Townline Dentistry

Dentist

900 Jamieson Parkway, Unit #3

Cambridge, ON N3C 4N6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Best Dentist Around
I called on Wednesday evening with a concern about my tooth.. I had an appointment in less than 24 hours and it took all of 10 minutes to fix it. No pain. No stress. Thank you guys for being so awesome.
R
4 days ago
Dentistry Service at its Best
I had a conflict with another appointment and Dr Uppal was able to accomodate my timeline. I would recommend his services to anyone else as my family all already goes there.
K
1 week ago
I was greeted when I entered the office, my appointment was started on time, the girls were friendly and efficient. Dr. Uppal was very friendly, professional and always makes my appointment "pain free"..
J
1 week ago
Always amazing!
Smiling front desk to greet you, on time service, friendly staff and unbelievably kind and knowledgeable dentists! Dr. Uppal, who my kids and I have seen for years has made going to the dentist a breeze and really comfortable! As a realtor I refer your office to any clients new to Cambridge! Thank you. It's always a very nice experience!
T
1 week ago
Filling
They were fantastic with her she was freaking out and didn't want to go cAuse of the needle for the filling I asked for gas. We switched rooms and they gave her the meddle she didn't even feel it. I was so happy and more importantly so was she.
J
2 weeks ago
Fun, friendly environment
The staff are so incredible which makes the atmosphere of the office fun and inviting. Even though I moved to Kitchener 4 years ago and there is a dental office across the street that I can walk to, I happily make the drive to Cambridge!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Jas never misses a spot when it comes to dental cleaning. She's awesome at what she does! Left the office feeling great! Dr. Dhaliwal is professional and very helpful Friendly staff!!! Thank you for your awesome service!
P
2 weeks ago
You guys are all amazing at Townline Dentistry. Very professional, very friendly and very accommodating. I always enjoy my visit and enjoy our little chats. I would highly recommend you guys in a heartbeat! Thanks for such great service! Petra Coppen.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly yet professional staff provide a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere
Townline dentistry provide such a pleasant experience that I'm now almost happy to go to the dentist. They are friendly, professional and accommodating
P
2 weeks ago
I always get the best service, and everyone is courteous and very friendly. Never try to upsell and I really like that. Thankyou