TPC Dental Care

Dentist

2610 Tpc Pkwy

SUITE 102

San Antonio, TX 78259-2393

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tpcdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great dental experience
Friendly, professional staff. No waiting, called me in at my scheduled time. They take the time to explain the procedure and the different options.
O
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
GOOD JOB KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
L
2 years ago
Dental appt
I have not seen the dentist in a very long time. Nancy, Dr Alvarado and Ms Kelly were EXTREMELY kind and informative. It was a wonderful experience! Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Great visit
When you mention dentist, automatically everyone thinks the worst. Not even close at TPC. Great service, great people that take care of you. Great experience.
J
2 years ago
very friendly. everyone remembers your name. very personable.
I have had to come in several times the past couple of months. Everyone remembers my name. What I really like is the whole time you are getting procedures doen, they constantly ask if you are ok. I've been to dentists that never ask that, or don't care if you are uncomfortable. What a great team they have.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service...great staff!
I enjoy my dental visits to TPC Dental Care. I'm always greeted with a smile and I've never had to endure more than a 5 minute wait. Once I'm in the chair, the work on my teeth is always done with expertise, gentleness and kindness. Everyone has a great sense of humor and I always walk out with a smile. I appreciate and applaud Dr. Alvarado and her staff. They are truly "good" people!
L
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Great Dentist and friendly staff that doesn't keep you waiting long! Very reasonabke rates, and they have great knowledgeable about working with your insurance. They always make your visit pleasant!
D
2 years ago
Exceptional Cleaning
From my arrival to my departure, my dental cleaning appointment was exceptional. I arrived early and was promptly taken back to the operatory where Nancy, the hygienist, efficiently took X-rays and then proficiently and thoroughly cleaned my teeth. Nancy provided very helpful suggestions to help me improve my dental hygiene and sent me on my way with a new tooth brush, floss, and toothpaste. I'm looking forward to my next appointment where I fully expect another exceptional experience.
E
2 years ago
Great experience and important information given to me.
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
I've been happy with the care I have received from TPC dental both from the hygienist and from Dr. Alvarado. I have felt comfortable and confident in her ability to perform fillings and other more extensive procedures.