Towning Dental

Dentist

807 Kinnear Rd.

Suite 160

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towningdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Fast Service for a Quick Clean and Smooth Exam
I was in and out in about 50 mins, after showing up a few minutes late on my part and having to fill out new patient forms. The staff was friendly and professional. All I could want in a dental staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Always leave with a smile
Appointments are always on time and the office staff is always friendly.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
I hadn't been to a dentist in a while (several years). my visit was pleasant, and much more positive than I had anticipated. very comfortable environment, and 10/10 would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, welcoming office, appointment on time. An overall excellent experience.
M
1 month ago
Dentistry at its’ best
Dr. Towning and staff provide a professional yet friendly atmosphere at their practice which will reduce any stress that some associate with a dental visit. I am very happy that I found Towning Dental and would recommend them to my friends.
T
2 months ago
Professional, high quality, and friendly service
It had been over 10+ years since my last dentist visit and I was very hesitant to follow through with a new appointment. The staff was friendly and Dena was very professional and kind. My teeth feel truly clean for the first time in years. In and out in an hour with no issues. I’ll be back for my 6 month check up, as there is no need to wait another 10 years!
R
2 months ago
Excellent care, very nice and professional
Dr Towning took excellent care of me. I had my dental problems addressed in the most efficient and professional manner. She was very nice and kind in her interactions. It was a great experience, and I would definitely recommend her.
B
2 months ago
Efficient, high quality service
Have been going for a number of years - always punctual with appointment times, limited waiting for lead DDS. Very efficient and effective operation resulting in high satisfaction.
M
2 months ago
Best experience at a Dentist yet!!
Always been a little timid going to a dental office, but this staff was awesome. This team really made me feel welcome and comfortable during my experience.
A
2 months ago
Root Canal Follow Up
I went to Dr. Towning’s office after neglecting to get a cap on my tooth. Her and her staff were very kind, and I barely had any pain during/after the procedure. I will definitely be referring my friends to her.