Towson Dental Care

Dentist

300 E Joppa Rd

Ste 400

Towson, MD 21286-3005

Open Today By Appointment

towsondentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff was very friendly. The whole procedure was explained in detail to me. Would highly recommend this office.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional
I had an excellent experience with my first appointment. My exam by the dentist was very detailed
P
1 month ago
Great Dental practice
Professional, thorough service all aspects dental care and dental hygiene
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Snyder and Diana were friendly, had a good sense of humor, answered all questions and performed the service well. Highly recommended.
W
1 month ago
Thorough, friendly oral care
The thing I like best about this office is that they are always on time. I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes past my appointment time. The staff, hygienists, and Dr. Snyder are always communicative about what is going on, and they take a cautious approach with potential problems, rather than just taking action before necessary.
S
1 month ago
Prompt, skillful and professional. Comfortable setting and atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
Been a patient at TDC for several years now and have always had a positive experience with Dr. Snyder and all of his staff. Clear explanations of procedures, gentle care and excellent customer service. My whole family uses this practice for dental care. Would highly recommend TDC.
Response from Towson Dental Care
Thank you Roseann! We love seeing you and your family, and look forward serving you all for many years to come!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough
Friendly and thorough dentist and staff.
J
3 months ago
Forgiving
I spaced the time of a recent appt. and arrived quite late. While I was not able to get my teeth cleaned, we were able to get my x-rays and the staff was very positive and non-judgemental. Here's to my next attempt. Thank you .
G
4 months ago
Crown Came Off
Called on Monday morning and I had an appointment the next morning. Great service and very accommodating.