Tran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

302 Middletown Park Place

Louisville, KY 40243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tranorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Love Dr. Tran and Staff!
Absolutely the best! I am so impressed with this ortho practice. They are wonderful and always make my daughter feel comfortable. Dr. Tran is very professional and an excellent orthodontist. He truly cares about his patients and doing the right thing. I never felt pressured and he thoroughly explained the treatment plan to me and my daughter, answering all our questions and concerns. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Tran and his team! I would recommend Tran Ortho to anyone and everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, expedited
I work in the healthcare field and this office always goes above and beyond. .highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
The best
The highest quality care with the most friendly and professional people. They really go way out of their way to make getting braces as great as possible!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service..wonderful with children!
I am overwhelmed by the thoroughness and patience of this office. Dr. Tran and staff are caring and empathetic. My daughter has cleft lip and will need extensive dental work. I was worried about finding an orthodontist that would not be in a hurry to begin treatment, help us understand what needed to be done (treatment wise), but of utmost importance, be patient with our daughter who has extreme anxiety when it coms to medical treatment. Dr. Tran and his staff are all of the above. We are so very blessed to have found this office.
T
1 month ago
Dr Tran and staff are always very professional and kind.
We will only go to Dr Tran for our orthodontic needs. We have always had the highest quality service with Dr Tran and staff! I always love seeing Markee’s face when we walk in the door! Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Staff is so friendly and caring. Office is always clean and the frequent visits with braces is easy and they are accommodating.
P
1 month ago
The best of the best!
If anyone has EVERYTHING figured out from A to Z, it is Dr Tran! Always an efficient visit, informative and he leaves “no stone unturned”
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was warm, friendly and very kind. Sherry was wonderful! We loved Dr. Tran. He took his time with us, was very friendly, honest and we appreciated his conservative approach! The ice cream and gifts at the end were a fun bonus! The kids said “I never thought I would say this but that was so much fun!!
B
1 month ago
Very professional
This is hands down one of the best medical experiences I have had. The staff is extremely welcoming as soon as you hit the door, so you feel comfortable. Dr. Tran is very honest in his treatment plan and what his goal for his patients is! I couldn’t be more pleased with Tran Orthodontics
A
2 months ago
Tran orthodontics is top notch!! Clean, professional, and extremely friendly. Dr. Tran and his staff are by far the BEST is Louisville. Thanks for taking great care of my son, Carter.