Tran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

302 Middletown Park Place

Louisville, KY 40243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tranorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Extremely Impressed
This office and it’s entire staff are incredibly sweet and accommodating. We are VERY impressed. From the moment the scheduler answered the phone, we felt welcomed and appreciated. The environment is beautiful, stylish, comfortable and so versatile; with plenty of options to keep kids busy and parents comfortable. Never thought my kid would say she can’t wait to go back to the orthodontist’s office!
J
1 week ago
Awesome Customer Service
I can’t say enough about the customer service provided by Dr. Tran and his staff. They explain things so it can be understood and are very thorough. They listen to the customer and seek feedback while doing their best to accommodate your goals.
K
1 week ago
The absolute best orthodontist and staff in town!
I absolutely love Dr. Tran & his amazing staff! From the very first time I walked through the door, I’ve always felt welcomed and like family! They make you feel so comfortable! Everyone is so nice, professional, and personable. & it’s truly one of the best experiences ever! I would recommend Dr. Tran to anyone! He’s the absolute best! He really cares about your teeth and he goes above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied with your smile and the results! You can’t go wrong with choosing Dr. Tran!
S
1 week ago
Great experience
Thank you for making this appointment easy and pleasant. They helped me find out what needs to be done and how they can help me.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Exceptional Staff
So lucky to have found such a wonderful Orthodontist in Louisville. They make getting braces a very "special" experience. Their attention to detail and quality time with your child makes for a great experience for both child and parent. I would highly recommend Dr. Tran.
B
1 week ago
Super friendly
Thank you so much for making the “getting braces” experience so wonderful and putting her at ease!
B
2 weeks ago
Exam
Dr Tran and staff made Hailee feel very comfortable she was nervous going in to see him but once the lady took her back for pictures she was fine. She came back out sat by me and was happy couldn't wait to see Dr Tran. When she met Sherri she had a great talk with her and Hailee said she can't wait to see them again! He just examined her mouth
S
2 weeks ago
Had to wait 25 minutes past appointment time to be seen. Care provided was good.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
Every appointment is timely and respectful of everyone’s schedule. Today we were in and out before our scheduled appointment should have even taken place! We love Tran Orthodontics!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Highly recommend Dr. Tran to anyone looking for this service.