Trabuco Hills Dentistry

Dentist

27775 Santa Margarita Pkwy

Ste E

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trabucohillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Crown Treatment
Excellent visit. Took Impressions. Put temporary crown and in two weeks new crown. Office very pleasant and staff great. Doctor was very gentle.
R
3 months ago
I had a great experience the dentist and assistant are very professional and helpful.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Robert, and thank you for your review. We are beyond pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. With Smiles, Dr. Ami & Staff.
R
3 months ago
Extremely friendly staff and doctor. Very pleased
Great experience overall. They are on time, very corteus, clean and professional.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Rocio thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We are happy to hear that you are pleased and that your overall experience was great one. We appreciate you taking the time to write us this feedback. Thank you for your support. With Smiles, Dr. Ami & Team.
J
5 months ago
Excellent services!
Visited Trabuco Hills Dentistry yesterday and had my 6 months checkup with x-rays, cleaning and exam. As usual - Dr. Ami and her supporting staff were very friendly and professional. I'm so glad that I switched to this dental office years ago. I have had some great work carried out by Dr. Ami including bridges - crowns - fillings - and so on. " Going to the Dentist" has lost that anxiety factor, for me - so thanks, Dr. Ami - to you and your Staff. Jim
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Jim for taking the time to review our office. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your visits with us and even more so that you have lost the anxiety factor when coming here. At Trabuco Hills Dentistry we truly believe in making our patients comfortable at each and every visit. We take great pride in our customer services as well the treatments we perform. It is an honor to be able to be your dental office of choice. Thanks for your continuing support. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful experience
As usual high quality work, no pain, friendly and reasonable cost as well as treatment. Dr. Amy is always on time too. She and her staff make the experience a pleasure. Also gives us seniors a discount.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Dixsia for taking the time to write an encouraging review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant visit and was taken care well of by Dr. Ami and staff. Our patients are our top priority, thank you for allowing us the pleasure to serve you. Your referrals are the best compliment. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
E
9 months ago
Just Great!!!
Doctor Ami and staff are great. They truly care about their patients both professionally and personally.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Ellen for your kind and encouraging words. We are glad you like the team and enjoyed your visit at Trabuco Hills Dentistry. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. With Smile, Dr Ami and Team.
D
11 months ago
Great.
On time and professional.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Dixsia for taking the time to write a review. We here at Trabuco Hills Dentistry all work hard together as a team to provide the very best service possible. Thank you again for your kind and encouraging words. With Smile, Dr. Ami and Team.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Professional Services
Dr. Ami is the best dentist I have had in decades. Expert care, fair-minded, and great "bedside manner" so to speak. Her staff is customer service aware and you could not fina a better dental office or personnel.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Louis we at Trabuco Hills Dentistry highly appreciate your kind, encouraging words and continuing support. Your referrals are the best compliment. Thank you for your trust! With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
J
1 year ago
You cannot beat these people.
Very friendly and they truly care about people. They handle everything you need for dental care. In the past, I've had dentist that would send me to other dentist to handle different procedures which is inconvenient. This place handles everything.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Jerry, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that your dental needs were met at our office. Thank you for your trust! With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
J
1 year ago
New Tooth
Excellent temporary tooth installed.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you for the comment. We appreciated the feedback. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.