Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD

Dentist

303 N Alabama Street

Suite 270

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtraceywilliams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT care! Great safety guidelines in place and followed
Excellent visit as always. Have coming here for 4 years, referred friends to the office. Felt very safe in the office during the current pandemic. All staff very friendly and they all have a GREAT sense of humor.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
At age 67 I’ve been to many dentists.I can honestly say that Dr. Williams and her staff are the nicest and friendliest office I’ve experienced. The best part is that knowing of my fear of dental procedures, Dr. Williams and her assistant (Shonda) were great. They both put me at ease and Dr. Williams was the gentlest dentist I’ve ever had. A big thanks to the whole office. If you choose this practice you won’t be disappointed!!
J
1 month ago
Very much appreciated the many and well coordinated Covid safety measures you put in place.
A
5 months ago
Incredible Service!
Always top-notch customer service as well as highly skilled staff. Any dental work I had done (crowns, chipped front tooth, etc.) has been handled professionally with exceptional results. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
7 months ago
Great quick response to chipped tooth
I am a new customer and was referred by a friend for a chipped tooth. They saw me same day and fixed my tooth beautifully! Very satisfied. Dr Tabor-Williams gave additional recommendations for questions I had!
N
7 months ago
Print and great service. Very friendly staff.
H
9 months ago
Friendly and understanding
Dr. Montefalco was very understanding and accommodating when I became anxious during my procedure. She was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable for my entire visit. All other staff members I interacted with were great as well. Thank you for your great work! Highly recommend!
G
9 months ago
With Dr. Tracey Williams, it had been always a wonderful pleasant experience. But with Dr. Amy Montrepor(so) it was a painful experience as she thrusted her finger in my mouth and gave me a numb shot as if in wrong area of mouth. Caused me to stand up stiff in the chair and I shook my hands badly... too long.... I could not allow Dr. Amy M to do this again to me in the future.
Response from Tracey Tabor Williams, DMD
We would love the opportunity to discuss any concerns you have regarding your most recent appointment. We will reach out to you as soon as possible to discuss any issues regarding treatment you receive under our care. We realize dental care can sometimes be a less than pleasant experience and will do everything we can to make it as easy for you as possible.
D
10 months ago
High quality of service, Friendly and very helpful staff
Very good experience was made to feel very comfortable and all issues were discussed very clearly. Would highly recommend.
T
1 year ago
Great Service and Staff
I recently had a crown glued back on but have had numerous work done over the last couple years. There has never been any issues whatsoever and the staff has been super accommodating! I recommend this staff to anyone for any needs!