Township Dental Care

Dentist

4400 W. Sample Rd.

Suite 118

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townshipdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Great service
Sandra is such a great hygienist! The staff are all very nice and professional.
V
2 months ago
Exceptional quality, care, and customer service
Very satisfied with my dental care with them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Mr Narikian.
J
2 months ago
EVERYONE here is SOO nice and Dr. Sahi is wonderful,sweet,and I feel she’s honest about the work that needs to be done or not to be done. It’s very hard to find a dentist like this.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Mrs. Mello.
N
5 months ago
I enjoy going to the office, it is always clean, welcoming and everyone is very professional.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Norma.
M
7 months ago
Want to go to dentist
In spite of what nature gave me, I am now happy to visit the dentist.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Michael.
M
7 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Sahi is an angel. My husband is in a rehab center , is wheelchair bound and required service on his dentures Dr. Sahi and her staff accommodated him the moment he arrived at the office, took care of the problem immediately and sent us on our way. I will forever be indebted and thankful to the doctor and her staff. Bless you !
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Mrs. Klein
A
8 months ago
Exceptionalism at its best
Dr Gurman Sahi and staff are wonderful. My children and I have visited several dental facilities in the past but none compare to Township Dental. It is nothing short of pleasurable when it comes to how this facility interacts with each other and the customers they care for. I can truly say, Dr Sahi has been able to calm all of my fears during each procedure.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Simmonds
V
8 months ago
Very professional and honest
A very caring and professional dentist. Her staff are very friendly and attentive. Dr. Gurman takes the time to explain exactly what she's doing, which helps alleviate some of the usual dread when seeing a dentist.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Mr. Narikian.
N
10 months ago
i like everything guys you're a great staff and great quality of dental care πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€πŸ™πŸ½πŸ˜€
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Guerrier
K
11 months ago
They are always nice and professional!
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Kelly