Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD

Dentist

303 N Alabama Street

Suite 270

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today By Appointment

drtraceywilliams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Receptionists are always friendly, polite and accommodating. Dental assistants are very competent. Have never had to wait long past my appt times. Efficient and competent work by both dentists!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Williams and staff treat you like family:)
From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, Dr. Williams and her staff are happy to see you. Tish greats you with a smile and she and Charlotte are great at the front desk. I was there for a 6 month cleaning and Brandi did a great job and is friendly and always has a good attitude. It took about an hour as I tend to produce plaque better than others. I won’t say it didn’t hurt a little at times but when it was over I knew my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and good for 3-6 more months. Dr Williams popped in for a quick exam and is always positive and happy which is amazing given the number of patients she sees daily. You can tell she really loves helping people. Charlotte is great at checkout and always has your bill and insurance amount figured to the penny. I’ve been to several dentist offices over the years and Dr Williams and her staff are definitely the best!
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Had a chipped tooth and a scheduled cleaning. Staff and doctors always very friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
This practice is top notch! The decor of the office is great. The staff very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Dr Williams provides excellent care and in my opinion she is very up to date in all dental treatments and procedures.
G
2 months ago
Very high quality
Have not gone to the dentist in 30yrs, and they made me feel great. I was really worried but they made me feel like that was ok and we will take care of you.
M
2 months ago
Very flexible and patient with scheduling around my hectic schedule. High quality service. Friendly and professional Impressive new technology for better evaluations and treatment. Including infrared Technology to find early signs of cavities and light spectrum technology to evaluate for early signs of throat cancer.
T
3 months ago
Always professional, skilled and friendly
Everyone on the team is friendly and professional. When I was having problems with gum and implant care, the advice and help displayed made a big difference in my day to day brushing and flossing habits. As a result, my teeth and gums feel stronger and healthier.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional & Fun Atmosphere
The staff is first rate. They’re respectful of the client’s needs and very courteous. The office is clean and is impeccably decorated. Furthermore, the technology they use is constantly updated, so I’m confident in the care that I receive. Dr. Williams & her staff are one of the best in town.
C
7 months ago
Great experience
I have a little anxiety when seeing the dentist. Dr. William's and her staff were very conciensous of this and made me totally comfortable.
M
7 months ago
Dental cleaning and bi-annual visit
Would never go anywhere else. I’ve been visiting Dr W’s office for years and couldn’t be more pleased with their service and expertise. Always timely, pleasant, efficient and trustworthy. Highest level of quality; and I’ve had a LOT of work (preventative and treatment) done.