Towson Smile Care

Dentist

8501 LaSalle Rd Suite 306

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towsonsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Nice pleasant and clean dentist.
Dr. Telis the best.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
If ever I have an emergency the staff always takes the time to help and get me in the office almost immediately. They always take the time to explain all of my options.
J
3 months ago
Always great service!
Best dentist in Towson!
R
3 months ago
High Quality & Efficient
Easy to make appointment, received reminders. Greeted promptly by pleasant staff. On-line check-in was acknowledged and meant zero wait at front desk. Barely seated when Ashley, my hygeinist, called me back.The cleaning was thorough, yet gentle. She explained everything and gave me good tips. Dentist was also very friendly and there was no wait for her. I overheard as other hygienist talking so kindly to a child in the chair. Check-out was equally smooth and I received a calendar invite to my email for my next appt already. Highly recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
Towson Smile Care - Excellent
Great staff. Always do a great job with my oral care. I love going here.
T
4 months ago
Staff is great, they always try to work with your schedule. Sabrina has been taking care or me and family for many years, and the service is still wonderful. Dr. Dean is alway a joy.
M
8 months ago
....
D
9 months ago
Service
Staff is always friendly and it’s always a pleasure being attended to by Sabrina!!
M
9 months ago
Towson Smile Care
Outstanding oral care provided by these friendly folks consistently for our family. We recommend this practice to anyone who wants a healthy smile(:
A
10 months ago
I’ve been there 3 times and all 3 times have been great..Dr Bret is on point and all the assistants have been great and let you know everything they are getting ready to do..Check in and check out times are the best I’ve ever experienced..