Townesquare Dental

Dentist

527 Rigby Lake Dr.

Suite B

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today By Appointment

townesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very personable service
I have been a client of Towne Square Dental and it's predecessor for over 30 years. They have always been super friendly, and take extra time to explain what they're doing and educate me as a patient. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
1 week ago
Impressed with my Hygentist today. Very thorough.
I love this place. Extremely professional work. Just not sure about the dentist. Little shady. Just kidding. He is great.
I
2 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
I love all the friendly staff, they are all amazing! Jaime and Dr. George always do an amazing job! I honestly can say that I can't wait to go back!
A
1 month ago
Best quality and the best staff!
Townesquare Dental is such a great dental office. Great staff & amazing Drs! My kids actually ask when their next appointment is!
K
1 month ago
A Dentist That I Trust
I'm terrified of the dentist in general, so I avoid going at all if I can. Unfortunately, while on a business trip, I chipped one of my teeth. I called from the other side of the country, left a quick message and hoped they could make something work. When I returned home and called again- the message said they were closed Monday for training. However, Monday afternoon, Tara called and scheduled me for the earliest appointment that she could the next morning. I usually do sedation, but didn't have time to take an entire day off of work. The hygienist was careful and gentle and kind in numbing my mouth so that Dr. George could fix my tooth. Dr. George, as usual, checked on me before he started, calmed my fears and gently did his job. He has such a kind, reassuring way about him that he's easy to trust. I am SO grateful to have a dentist that understands my fears and does the job the right way. Thanks Dr. George!
S
1 month ago
Fast, professional, friendly.
I popped off a crown on Saturday while visiting family in Rigby. I called Monday morning as I was heading out of town and they were able to get me right in, fixed my crown and on the road within an hour. Great staff.
A
2 months ago
Always the best. Very accommodating.
Had an emergency that needed attention. Was able to get scheduled within two hours and the situation remedied within thirt minutes.
A
3 months ago
Have been a patient for 29 years. Am always pleased after every visit.
J
3 months ago
Quick and reliable care, professional and caring
I have been going to Town Square Dental for a few years now, and last year my kids as well. They are very understanding with young children. My two young kids don't like needles (self induced trauma from immunizations) and the staff were completely understanding; they do not dread the dentist. They take the time to listen when they ask "is there anything that you would like us to look at or have concerns of?" and actually check on it. Great place to go to.
J
4 months ago
High quality and very friendly
When my third child started to get his teeth one came in with one root and two crowns. The tooth looked like it had a big crack down the middle. When my son was two the staff at Townsquare Dental were able to reconstruct his tooth in their office, not having to send him to a pediatric dentist. My families schedule is difficult to work with, they have always gone out of their way to find times that work for us. We have always been very pleased with their service. Very friendly.