Township Dental Care

Dentist

4400 W. Sample Rd.

Suite 118

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townshipdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Very professional and honest
A very caring and professional dentist. Her staff are very friendly and attentive. Dr. Gurman takes the time to explain exactly what she's doing, which helps alleviate some of the usual dread when seeing a dentist.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Mr. Narikian.
N
2 months ago
i like everything guys you're a great staff and great quality of dental care πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€πŸ™πŸ½πŸ˜€
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Guerrier
K
3 months ago
They are always nice and professional!
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Kelly
J
3 months ago
THE APPOINTMENT WAS JUST FINE. THE PROCEDURE WENT WELL. I LIKE A SMOOTH VISIT.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Mr. Calloway
M
4 months ago
Great as always
Dr. Sahi is the best!!!! Her staff is amazing!!!! Not only is the dental care top grade but the people are the best. Everyone makes sure you are greeted warmly, taken care of perfectly during the appointment and treated greatly upon check out. Love them!!!
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Mercedes
L
5 months ago
Treats you like family...just better!
I enjoyed the professional service with state-of-the-art technology providing me with greater confidence in my oral hygiene and health. Thank you.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Mr. Williams
R
5 months ago
Great experience!
I have been to 3 dentist prior to Township Dental so I can say without a doubt, the best customer service and all around service I have received. Dr. Sahi is attentive and makes the entire dental experience not as awful and going to the dentist can be. She is also quite funny which helps. Makes you feel more comfortable during your treatments. The front office staff and dental hygienists are also quite wonderful. I would recommend to any of my friends or family.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Rhonda
M
6 months ago
Quality and safe care provided by perlite staff.
I have been going to township dental for more than 7 years now. I was so please with the service that I received. The doctor/ dentist is so down to earth, kind and knowledgeable. She explains all that she does in detail and provide excellent care for her patients.
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Marie
K
7 months ago
Best dentist ever
Very little wait time. Dr is precise and knowledgeable. Office is clean and staff is friendly
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Kristin
L
8 months ago
Always professional, friendly and I enjoy going to the dentist again!
Sandra the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. And the staff is always as friendly and courteous as the can be! A trip to the dentist to see Dr. Sahi is always painless. Thank you so much you guys! You know I love you all! Linda Felicio
Response from Township Dental Care
Thank You very much Ms. Linda