Trailridge Family Dental

Dentist

205 W. Highway 95

Parma, ID 83660-5760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 years ago
very satisfied
Staff are so nice and helpful. Many options to choose from for a great smile. Thanks Trailridge Family Dental.
G
3 years ago
my visit
I had. Very nice dental assistant and I was happy with the visit, I was in there a while for bit of work but I felt comfortable and my assistant kept checking on me and I also was happy that the Dr also came in and spoke to me and thanked me for coming in to his office, very kind staff.
C
3 years ago
Went in for a regular cleaning, exam, and x-ray appointment. The staff is fantastic and genuinely cares about their patients. Trailridge is a very giving office, I got a free fluoride treatment as a holiday gift! Also learned a little bit about whitening!
D
3 years ago
Beyond Exceptional
I've never been to a spa, but the experience must be similar to what I encountered during my visit to Trailridge Family Dental yesterday. Every team member seemed to focus on my comfort and happiness, and I was pampered with attention and care. That level of pleasure is not the stereotype associated with a dental visit; if it were the standard, EVERYONE would be diligent about getting checkups, cleanings, etc. What a fine fusion of friendliness and professionalism!
B
3 years ago
very professional and excellent service
B
3 years ago
I have nothing but praise about my visit to Trailridge Family Dental. Not only was my dentist exceptinal, the entire staff followed suite. It is apparent everyone there enjoys being a part of your wonderful staff. Thank you all so much!
P
3 years ago
The care I received yesterday was awesome and very professional and your staff was so friendly. Thank you again for the work you did for me. Sincerely, Polly Addington
A
3 years ago
The girl that cleaned my teeth did an amazing job. I actually loved it so much I am determined to have that done every 6 months!!! She was so kind and nice. Dr. Stevenson did my fillings and was so kind and thoughtful. Today my teeth are feeling great and with minimal tenderness today..I'm really surprised. You had an amazing kind staff as well..it has a happy atmosphere : ) thank you so much for everything. And also to the lady made the time to make cookies for everyone..They tasted so good. Thank you for taking your time for everyone else. Everyone loved it. So once again thank you. I had a great day yesterday thank you for all you did for me.
T
3 years ago
I loved that I got a tour of the facility as well as a free gift! Everyone is SUPER nice and really love working there!
D
3 years ago
Everyone was extremely kind and professional. I was introduced to the staff and made aware of what would be done at my appointment. The checkup was done very thoroughly.