TR Lenz Photography

Photographer

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today By Appointment

memphisphotoservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Awesome Job!
I really love working with Tammy. She did an amazing job on my pictures. I would highly recommend. I will be going back to her. 😁
Response from TR Lenz Photography
Thank you so much for the review. Can't wait until our next shoot.
Z
6 months ago
Great people
Tammy is an amazing woman and her husband Jim is just as cool. They put out great work! Would highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I needed some black and white head shots for my modeling opportunities and I found this company online. The photographer answered my call immediately, which is something I usually don't get on the first try. Tammy was very friendly and seemed knowledgeable about what I needed. I also needed to get this done quickly and at the lowest prices. TR Lenz gave me a great deal. The photos turned out beautifully and I have since taken on some new jobs due to getting this and my resume together. I highly recommend this company. Very professional.
S
7 months ago
Me and my sissy
It was good to get something of the two of us that was different. Not our usual snap a quick picture with your phone and hate how you look kinda thing. Tammy let us be as silly or serious as we wanted and the session was fun! We're gonna do it again next time my sis is in town! Thanks TR Lenz.
S
7 months ago
Pictures of mom
I heard about TR lenz when looking at a friends wedding photos and figured if they could do such great pictures with that wild crowd they could handle taking pictures of my wild 77 year old mom..lol. TR did an awesome job! I have an extremely picky mom, photogenic but hard to please which meant an extreme amount of patience from Tammy and her staff was required. Thanks guys! Thanks for your patience! The family loves the beautiful pictures of our beautiful mom.
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
She is patient very professional and great with kids. usually it's a hassle getting a good professional quality portrait of my family but withTammy at Tr Lenz photography it was not a hassle at all I got what I wanted with great customer service and quality prices. If your looking for a great professional photographer without hurting your bank account Tr Lenz Photography is the best for your needs!
T
7 months ago
Our longtime family pet, Tootsie, was diagnosed recently by the vet with a terminable disease so I decided to have portraits of her made. TR Lenz was recommended by a friend of mine who used them because they are local and she liked their website. Her photos also turned out great. Right off the bat I liked the tone of the person on the phone, who expressed sadness at soon losing a "family member". I would say that the whole staff at TR Lenz went above and beyond with their approach to getting just the right photos - and they were way less expensive than other places I had shopped around. Also, few photographers I spoke to acted like they wanted to or had a lot of experience with photographing animals. As I said, the TR Lenz team were extremely patient and gentle with Tootsie and she warmed up to them as both my wife and I did as well. I would highly recommend TR Lenz. Thanks for the memories!
R
7 months ago
Perfessional
TR Lenz made the photo shoot fun.