Tran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

302 Middletown Park Place

Louisville, KY 40243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tranorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Friendly and professional staff
The staff and Dr Tran are so friendly and helpful and take the time to answer any questions we have. The office is comfortable and inviting!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
From the moment I walked in with my daughter, I felt as if we were the only people there, even though they had many people in the lobby. Friendly, courteous, efficient, professional, positive, awesome place. I would highly recommend Dr Tran and staff to everyone!
D
3 weeks ago
High-quality service
The Tran Orthodontics team goes above and beyond. They're friendly and professional, offering unmatched high-quality service!
J
1 month ago
Helpful and great customer service
We were in a bit of hurry today and the staff worked with us to make sure we got our appointment, the helpful service and then we made it out right on time. They were very helpful and supportive.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, Efficient, Professional
I have been impressed by the efficient manner everything has been handled. On a whim I called for a consult, was seen within the day, and had braces a week later. After a long day at work I arrived, was ushered back 30 seconds after I arrived, paid my bill, got a scan of all of my teeth, got braces, scheduled another appointment, and enjoyed ice cream all in 48 minutes. For a busy working Mom this place is a dream. They have taken the time to answer every question and have provided a spa-like office that has kept me calm and looking forward to coming back. I am so excited for my braces adventure—a gift to myself. I am going to have both of my children’s orthodontic needs cared for by Dr. Tran.
L
1 month ago
Customer oriented and great attention to detail
Dr. Tran focused on my daughter's specific needs. The attention to personalized detail means every mouth gets the right treatment. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. My teenager is not a fan of going to any doctor, but she really likes the people at Dr. Tran's office. If you have to have an orthodontist, you should have the most positive experience possible and that is at Tran Orthodontics.
B
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist in town
My grandchildren look forward to appointments with Dr. Tran and his staff. Everyone is friendly and very efficient; and of course the children love the Mini pads and soft serve ice cream! I am a hygienist, and consider Dr. Tran the best!!
E
1 month ago
DR. TRAN REVIEW
Dr. Tran is not only the right service but the needed service. If you like one other thing than him he won't give a fus just gives you a better option. All the staff are nice and very friendly. Plus he doesn't get mad at you when you don't do something right he just reminds you if you help them than they can help you. So schedule an appointment today. #BESTORTHOAWARDGOESTOTRAN
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, polite, prompt and professional
Dr. Tran and his team have never been anything but wonderful! As always, Dr.Tran and every person who works in the office is extremely nice and professional. Always appreciate the positive office environment and service provided.
S
2 months ago
Always accommodating and professional
As always, Dr.Tran and every person who works in the office was extremely nice and professional. Always appreciate the positive office environment and service provided.