T.R. Smiles Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
Excellent service,very professional and most of all very friendly and that was my first visit. So happy my sister recommended TR SMILES. I WILL RECOMMEND TR SMILES TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
R
4 months ago
Great first visit
Very friendly staff. Took me right away for a small chip on a tooth. Gave a full exam and some X-rays to make sure I was ok. I will be going back for my regular visits now that I relocated here to the Toms River area.
S
4 months ago
Excellent and Professional
My experience here was amazing. The staff is very friendly and approachable. Professional and sensitive to your dental needs. I felt the sincerity and genuineness of the care provided. Dr. Kumar has an awesome team with a personal touch. I cant wait for my next cleaning with Olivia.
R
4 months ago
Awesome!
S
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
I am less fearful of going to the dentist after being treated by Dr. Harry. His staff are wonderful kind compassionate people especially Kristen.
J
5 months ago
exceptional
T.R. Smiles is exceptional... I feel very comfortable in a very nervous situation. Just the mention of going to the dentist would get my heart pumping. The friendly atmosphere and the professional environment of employees put you at ease immediately. The Hygienist and Dentist are very welcoming and explain all the details about what they are about to do. I recommend TR smiles to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
I had a check up and cleaning the Dr was very friendly and did a great job checking every tooth! My cleaning by Olivia was on of the best I ever had! She made sure it was pain free always asking if I was comfortable! I found my new Dentist in South Jersey!
C
5 months ago
Dentist Myth
β€œScary?” Not at all. Pleasant, helpful, respectful, sincere, eye contact, great conversation, teeth cleaned and even served a glass of water. Yes I was at the dentist. Let you know about next visit.πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ€—
R
6 months ago
very good and friendly
P
7 months ago
Compassionate knowledgeable professional dentist
The office staff is professional and knowledgeable about the products they offer. The dentist takes the time to explain what the x rays show and the steps which will be taken to correct the problem. He is patient and caring. I had to get a tooth extracted and was apprehensive but overall the experience was positive.