Townesquare Dental

Dentist

527 Rigby Lake Dr.

Suite B

Rigby, ID 83442

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
They lie to their customers to get you to spend more money on crap that you don't really need done. I am so glad I went and got another opinion & I ended up finding out that I don't have a gum disease. I give them zero stars that was the worst Dentist I've ever been to! All they are is money hungry!!!
D
6 months ago
Highly Personable Staff
I drive from Idaho Falls to Rigby to have my dental needs met by Townsquare Dental because of how I'm treated and my relationship with the entire staff. I know I have other choices when it comes to dentistry but am impressed with their level of quality and care.
T
6 months ago
High quality service
The doctors and staff are amazing and always provide outstanding customer service. I always recommend them.
J
6 months ago
Family Friendly
This location is family friendly. All staff are attentive and focused on quick and complete dental care.
N
6 months ago
Great dentist and people to work with. Great quality work.
L
6 months ago
Dr. George and his entire staff are the best! I have gone to this office for several years and I have never been disappointed in the care that I have received.
J
7 months ago
Exceptional service every time
Very friendly, courteous staff with very little wait time.
R
7 months ago
Professional
Great service and extremely thorough and professional.
C
7 months ago
great people with a lot of experience and knowledge
I have been going to Townsquare dental for years and they always work me in when I have emergencies, and do an extremely high quality of work.
E
7 months ago
Wow! Just Wow!
Everyone at Townsquare Dental provides a curteous, professional experience in the office and on the phone. The care from the doctors and techs involves the latest techniques and a thoroughness I've not seen elsewhere. My family is very happy with the care we receive.