Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD

Dentist

303 N Alabama Street

Suite 270

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtraceywilliams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional & Fun Atmosphere
The staff is first rate. They’re respectful of the client’s needs and very courteous. The office is clean and is impeccably decorated. Furthermore, the technology they use is constantly updated, so I’m confident in the care that I receive. Dr. Williams & her staff are one of the best in town.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
I have a little anxiety when seeing the dentist. Dr. William's and her staff were very conciensous of this and made me totally comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Dental cleaning and bi-annual visit
Would never go anywhere else. I’ve been visiting Dr W’s office for years and couldn’t be more pleased with their service and expertise. Always timely, pleasant, efficient and trustworthy. Highest level of quality; and I’ve had a LOT of work (preventative and treatment) done.
A
4 months ago
Highly Skilled!
10 years ago I chipped my front tooth. At the time I opted to have the chip filled instead of a cap. Dr Williams told me it would not a permanent solution, but if I did as she directed it should last a few years. Well, 10 years later I finally chipped the filling. The filling lasted 10 long years! I went back and Shonda - Dr. Williams assistant replaced the filling with a perfect color match! My teeth look beautiful thanks to Dr Williams and all of her talented staff! They truly are the best in the business!!!
R
4 months ago
Brandy did a thorough cleaning and polishing of my teeth. She gave me some positive tips about brushing my teeth.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful!!
As always, Dr. Amy and the team were professional and attentive!
K
4 months ago
5 star service!
What a talented team and the dentists Dr. William's and Dr. Montefalco take the time necessary to do a complete exam and I learn something new every time I'm there. So personable and gentle. I highly recommend this practice.
T
4 months ago
Always Great Service
Dental visits are not for pleasure, yet this practice always makes it a pleasurable experience. Every aspect; scheduling, cleaning, examination to billing, - customer focus and service is always the best. Dr. Montefalco is a joy!
S
5 months ago
Great dental practice!
I have been going to Dr. Williams for several years. Yesterday was my first visit with Dr. Montefalco. Both are excellent dentists.
P
5 months ago
Emergency visit
A tooth broke off and they were able to get me in the same day and fix it very quickly. Everyone was very quick, efficient and extremely nice.