Towson Smile Care

Dentist

8501 LaSalle Rd Suite 306

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

towsonsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Great Service and friendly staff
I had an extraction done and it was the best experience I have ever had. I went in there not wanting to be there because I was nervous. I was told by the tech to relax it will be ok. The dentist was great, she communicated with me everything that she was doing and I id not feel anything. I even had to ask her after she extracted the tooth if she was able to get it out and she said she already did. It was amazing that I felt nothing.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You for your review we are glad you had a great appointment. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!
T
4 years ago
Tom Eshbach
Not happy with service. Don't think we should have to wait to be seen by dentist 15 -20 minutes past scheduled appointment time. This happens every appointment seems like normal policy . If you. Don't want my business I'll Let my insurance co.know. You think your practice is special but it!s not.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Tom, thank-you for your feedback. We at Towson Smile Care pride ourselves on prompt customer service. Obviously we did not meet your standards at your visit, and for that we apologize for your frustration. We recognize that your time is valuable and to this end please know that we are investigating the hold up during your appointment and the necessary steps will be taken to ensure a smoother transition from front to back at your next visit. While we can’t guarantee that you won’t ever have to wait (doctors offices have emergencies), we hope that your next appointment is more pleasing to you. We hope that you and your wife will return to our office for your dental care.
S
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Sabrina Murphy, R.D.H. always presents my kids with a smile and great personality. She really put them at ease when they visit. She alone makes each visit priceless!!!!!!!!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You for the great review. We all feel the same way about Sabrina she is fabulous and loves her patients very much.
S
4 years ago
Excellent service
Hygienist was very professional and knowlegable. The cleaning was excellent and fast. The wait time before appointments were speedy.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You for your review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
4 years ago
Thank you for the careful and attentive care.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We're glad your appointment went well! Thank you for your review
T
4 years ago
Awesome place.My kids loves it and I enjoy taking them there.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank You. We look forward to seeing them again !
V
4 years ago
All of the staff at Towson Smiles are friendly and professional. I'm very impressed with the way the office is run. The dental hygienist and dentist were both very thorough and kind.
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you for your review Valerei - the star rating does not match your kind words about our office. I am hoping this was a mistake? If we can do anything else to improve your experience please let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon.
D
4 years ago
I love my hygienist
I always have a wonderful experience...excellent service!!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you and we look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!
D
4 years ago
Sabrina is the best. I've been a patient of hers for over a decade.
Response from Towson Smile Care
We love fabulous reviews from fabulous patients ! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit !!
W
4 years ago
Today's visit was great! All of the staff were warm, friendly and welcoming. The waiting room was bright and clean. The exam rooms were tidy and neat. Making for an overall perfect experience. Being a new patient to a practice can be scary and overwhelming especially when it's going to a dentist. We were greeted politely by the receptionist and given an iPad like device to register which was pretty cool and modern. The aide/tech who took us back was friendly and welcomed us with a smile. My son (whose appt this was) was taken for x-Rays which was smooth and effortless. Afterwards he was brought to the exam area and again welcomed and a given an overview about what to expect. His hygentist was wonderful and caring putting my son at ease. She was gentle and explained everything as she went along. Next we saw the dentist who did a quick exam and reviewed the x-ray findings. Soon after it was time to check out and schedule our next visit. Again a great experience that made me consider scheduling an appt for myself in the near future as I am such a coward when it comes to dentists, but this office was so genuine and caring and that makes a big difference! Thank you to all we encountered today!
Response from Towson Smile Care
Thank-you Wendy for your wonderful review of our practice. We look forward to welcoming you to our practice as a new patient:)