Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD

Dentist

303 N Alabama Street

Suite 270

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtraceywilliams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great as usual
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thanks Mark! We enjoyed seeing you.
S
1 month ago
On time, courteous and professional,staff.
S
1 month ago
Excellent and gentle care
Never have to wait long. All the staff greet you by name and are friendly. Everyone washes their hands prior to start of care. Dr Williams is terrific
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thank you Sophia!
A
2 months ago
You and your staff always do a great job with patient care and safety. You always have a professional attitude and conduct.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and was given evaluations before I left the office.
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thank you Dan. It was great seeing you.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, informative and comprehensive.
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
I was referred to Dr. Williams' office by my periodontist. The staff is exceptionally friendly, the hygienist was kind and considerate which I really appreciated. Dr. Williams' staff did such a good job that I'm actually looking forward to my six week check-up!
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
We are glad to hear that you were happy with your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
2 months ago
Always great!
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thanks
L
2 months ago
Overall I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Williams office. The staff was extremely friendly and asked questions to get to know me personally and make me feel welcomed on my first visit. I really appreciated that the staff took the time to contact my insurance before my appointment so that they were able to tell me exactly what was covered so that I never worried about saying yes to something that would add additional cost to my visit.
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thank you Lindsay. We really enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
2 months ago
Going to Dr. Williams's office is always fun, and even relaxing - which seems odd for a visit to the dentist. But, between the women working and decor, its a very calming and friendly place to visit!
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
We are so happy that you feel relaxed and at ease. That's exactly the kind of atmosphere that we want to provide. Thank you for your review Rachel.