Towning Dental

Dentist

807 Kinnear Rd.

Suite 160

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towningdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great staff and facility
My first experience at Towning Dental was fantastic. All the staff were friendly and efficient, which made for a great visit. Glad I found my new dentist here in Columbus!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Towning and her staff are very professional and friendly. I love the text reminders.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Their dental hygienist did an amazing job and was super thorough! My teeth feel great! I loved that they explained why they thought I was feeling discomfort.
G
1 month ago
I’ve had several procedures as well as routine cleanings and can honestly say my experiences have been 5 Star. I’ve referred two new patients to her, both have thanked me for the referral. Highly recommend Towning Dental!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, great service.
I finally bit the bullet and found a dentist in the area. The facilities are wonderful, the staff are lovely and the service was excellent. I appreciated that they have TVs in the exam rooms which is a nice distraction. A big plus for me, a mom came in with her daughter and the receptionist immediately switched the TV from Friends to a Disney movie for the child.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The customer service is outstanding. Excellent place, very comfortable! I highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Only dentist I would go to in Columbus
I really don't like going to the dentist (I doubt I'm alone), but Towning is the only place in Columbus I would go and recommend. They are fast and friendly and do a great job!
S
2 months ago
Quick, friendly
I moved to the area and I thought that it would take forever for me to get an appointment set up for a dentist. I was looking around and found Towning which is right by my house. I could schedule the appointment online and it was painless. I arrived and the office was really cute. The receptionist was welcoming and they had a cute little drink area. They were quick to see me as well. The hygienist cleaned my teeth probably the gentlest that its ever been done. Dr. Towning came by after taking my x-rays and she was very knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely recommend.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, and really took the time to explain what was needed and why.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Service My Family Has Ever Received!
I bring 4 children to to “Dr.Dena” every six months. The experience is every thing I ever expected. Plus, my children really like Dr. Dena and her staff. My children’s endorsement was good enough for me! I became a Towning Dental client in 2017!