Trabuco Hills Dentistry

Dentist

27775 Santa Margarita Pkwy

Ste E

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trabucohillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
As usual high quality work, no pain, friendly and reasonable cost as well as treatment. Dr. Amy is always on time too. She and her staff make the experience a pleasure. Also gives us seniors a discount.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Dixsia always a pleasure reading your reviews. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant visit and was taken care well of by Dr. Ami and staff. Our patients are our top priority, thank you for allowing us the pleasure to serve you. Your referrals are the best compliment. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
E
3 months ago
Just Great!!!
Doctor Ami and staff are great. They truly care about their patients both professionally and personally.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Ellen for your kind and encouraging words. We are glad you like the team and enjoyed your visit at Trabuco Hills Dentistry. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. With Smile, Dr Ami and Team.
D
5 months ago
Great.
On time and professional.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Dixsia for taking the time to write a review. We here at Trabuco Hills Dentistry all work hard together as a team to provide the very best service possible. Thank you again for your kind and encouraging words. With Smile, Dr. Ami and Team.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Services
Dr. Ami is the best dentist I have had in decades. Expert care, fair-minded, and great "bedside manner" so to speak. Her staff is customer service aware and you could not fina a better dental office or personnel.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Louis we at Trabuco Hills Dentistry highly appreciate your kind, encouraging words and continuing support. Your referrals are the best compliment. Thank you for your trust! With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
J
6 months ago
You cannot beat these people.
Very friendly and they truly care about people. They handle everything you need for dental care. In the past, I've had dentist that would send me to other dentist to handle different procedures which is inconvenient. This place handles everything.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Jerry, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that your dental needs were met at our office. Thank you for your trust! With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
J
6 months ago
New Tooth
Excellent temporary tooth installed.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you for the comment. We appreciated the feedback. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
B
7 months ago
We are very happy with dental services provided. Keep up good work.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you very much Bharat for the kind words. Nothing makes us at here at Trabuco Hills Dentistry more happier than to hear that you are happy with the dental services provided. We will continue to strive at providing the best service possible and to make sure each visit you have with us is a great one. Thank you for your trust in us. Your referrals are the best compliment. Thank you for your trust! With Smile, Dr. Ami & Team.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Ami is the best!! I trust in her 100%. My family goes to this dentistry since many years ago and we are very happy with the service all her staff provides. I highly recommend this place.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Maria, thank you so much for your trust. We are so pleased to hear that you are very happy with the service provided here. We here at Trabuco Hills Dentistry all work hard together as a team to provide the very best service possible. Thank you again for your kind and encouraging words. With Smile, Dr. Ami and Team.
J
7 months ago
Great Appointment
Had appointment for 6 months checkup. Great cleaning and exam. Need crown. Next appointment end of the month
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank Jay for sharing your experiences with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great cleaning and exam. We strive for each visit to be a great one. Thank you again for your kind words, continuing support and for your trust. With Smile, Dr. Ami and Team.
C
7 months ago
Always Easy
Glad I found this dentist office. Dr. Amy and Staff are GREAT!!!
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Christina for taking the time to share your experience with us. We at Trabuco Hills Dentistry highly appreciate your kind, encouraging words and continuing support. Your referrals are the best compliment. Thank you for your trust! With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.