Trabuco Hills Dentistry

Dentist

27775 Santa Margarita Pkwy

Ste E

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trabucohillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Sudodh for choosing our office for your dental needs. We are happy to hear that your experiences was good one. We appreciate you taking the time to write us this feedback. Thank you for your support. With Smiles, Dr. Ami & Team.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental services
Dr Ami is wonderful, gentle and caring, and doesn’t push you to ever do any procedure that isn’t absolutely necessary. I would recommend her and her terrific staff to anyone looking for a good dentist. Her rates are good also, much more reasonable than other dentists I’ve gone to.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Dawn for your kind words. At Trabuco Hills Dentistry we truly believe in making our patients comfortable at each and every visit. We take great pride in our customer services as well the treatments we perform. It is an honor to be able to be your dental office of choice. Thanks for your continuing support. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team
D
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and very informative regarding dental procedures and insurance details. Grateful I found them!
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Dorian for taking the time to write us a review. Our office is here for our patients from start to finish and is here to answer any questions you may have. We're happy to hear that you got all the information you needed. Thank you for choosing us as your dental office of choice and for your continuing support. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
J
3 months ago
Always the best.
Most friendly and honest dental office you will ever find. They go out of their way to service you. Very reasonable pricing.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Jerry D for your kind words. Your compliment is our Award. It certainly keep up our motivation to deliver the best. With smile Dr. Ami & Team
J
3 months ago
Crown Treatment
Excellent visit. Took Impressions. Put temporary crown and in two weeks new crown. Office very pleasant and staff great. Doctor was very gentle.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Jay. It's wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant experiences. We appreciate and value your feedback. With smiles, Dr. Ami and Staff.
R
6 months ago
I had a great experience the dentist and assistant are very professional and helpful.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Robert, and thank you for your review. We are beyond pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. With Smiles, Dr. Ami & Staff.
R
6 months ago
Extremely friendly staff and doctor. Very pleased
Great experience overall. They are on time, very corteus, clean and professional.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Rocio thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We are happy to hear that you are pleased and that your overall experience was great one. We appreciate you taking the time to write us this feedback. Thank you for your support. With Smiles, Dr. Ami & Team.
J
8 months ago
Excellent services!
Visited Trabuco Hills Dentistry yesterday and had my 6 months checkup with x-rays, cleaning and exam. As usual - Dr. Ami and her supporting staff were very friendly and professional. I'm so glad that I switched to this dental office years ago. I have had some great work carried out by Dr. Ami including bridges - crowns - fillings - and so on. " Going to the Dentist" has lost that anxiety factor, for me - so thanks, Dr. Ami - to you and your Staff. Jim
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Jim for taking the time to review our office. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your visits with us and even more so that you have lost the anxiety factor when coming here. At Trabuco Hills Dentistry we truly believe in making our patients comfortable at each and every visit. We take great pride in our customer services as well the treatments we perform. It is an honor to be able to be your dental office of choice. Thanks for your continuing support. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
D
12 months ago
Wonderful experience
As usual high quality work, no pain, friendly and reasonable cost as well as treatment. Dr. Amy is always on time too. She and her staff make the experience a pleasure. Also gives us seniors a discount.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Dixsia for taking the time to write an encouraging review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant visit and was taken care well of by Dr. Ami and staff. Our patients are our top priority, thank you for allowing us the pleasure to serve you. Your referrals are the best compliment. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
E
12 months ago
Just Great!!!
Doctor Ami and staff are great. They truly care about their patients both professionally and personally.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Ellen for your kind and encouraging words. We are glad you like the team and enjoyed your visit at Trabuco Hills Dentistry. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. With Smile, Dr Ami and Team.