Towning Dental

Dentist

807 Kinnear Rd.

Suite 160

Columbus, OH 43212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towningdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Highly recommend
Great experience, everyone was professional and easy to talk to. I was not expecting Dr. Towning to do my cleaning, as my past dentists have typically just come in, checked my teeth really quick and left the cleaning to the assistant, so that made the experience feel more personable. Overall, it was a warm, friendly environment that provided high-quality care. Appreciated!
P
2 weeks ago
I can't wait to go back.
It's my first time going in a long time. They weren't judgmental at all just happy that I finally made it in. They described everything happening and will happen in details so I'm well informed. I keep feeling my teeth in disbelief. I can't wait to do this again.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist i've ever had!
Dr. Towning's office makes me look forward to going to the dentist. I always feel that I get good quality care and that she knows what he is doing. She gives me advice that I have not heard from past dentists.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality - Friendly and professional
My wife and I both are patients and are well satisfied with everything from start to finish.
Z
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone was very nice and service was great. Dr. Towning was very thorough and friendly. Thanks for a great experience.
P
1 month ago
Superior customer care
Love the fact that Dr. Towning is "hands on" thorough, and caring. She and her staff have set the bar high!
A
1 month ago
Talented and Friendly Staff!
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Towning is an amazing dentist. Very thorough, straight forward, and informative.
N
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly!
Dr. Towning and her staff are amazing! So friendly and make going to the dentist stress free! The hygienist is so kind and through. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
I left Towning Dental and regretted it. Now I'm back.
I switched dentists because we moved. I thought it was more convenient, but it was the worst decision I made. After some problems, i came right back to Towning and I'll drive the extra distance to bring my family in as well. Can't say enough positive things about Dr. Towning and her staff.
S
3 months ago
Just started going to Towning Dental and very pleased with my choice. Very pleasant and professional.