Townesquare Dental

Dentist

527 Rigby Lake Dr.

Suite B

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today By Appointment

townesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
great people with a lot of experience and knowledge
I have been going to Townsquare dental for years and they always work me in when I have emergencies, and do an extremely high quality of work.
E
6 days ago
Wow! Just Wow!
Everyone at Townsquare Dental provides a curteous, professional experience in the office and on the phone. The care from the doctors and techs involves the latest techniques and a thoroughness I've not seen elsewhere. My family is very happy with the care we receive.
P
4 weeks ago
Your staff is always very friendly and always willing to help.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, and honest
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The hygienist and Dr were both very good with my children, talking with them, getting to know them, and making them feel comfortable. The Dr was very thorough and honest, leaving me with no questions at the end of the visit.
C
3 months ago
Our 3 year old fell and knocked her front teeth out. Dr George rushed us right in, got her pain under control, and fixed her teeth with in minuets. He helped us understand the process and what to expect moving forward, and asked us to be in touch with him if there were any changes. He was so sweet and gentle with our little girl! He treated her, and us, as if we were his own family! Thank you Dr. George!
H
3 months ago
Absolutely the BEST around!
I have gone to Dr. George and his father my whole life. As I got older, I switched to a more convenient dentist in Idaho Falls, left that dentist and went to another. Finally, decided it was worth the 20 minute drive to go back to the best dentist office ever. I have not regretted my decision at all! Dr. Allen is great as well! I love the amazing and friendly staff! I would recommend to anyone!
B
3 months ago
Best in Dentistry
You won't find a better dentist or staff anywhere. Period.
G
3 months ago
Caring and compassionate.
They treated me like family.
D
3 months ago
Best of the best
I love the entire staff. Everyone of them. Iโ€™m a high maintenance patient due to childhood dentistry fears. I love Doc George and staff. They are so kind,patient,professional. I actually look forward to my appointments. Best of the best. I love you guys and am so blessed to be your patient๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
J
3 months ago
Dr. George is the best and the staff is always so kind and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Townesquare Dental to others.