Towning Dental

Dentist

807 Kinnear Rd.

Suite 160

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today By Appointment

towningdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service
Pleasant staff, seen on time, great prompt experience
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent and very prompt
Planned my appointment during my work day, and your only there from the actual time your appointment is scheduled (what a novel idea...maybe more doctors could be like this) till they are complete. They get you scheduled for six months out and remind you when your appointment is coming up. Great all around.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous & Punctual
The office is always pleasant & clean and the staff is always courteous, professional and most importantly they are punctual. I have visited for the past 2 years and I have always been seen right when I was scheduled. I highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming atmosphere
Visiting Dr. Towning's office is always a pleasant experience. The staff is kind and welcoming. I've never had any long waits to be seen, if my appointment is at 11AM, then that's when I get taken to the back to begin the check up. Dr. Towning and her staff perform great work and make you feel like your concerns are important. I have recommended Towning to my roommate in the past, and he has also had the same great experience here.
B
2 weeks ago
Been coming to Towning Dental for roughly 2 years now and I have always loved the experience! Great staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Great!
Doctor Towning and her staff are very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, time efficient, and friendly!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Towning Dental and this practice is already way more professional, friendly and thorough than my last dentist. I can tell I will be their patient for quite a while. Dr. Towning took the time to sit down with me and thoroughly explain something I had a question about in an easy-to-understand way.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
This was my second visit to Dr. Towning's office. I like the clean, modern office environment. All of the staff are very friendly. I was seen at my scheduled time. Also, I appreciate the technology they use to notify you of your next appointment and then to confirm it ahead of time.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
From entering the business to leaving and scheduling my next appointment, the entire process was a smooth as could be. Dr. Towning and everyone else are friendly and upfront about everything. A great (if there is one) dental experience!!