y
1 week ago
worry-free
always professional and friendly. beautiful office too.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Harju explained everything in depth and I was very impressed with his office.
J
3 weeks ago
They know what is going on
S
1 month ago
It was great as always
T
1 month ago
I no longer have any fear/trepidation/nervousness going to the dentist when I come to see Dr. Harju and staff and I do recommend people to consider seeing him when they are looking for dental services.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Kind and Caring
I had an issue with my partial breaking and Dr. Harju replaced it at absolutely no cost to me. He truly provides quality dental care in a kind, caring and as pain free as possible. His staff is a reflection of him also providing exemplary service. It is nice (and unusual in today's world!) to go into an office feeling like they are my friends. Thank you Dr. Harju!
B
1 month ago
Thank you for the GREAT personal service anytime we come in. Keep up the Great service. Have a Good Day!
D
2 months ago
Top notch dental care! Today they squeezed me in on a very busy day when I was experiencing pain. The entire staff is kind and compassionate.