T.R. Smiles Dental

Dentist

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very Very good got great care
Took care of all my needs no pain. Surpassed all my expectations I would recommend them to anyone my friend goes there along with my cousin and they love the people that work there and the Dentist is the best good experience
E
3 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly.
J
6 months ago
Great staff
Great staff an dentist.
P
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, gentle, kind and caring doctor and staff.
I knew at my very first visit that TR Smiles is a wonderful place! The entire staff is knowledgeable, gentle, kind and caring. Everyone always makes my visit comfortable!
J
7 months ago
professional in every step of the way
Very friendly staff knowledgable in what they do, great job!! They tell you in advance what to expect in there service.
N
8 months ago
Excellent prices , excellent staff, low wait time ! Loved them😁
L
9 months ago
Professional service, all questions were answered.
S
9 months ago
the girls in theoffice extremely nice and helpful.Dr harry is a great Dr understanding
K
11 months ago
Quality service friendly staff
I was pleasantly pleased with TR Smiles. I had a cap put on and it was such a pleasant experience. No temporary cap--the cap was made and placed in my mouth the same day. I actually watched the cap being made! I will definitely return to TR Smiles for any future caps. I want to mention also how friendly the staff is. 5 stars from me!
K
12 months ago
This office is filled with caring people
I appreciate everything that the people in this office have done for me. From the front desk personal, to the Dental Hygienist, to the Dentist, they are all helpful, caring and professional. Big thumbs up to this Team.