Townesquare Dental

Dentist

527 Rigby Lake Dr.

Suite B

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today By Appointment

townesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best in Dentistry
You won't find a better dentist or staff anywhere. Period.
G
3 days ago
Caring and compassionate.
They treated me like family.
D
4 days ago
Best of the best
I love the entire staff. Everyone of them. Iโ€™m a high maintenance patient due to childhood dentistry fears. I love Doc George and staff. They are so kind,patient,professional. I actually look forward to my appointments. Best of the best. I love you guys and am so blessed to be your patient๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
J
4 days ago
Dr. George is the best and the staff is always so kind and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Townesquare Dental to others.
P
1 month ago
All around terrific! Doctor Boone takes all the time you need to explain procedures, offers alternative approaches and he is very friendly, courteous and professional. Each of staff is very professional, friendly and accommodating. Each person in Townsquare Dental makes sure that the patient has the best possible experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service & very proessional
Everyone was wonderful. I had a tooth pulled that took a long time and Dr. Allen and his staff gave excellent service and were very professional. I would recommend them to anyone young or old
M
2 months ago
High quality service & very proessional
Everyone was wonderful. I had a tooth pulled that took a long time and Dr. Allen and his staff gave excellent service and were very professional. I would recommend them to anyone young or old
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Allen is an amazing dentist and even greater person
B
5 months ago
Professional and personable
They always greet you by name and with a smile. They make you feel welcome. They make sure you are comfortable and treat you like family. They make sure you leave feeling good and leave with no questions.
B
5 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is always so nice and makes you feel cared for.