Towson Smile Care

Dentist

8501 LaSalle Rd Suite 306

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

towsonsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Awesome
This dentist office is awesome! From the great front desk employees to the dentist and dental assistants in the back! They sure know how to get things done and put you at ease through your visit !
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You Samantha. It is always a pleasure to see you.
S
3 years ago
Best Dentist office anywhere
From the time you walk into the office you are greeted by friendly interactive people who remember you and make you feel at ease. I came in with a lot of pain in my left lower tooth, they were quick and got me back out the door quickly, which meant i could get my prescriptions filled to help with the pain. X-rays were taken, Dr Dean explained what was going on and what would need to happen next. I felt informed and treated with respect. I have recommended Towson Smile Care to everyone I know and I will continue to recommend them.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you Susan! You are a wonderful patient and we always look forward to seeing your smiling face in the office.
K
3 years ago
Great customer service from the front desk to the dental tech to the dentist herself.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Kit we appreciate your kind words ! We look forward to seeing you again soon
K
3 years ago
Helped in a pinch!
I called Wednesday June 1st for an emergency appointment because I was having pain from a cavity. They set me up with an available appointment the next day. After x-rays and speaking with Dr. Dean a nice lady came in to explain my treatment and how my insurance would cover it, which is a new experience for me as I haven't been there in 2 years. She also worked to get me an appointment for a cleaning the next day and two separate appointments for my fillings.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
3 years ago
GREAT!
GREAT!
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
3 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient and have enjoyed every interaction. I love that they have a treadmill for the employees.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
3 years ago
Did just a wonderful job
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You. It is always a pleasure to see you.
P
3 years ago
Better Than Anticipated
I was a bit apprehensive after my previous dentist tried to talk me into a whole lot of unnecessary & expensive dental work. To my amazement, Dr Tellis was very attentive & understanding & sympathetic to my plight. After a thorough exam she calmed my fears after assuring me that my mouth & teeth are in good shape. I look forward to my next visit without apprehension now.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 years ago
The service was great , the staff was polite they also took extra care with care of my grand-daughter thanks
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
3 years ago
finally found a dental office
Looked high and low for a practice that was office friendly especially with kids, affordable, pleasant staff, and clean. Found it all here and more. Extremely accommodating to our schedules. Has TV and area for kids to keep them occupied and magazines for adults. Service is A1! Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.