Towson Smile Care

Dentist

8501 LaSalle Rd Suite 306

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towsonsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Very organized & caring, dental exam was top-notch
Staff were very timely with each step of the new patient process & seemed to really care about me as a patient. They were also willing to talk about prioritizing care and cost which I really appreciated.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You. We are glad you had a great appointment.
C
4 years ago
My visit with Towson smiles was very professional and I'm glad I went there, they were the best.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Catherine, We look forward to seeing you again !
L
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I thought the practice was great the waiting area is clean, full of magazines and TV to watch. They have Wi-Fi. I really like the dental hygienist, Sabrina. Dr. Friedman was friendly and informative. Overall, great dental practice.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You, We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
4 years ago
great office and staff but a bit of a wait
My 1 year old daughter was seen for the first time at this visit. The office was very welcoming and the staff was great with her. The only issue I had was that I had a 2:10 appointment and had to go to the desk at 2:45 to see why she had not been called back. The staff was very nice and went back immediately to see why the wait was so long. They then called her back within minutes. That being said, I hope the wait is not long next time. I was happy with the staff and the way they welcomed my daughter and dealt with her for her very first dentist visit.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We sincerely apologize for your wait. The doctor had an emergency :( We look forward to your next visit and a much shorter wait time. Your daughter's first visit went great !
J
4 years ago
Best service EVER!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Jacinta. We look forward to seeing you again soon !
J
4 years ago
Pleasant, friendly & knowledgable
I liked that they remembered me and what was done on my last visit. This enhances the feeling of confidence in your practice. The follow-up call from Dr. Fishman let m know that he was thinking about me & being thorough.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Mr. Scarborough, We look forward to seeing you again.
F
4 years ago
Super, professional care. You guys are simply the best. Well done
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You Mr. Libutti !
A
4 years ago
Wonderful Team of Professionals
All of the hygienists and dentists are extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Of all the dentists I have been to in my life, none have been as thorough and comprehensive.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you Aaron!!
C
4 years ago
I love the staff ! They make me feel like family
Response from Towson Smile Care
Awe Thank You so much !! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
4 years ago
great customer, service
My first visit and I felt totally comfortable. The staff was amazing and they even had a massage chair while u wait!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-You ! We look forward to seeing you again soon.