Townline Dentistry

Dentist

900 Jamieson Parkway, Unit #3

Cambridge, ON N3C 4N6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
I'm not sure what "Review Title" means.
I can never recall names but the young lady who cleaned my teeth was wonderfully careful with no slips, and she was very professional and pleasant. Even the x-ray cardboard didn't bite into my gums!
B
4 weeks ago
For the few times that I have come to the clinic I a very pleased with the work I have had done.I have been treated very well. DR. OPEL does a great job and also his staff. I would recommend him to anyone. Bob Hodges.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Corinne is an excellent hygienist. I feel he did a very thorough job. Dr George’s gave me recommendations for issues I am having with my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Nothing but high praise for the hygienist , whose name I can never remember. She has been looking after me, for at least the past three years. I feel completely relaxed, and she is very skillful. i have complete trust in her, I actually enjoy my visit
Painless and enjoyable.
B
1 month ago
Staff
I always find your staff friendly, caring and professional. Angie is wonderful with my son with special needs! I have recommended Townline Dentistry to others.
Q
1 month ago
Great service, wonderful staff
Wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly staff!
B
1 month ago
They are very plight and very personal and I would recommend and do recommend this office to everyone
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was given a friendly and professional treatment.
T
1 month ago
Quick and painless
I had two very tiny cavities filled and it took no time at all. I received some laughing gas to relax and Dr. Sharma ensured that the procedure would be quick and painless. This was my first time having Dr. Sharma and I was pleased!
S
1 month ago
Great Customer Care
I feel welcome when I visit Townline, like being part of a family. Staff are always very positive and friendly, the waiting room comfortable and spacious. I live in Toronto but make the drive to Cambridge because I like Townline, the up-to-date technology, the wonderful staff and the relaxing atmosphere. Keep up this great approach.