Towning Dental

Dentist

807 Kinnear Rd.

Suite 160

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towningdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Efficient, high quality service
Have been going for a number of years - always punctual with appointment times, limited waiting for lead DDS. Very efficient and effective operation resulting in high satisfaction.
M
1 week ago
Best experience at a Dentist yet!!
Always been a little timid going to a dental office, but this staff was awesome. This team really made me feel welcome and comfortable during my experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Root Canal Follow Up
I went to Dr. Towning’s office after neglecting to get a cap on my tooth. Her and her staff were very kind, and I barely had any pain during/after the procedure. I will definitely be referring my friends to her.
H
4 weeks ago
Super nice staff, efficient, and great care! Love this office.
A
1 month ago
AMAZING place, highly recommend
Amazing experience! Staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. Office is clean and calm atmosphere. Dentist and hygienist explain everything to you and make going to the dentist semi enjoyable!
M
1 month ago
First Dentist Appointment in 7 years
I went to Towning Dental for my first appointment in 7 years. My husband and I had been without insurance due to our jobs not providing dental care. They were SO wonderful. Gentle with both their work and their words, they didn't make me feel bad for having not been able to perform regular maintenance. They were upfront with the work that needed to be done, as well as the cost, and prioritized the work so I could budget accordingly. I am VERY grateful to have found them by accident, but will be an avid refer-er from now on.
M
2 months ago
Perfect dentist office
Gave me a very thorough cleaning, fast, efficient.....best dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Towning Dental
M
2 months ago
Top Tier
Friendly and professional environment.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Towning is always very timely and professional. The staff is great and helps you with whatever is needed. Highly recommended.