Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD

Dentist

303 N Alabama Street

Suite 270

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtraceywilliams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Friendly and understanding
Dr. Montefalco was very understanding and accommodating when I became anxious during my procedure. She was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable for my entire visit. All other staff members I interacted with were great as well. Thank you for your great work! Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
With Dr. Tracey Williams, it had been always a wonderful pleasant experience. But with Dr. Amy Montrepor(so) it was a painful experience as she thrusted her finger in my mouth and gave me a numb shot as if in wrong area of mouth. Caused me to stand up stiff in the chair and I shook my hands badly... too long.... I could not allow Dr. Amy M to do this again to me in the future.
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
We would love the opportunity to discuss any concerns you have regarding your most recent appointment. We will reach out to you as soon as possible to discuss any issues regarding treatment you receive under our care. We realize dental care can sometimes be a less than pleasant experience and will do everything we can to make it as easy for you as possible.
D
2 months ago
High quality of service, Friendly and very helpful staff
Very good experience was made to feel very comfortable and all issues were discussed very clearly. Would highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Great Service and Staff
I recently had a crown glued back on but have had numerous work done over the last couple years. There has never been any issues whatsoever and the staff has been super accommodating! I recommend this staff to anyone for any needs!
B
5 months ago
Great Dentist Downtown
Have had two appointments since making the change to this office, one for initial checkup and cleaning and a second for work I had deferred for too long. I can’t say enough great things about the entire team I’ve interacted with and how great the experience has been, and I’m not an easy dental patient. My only regret is not changing to this office sooner, nothing but positive things to say.
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thank you for your kind words Brian. We have certainly enjoyed having you join our practice and look forward to continuing to get to know you.
T
7 months ago
World class
Brandy rocked today with my kids. I have one in full ortho and with gagging and texture issues. And guess what NO tears today! Love her!
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thank you! We will be sure to pass this along to Brandy
J
8 months ago
Receptionists are always friendly, polite and accommodating. Dental assistants are very competent. Have never had to wait long past my appt times. Efficient and competent work by both dentists!
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thank you for your review!
B
8 months ago
Dr Williams and staff treat you like family:)
From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, Dr. Williams and her staff are happy to see you. Tish greats you with a smile and she and Charlotte are great at the front desk. I was there for a 6 month cleaning and Brandi did a great job and is friendly and always has a good attitude. It took about an hour as I tend to produce plaque better than others. I won’t say it didn’t hurt a little at times but when it was over I knew my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and good for 3-6 more months. Dr Williams popped in for a quick exam and is always positive and happy which is amazing given the number of patients she sees daily. You can tell she really loves helping people. Charlotte is great at checkout and always has your bill and insurance amount figured to the penny. I’ve been to several dentist offices over the years and Dr Williams and her staff are definitely the best!
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
Thanks for the great review Bill. As always, it's a pleasure seeing you.
P
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
Had a chipped tooth and a scheduled cleaning. Staff and doctors always very friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This practice is top notch! The decor of the office is great. The staff very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Dr Williams provides excellent care and in my opinion she is very up to date in all dental treatments and procedures.