Towson Smile Care

Dentist

8501 LaSalle Rd Suite 306

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towsonsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Initial visit with Dr Dean
Overall good experience. Efficient office , friendly staff, professional. Answered my questions satisfactorally
J
1 year ago
Great customer/patient care while being worked on as patient and when talking w/ the friendly staff at the front counter. Highly recommended dentistry. Thank you
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank you Jimmy. It was a pleasure seeing you today. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a great day !!
B
1 year ago
They were nice and pleasant and very friendly l Would recommend this office to my family and friends
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank you Barbara. It was a pleasure meeting you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment !
S
1 year ago
Awesome
This dentist office is awesome! From the great front desk employees to the dentist and dental assistants in the back! They sure know how to get things done and put you at ease through your visit !
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You Samantha. It is always a pleasure to see you.
S
1 year ago
Best Dentist office anywhere
From the time you walk into the office you are greeted by friendly interactive people who remember you and make you feel at ease. I came in with a lot of pain in my left lower tooth, they were quick and got me back out the door quickly, which meant i could get my prescriptions filled to help with the pain. X-rays were taken, Dr Dean explained what was going on and what would need to happen next. I felt informed and treated with respect. I have recommended Towson Smile Care to everyone I know and I will continue to recommend them.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you Susan! You are a wonderful patient and we always look forward to seeing your smiling face in the office.
K
1 year ago
Great customer service from the front desk to the dental tech to the dentist herself.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Kit we appreciate your kind words ! We look forward to seeing you again soon
K
1 year ago
Helped in a pinch!
I called Wednesday June 1st for an emergency appointment because I was having pain from a cavity. They set me up with an available appointment the next day. After x-rays and speaking with Dr. Dean a nice lady came in to explain my treatment and how my insurance would cover it, which is a new experience for me as I haven't been there in 2 years. She also worked to get me an appointment for a cleaning the next day and two separate appointments for my fillings.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
1 year ago
GREAT!
GREAT!
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient and have enjoyed every interaction. I love that they have a treadmill for the employees.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
1 year ago
Did just a wonderful job
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You. It is always a pleasure to see you.