Tran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

302 Middletown Park Place

Louisville, KY 40243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tranorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Personable and really listened to the patient’s wants and needs.
Dr. Tran really individualized a plan for my child and focused on our wants and needs. I have so much confidence in his treatment for satisfying results! He is so well respected in the community and I look forward to seeing what he can do for my kids’ beautiful smiles!
B
2 weeks ago
Super amazing
Dr Tran and his team are knowledgeable, caring, and gave us options to choose from. We are excited to see our son’s smile transform.
R
2 weeks ago
The best care and most friendly staff
It is always a wonderful experience at Dr. Trans office. They always make us feel so welcomed and the staff and care is Awesome!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff and quality of service are top notch! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
Tran has a beautiful office space with attentive staff and really focus on the kids when they are there for appointments. I am very impressed with how informative and helpful they are. They go above and beyond for their patients.
N
3 weeks ago
Top notch consultation experience
Met with Sherrie and Dr. Tran for consultation regarding braces vs Invisalign for my particular concerns. The service from start to finish is pretty impeccable. As soon as you walk in the door you’re made to feel at home. Consult was exceptionally thorough with films and pictures. Dr Tran spent time asking specifically about my goals and expectations with treatment and then was able to guide me in his recommendations. Provided very specific feedback which I appreciate.
M
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, friendly and professional service.
I highly recommend Dr. Tran and his team for both adults and children. They are always courteous and professional. I don’t typically provide too many reviews, but I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to let others know of the outstanding service and give my highest recommendation.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Personal Service
My son’s initial visit to Tran Ortho was great. Everyone was friendly and personable. Dr. Tran engaged my 13 year old in the conversation about his treatment plan. This is our second child to get braces from Dr. Tran.
A
1 month ago
They always make us feel like family. I feel that Dr. Tran treats my daughters as he would his own. Everyone who works there is so pleasant and nice. Keep up the good work!!
S
1 month ago
Quick, precise, best in town
I love going to Tran Orthodontics. My treatment is nearing its end and I couldn’t be happier with my results thus far. The staff are always friendly, helpful and gentle. Dr Tran is so good at what he does and is also so very kind and genuine. Appointments are usually short without much wait time.