Trabuco Hills Dentistry

Dentist

27775 Santa Margarita Pkwy

Ste E

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trabucohillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
professional and friendly d=service
Honest, kind, friendly, timely and sincere service by all at this office. You will walk out without grinding your teeth!
J
1 month ago
Great staff and great service.
Had my regular checkup yesterday and the staff were very friendly and professional AS USUAL! I have been coming here for years and I always feel relaxed with no anxiety whatsoever. The friendly atmosphere is set by Dr. Ami - she always has a smile on her face. Her staff are great and they make you feel at home right away. Thank you Trabuco Hills Dentistry Staff.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Jim M for your kind and rewarding words. It is an honor to be able to be your dental office of choice. Thanks for the motivating review and your continuing support. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team
L
2 months ago
The Best
Best Dentist & Staff in decades !!!
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Louis Z, Thank you very much for your time and kind words. Your compliment is our Award. It certainly keep up our motivation to deliver the best. With smile Dr. Ami & Team
D
4 months ago
Very pleasant and welcoming staff. Professional service from beginning to end. Dr. Ami puts you at ease. The entire experience was positive,
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Hi Donald, thank you for taking your time to write us this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear that your experiences at our office was a positive one. With smiles, Dr. Ami & Team.
D
5 months ago
Excellent at Everything
The title says it all. They are all on time, professional, helpful and very personable.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Dixsia for your kind words. It is an honor to be able to be your dental office of choice. Thanks for your continuing support. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team
S
7 months ago
Best Dental Experience.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Subodh for choosing our office for your dental needs. We are happy to hear that your experiences was good one. We appreciate you taking the time to write us this feedback. Thank you for your support. With Smiles, Dr. Ami & Team.
D
8 months ago
Excellent dental services
Dr Ami is wonderful, gentle and caring, and doesn’t push you to ever do any procedure that isn’t absolutely necessary. I would recommend her and her terrific staff to anyone looking for a good dentist. Her rates are good also, much more reasonable than other dentists I’ve gone to.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Dawn for your kind words. At Trabuco Hills Dentistry we truly believe in making our patients comfortable at each and every visit. We take great pride in our customer services as well the treatments we perform. It is an honor to be able to be your dental office of choice. Thanks for your continuing support. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team
D
8 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and very informative regarding dental procedures and insurance details. Grateful I found them!
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Dorian for taking the time to write us a review. Our office is here for our patients from start to finish and is here to answer any questions you may have. We're happy to hear that you got all the information you needed. Thank you for choosing us as your dental office of choice and for your continuing support. With Smile Dr. Ami & Team.
J
9 months ago
Always the best.
Most friendly and honest dental office you will ever find. They go out of their way to service you. Very reasonable pricing.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Jerry D for your kind words. Your compliment is our Award. It certainly keep up our motivation to deliver the best. With smile Dr. Ami & Team
J
9 months ago
Crown Treatment
Excellent visit. Took Impressions. Put temporary crown and in two weeks new crown. Office very pleasant and staff great. Doctor was very gentle.
Response from Trabuco Hills Dentistry
Thank you Jay. It's wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant experiences. We appreciate and value your feedback. With smiles, Dr. Ami and Staff.