Towning Dental

Dentist

807 Kinnear Rd.

Suite 160

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towningdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very Professional
Dr. Towning and her staff are friendly and very professional. I am glad to be a patient.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing
By far the best dentist and dental team I have ever had! Would highly recommend her and her staff for anyone with dental anxiety. I've put off dental appointments for years because of the way I've felt about my dentist in the past, I was so comfortable and everyone is so nice! I'm so glad I switched dentists! I will definitely be telling my friends about her and her team!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and skills!
I've seen Dr Towning for cleanings as well as whitening and fillings. She is always attentive, thorough and efficient. By far she's the best dentist I've been to!
A
4 weeks ago
Very caring
Friendly and professional. My concerns were listened to. The best dentist I've ever gone to.
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
Today was my first visit to Towning Dental. It was just wonderful from start to finish. I was made to feel very welcome, loved the water and coffee available in the lobby, and both my hygienist, Chelsea, and Dr. Towning were so welcoming and courteous to me. I look forward to a long road of dental care from Towning Dental.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I personally hate going to the dentist but Dr. Towning is the best and makes it a very comfortable experience.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Friendly, welcoming staff! I couldn't be happier about becoming a patient here.
N
1 month ago
Informative and Personable
Dr. Towning gave me a painless filling today and was great at answering all of my questions about fillings and more! She is clearly passionate about dentistry and helped make this typically unpleasant experience much more bearable.
A
2 months ago
High quality service with a friendly environment
Towning dental has been one of the most pleasant trips to a dentist I have ever been to. From the super nice front desk girl to the skilled hygeinest, my overall experience could not have gone better. Dr. Towning was extremely professional ensuring proper diagnostic criteria were met in her evaluation. She actually took the time out of her busy day to sit and have a conversation with me to make me feel more than just another patient.
C
2 months ago
All of staff were welcoming and kind!