Towne Park Dentistry

Dentist

1845 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towneparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent
Very professional and efficient office. Excellent dental care.
J
1 week ago
Professional an compassionate
Dr. Harju is professional, gentle, thoughtful, thorough and compassionate. His staff reflects these same characteristics. As a patient you feel confident and at ease. Thank you for your kindness and caring attitudes.
S
1 week ago
The Denist in Ohio!
Towne Park is the best Denist office I have ever experienced. Amazing customer service. Dr Harju goes about and beyond. Wonderful guy and extremely well informed and brilliant. Highly recommend!!
H
2 weeks ago
We love the office and staff! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! They have always been extremely patient with my children and explain every step of their dental procedures along the way. Can't say enough great things about Dr. Harju and all of the staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere.Very thorough.Staff is so pleasant.
G
3 weeks ago
Dental visit today
Extremely happy with today’s procedure as always! Everyone there is wonderful!
B
1 month ago
Simply the best
In my 70 trips around the sun, the most holistic, thorough and dedicated group I've encountered.
J
1 month ago
Treats you like family!
Broke a crown and got me in same day with no wait!!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
My appointment was at 10am. I got right in and was greeted by name. Total time for check-up 30 minutes. The people at Towne Park Dentistry never fail to exceed my expectations!
R
2 months ago
Professional yet Personable
As a medical professional I especially appreciate that Dr. Harju treats his staff as professionals as well. He coaches them with respect, patience, and desires that they learn to perform procedures the correct way. Staff will always respond to this and have your back at all times because they know you care about them as people and as Professionals. Very clean and friendly office.