Towson Dental Care

Dentist

300 E Joppa Rd

Ste 400

Towson, MD 21286-3005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towsondentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The Best!!!! 5 plus stars!!
Love these people!! They want you to be comfortable and continue to come to the dentist on a regular basis!! They do a fantastic job of making that happen!! A wonderful staff!!
G
2 months ago
Very pleased
Appt went well. I'm am afraid of the dentist. Not so when I go to this office .
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience today. Dr. Snyder and his employees are friendly and very thorough. I like that they explain things in detail as your appointment proceeds. I would highly recommend the practice to my family and friends.
C
3 months ago
Great service from the phone talk up to and after I saw Dr Snyder. All staff were very warm and polite and treated me with utmost respect and care. Showed a lot of empathy.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Snyder and his staff are top notch! He is very thorough and gentle and his assistants are great as well.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
I continue to be impressed with the professionalism and caring of the Towson Dental staff. They are very gentle.
J
4 months ago
RE: Q2 - What information do you think Natalie needs in order to help her design the training?
Everyone was very personable and easy to talk to. Customer service is clearly their top priority.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Snyder is excellant
T
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Skilled
I had a cleaning, which required anesthesia. The doc was personable, professional, and patient! The dental hygienist was phenomenal. She always makes my family and me feel right at home. Thanks Towson Dental!
D
5 months ago
professional, friendly, gentle, great crew!
Dr Snyder and the people in his office put you at ease with friendly professionalism. The only dentist you won't mind needing!