T.R. Smiles Dental

Dentist

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Awesome!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
I am less fearful of going to the dentist after being treated by Dr. Harry. His staff are wonderful kind compassionate people especially Kristen.
J
3 weeks ago
exceptional
T.R. Smiles is exceptional... I feel very comfortable in a very nervous situation. Just the mention of going to the dentist would get my heart pumping. The friendly atmosphere and the professional environment of employees put you at ease immediately. The Hygienist and Dentist are very welcoming and explain all the details about what they are about to do. I recommend TR smiles to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I had a check up and cleaning the Dr was very friendly and did a great job checking every tooth! My cleaning by Olivia was on of the best I ever had! She made sure it was pain free always asking if I was comfortable! I found my new Dentist in South Jersey!
C
2 months ago
Dentist Myth
β€œScary?” Not at all. Pleasant, helpful, respectful, sincere, eye contact, great conversation, teeth cleaned and even served a glass of water. Yes I was at the dentist. Let you know about next visit.πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ€—
R
2 months ago
very good and friendly
P
3 months ago
Compassionate knowledgeable professional dentist
The office staff is professional and knowledgeable about the products they offer. The dentist takes the time to explain what the x rays show and the steps which will be taken to correct the problem. He is patient and caring. I had to get a tooth extracted and was apprehensive but overall the experience was positive.
A
5 months ago
Very Very good got great care
Took care of all my needs no pain. Surpassed all my expectations I would recommend them to anyone my friend goes there along with my cousin and they love the people that work there and the Dentist is the best good experience
E
7 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly.
J
10 months ago
Great staff
Great staff an dentist.