T.R. Smiles Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Service
The staff and Dentist were gentle and kind. Great dental experience and i will be returning.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended this place
I had 7 of my 8 pulled yesterday. I felt no pain. They were all so very nice there. I waited in my chair until my bleeding was under control. He had a little trouble getting one of my teeth out. I was bleeding a lot so he pulled 7 and I will go back next week to get the last one out. I would recommed all my family and friends to come here at TR Smiles. Thank you for the wonderful service.
L
4 weeks ago
Very good experience - very professional - honest and straight forward
B
4 weeks ago
the assistants were very kind and friendly Dr.Kumar was understanding and kind.
The staff were very friendly,the office was clean.I was uncomfortable with my tooth the doctor and the assistant took my feelings and understood my discomfort the doctor explained what needed to be done and gave me options.At the front desk very kind and explained everything. Nice people.
C
1 month ago
Service is the best. Always helpful, pleasant and understanding
I had an emergency and they got me in right away. The dentist spent time reviewing my options and the assistants were pleasant. Kind and very professional.
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional service!
Dr. Kumar, Assistant Lorie, and front office staff were all friendly, qualified and very professional. Would recommend this office highly!
R
1 month ago
Happy customer!!
Doctor did his best to perform filling procedure without giving root canal and was successful. As a customer, I was extremely relieved.
M
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly.
I was in to have a root canal done, they were awesome.
R
1 month ago
Very nice staff
Dentist and staff were very nice and personable
M
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly.
They were very professional & friendly, explained everything & they tried to help me at every step of the way.