Towson Smile Care

Dentist

8501 LaSalle Rd Suite 306

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

towsonsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
All of the staff at Towson Smiles are friendly and professional. I'm very impressed with the way the office is run. The dental hygienist and dentist were both very thorough and kind.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you for your review Valerei - the star rating does not match your kind words about our office. I am hoping this was a mistake? If we can do anything else to improve your experience please let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon.
D
4 years ago
I love my hygienist
I always have a wonderful experience...excellent service!!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you and we look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!
D
4 years ago
Sabrina is the best. I've been a patient of hers for over a decade.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We love fabulous reviews from fabulous patients ! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit !!
W
4 years ago
Today's visit was great! All of the staff were warm, friendly and welcoming. The waiting room was bright and clean. The exam rooms were tidy and neat. Making for an overall perfect experience. Being a new patient to a practice can be scary and overwhelming especially when it's going to a dentist. We were greeted politely by the receptionist and given an iPad like device to register which was pretty cool and modern. The aide/tech who took us back was friendly and welcomed us with a smile. My son (whose appt this was) was taken for x-Rays which was smooth and effortless. Afterwards he was brought to the exam area and again welcomed and a given an overview about what to expect. His hygentist was wonderful and caring putting my son at ease. She was gentle and explained everything as she went along. Next we saw the dentist who did a quick exam and reviewed the x-ray findings. Soon after it was time to check out and schedule our next visit. Again a great experience that made me consider scheduling an appt for myself in the near future as I am such a coward when it comes to dentists, but this office was so genuine and caring and that makes a big difference! Thank you to all we encountered today!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you Wendy for your wonderful review of our practice. We look forward to welcoming you to our practice as a new patient:)
T
4 years ago
As always, great job. Great service.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thanks Thomas ! We appreciate it very much and look forward to seeing you soon!
N
4 years ago
Very high quality service done by a true professional.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit !!
L
4 years ago
Very gentle and efficient experience
I had to get quite a few fillings done and I have not been so relaxed before in a dentist office. Dr. Telis is gentle and explained each step of the procedure. I have to get some other fillings done and I actually am looking forward to my next appointment. Excellent visit.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Lena, this really makes our day. I'm so thrilled that everything came together so smoothly for you to give you a pleasant time here at our office. We know how nervous some people get about a trip to the dentist, but we always want to do our best to neutralize that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!
T
4 years ago
High quality
I was very pleased with the service here. The staff was very helpful and informative.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We love great reviews from great patients, Tyrone! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
E
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning
My cleaning yesterday went well. Just a tab disappointed I have one cavity that needs filling, but not a deal breaker, lol.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We're glad your hygiene appointment went well! We will make sure you restorative appointment is just as pleasant. Thank you for your business!