Towson Smile Care

Dentist

8501 LaSalle Rd Suite 306

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towsonsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
deep cleaning
I am writing 3 days after a deep cleaning dental procedure at Towson Smile Care. The hygienist who performed the cleaning is very good at her job. She was friendly worked methodically but carefully. Very little discomfort and, unusually for dental appointments, the hour actually went by rather quickly. Overall, a very good experience.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
3 years ago
great experience
I've been with this practice for over a year and have always had a great experience. The hygienists are thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. The dentists are efficient and inspire confidence. Today, I took my 15 yr old daughter for her first visit and was not disappointed. I highly recommend!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
3 years ago
THE BEST
No one say that they "Love" to go to the dentist? But Towson Smile Care, they are nice from checkin to checkout and they make you forget the "pain" if in fact you feel any!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
3 years ago
Excellent again!
Very nice people all around. Waited no more than five minutes from walking in the door. My 4 year old doesn't mind going to the dentist.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad you had a great appointment !! We look forward to seeing you both at your next appointment !
B
4 years ago
Great Service
The Staff was very personable, calming and answered all of my questions regarding my treatment. I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist and the staff made me feel very comfortable immediately.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
4 years ago
I absolutey without any doubt would recommend Towson Smile Care for denistry work. I have never been in an establishment where everyone is pleasant and very professional. The quality of work is EXCELLENT!!! Marcus McCready Marcus McCready
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Linda.
M
4 years ago
My experience was awesome. I was given an emergency visit for a dental problem that was causing me some serious pain and discomfort. Dr. Brett saw me and was able to address the issue. It was a fantastic job and I left feeling much better. I also learned something about Dr. Brett that I didn't know. Getting to know a little about your doctor is really awesome. Dr. Brett is a drummer! how awesome is that! Thanks for everything.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank- You Marcus.
A
4 years ago
great
I bringed my daughter to towson smile care assistant sabrina was amazing .. my daughter always afraid of doctors but with are assistans and doctor she was so happy ... thanks all
Response from Towson Smile Care
We are glad she had a great appointment. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Z
4 years ago
My experience was spectacular from the moment I enter to the end. Waiting period was short. Friendly staff. Professionalism great!! Dr Telis was very patient. She took her time to listen and address all of my concerns, though afraid, she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed with her gentleness. I would hardly recommend Towson Smile to a family member. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Zeline.
C
4 years ago
Great
Extremely helpful and professional.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Chaviez. We look forward to seeing you again.