Towson Smile Care

Dentist

8501 LaSalle Rd Suite 306

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towsonsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Did just a wonderful job
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You. It is always a pleasure to see you.
P
3 years ago
Better Than Anticipated
I was a bit apprehensive after my previous dentist tried to talk me into a whole lot of unnecessary & expensive dental work. To my amazement, Dr Tellis was very attentive & understanding & sympathetic to my plight. After a thorough exam she calmed my fears after assuring me that my mouth & teeth are in good shape. I look forward to my next visit without apprehension now.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 years ago
The service was great , the staff was polite they also took extra care with care of my grand-daughter thanks
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
3 years ago
finally found a dental office
Looked high and low for a practice that was office friendly especially with kids, affordable, pleasant staff, and clean. Found it all here and more. Extremely accommodating to our schedules. Has TV and area for kids to keep them occupied and magazines for adults. Service is A1! Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
3 years ago
deep cleaning
I am writing 3 days after a deep cleaning dental procedure at Towson Smile Care. The hygienist who performed the cleaning is very good at her job. She was friendly worked methodically but carefully. Very little discomfort and, unusually for dental appointments, the hour actually went by rather quickly. Overall, a very good experience.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
3 years ago
great experience
I've been with this practice for over a year and have always had a great experience. The hygienists are thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. The dentists are efficient and inspire confidence. Today, I took my 15 yr old daughter for her first visit and was not disappointed. I highly recommend!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
3 years ago
THE BEST
No one say that they "Love" to go to the dentist? But Towson Smile Care, they are nice from checkin to checkout and they make you forget the "pain" if in fact you feel any!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
3 years ago
Excellent again!
Very nice people all around. Waited no more than five minutes from walking in the door. My 4 year old doesn't mind going to the dentist.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment !! We look forward to seeing you both at your next appointment !
B
3 years ago
Great Service
The Staff was very personable, calming and answered all of my questions regarding my treatment. I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist and the staff made me feel very comfortable immediately.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
3 years ago
I absolutey without any doubt would recommend Towson Smile Care for denistry work. I have never been in an establishment where everyone is pleasant and very professional. The quality of work is EXCELLENT!!! Marcus McCready Marcus McCready
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Linda.