Tran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

302 Middletown Park Place

Louisville, KY 40243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tranorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Exceptional service
Always greeted warmly no matter how busy the office is, always running on time. Such a family feel when you walk in. They always go above and beyond!
S
1 week ago
THE BEST!
Top notch office with top notch employees! So kind, caring, and professional. Dr. Tran and his team is the best!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and made me feel as if I have been going to them for years even though it was my first time!
S
2 weeks ago
Best there is!! Office staff and Dr Tran are more than 5 stars.
Comfortable, like a family. Pleasant even when very busy and behind. Honest and reliable. Always helpful and straight forward.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Our son has had a great experience at Tran’s Orthodontics— getting braces. Staff is very friendly and explains everything step by step. Dr. Tran is courteous and extremely professional! Thank you
M
1 month ago
Outstanding
Always on time make you feel like family, very clean, employees seem genuinely happy to work there
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Tran and his staff were very thorough and nice.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Tran and office were all very nice to my boys.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional!!
We have been patients of Dr. Tran over the past 10 years. I had three children go through braces. It could have been four but rather than trying to charge us for a full set of braces, he was honest and said "she really doesn't need them, just a retainer will do". They offer a payment plan, have beautiful waiting rooms as well as a friendly and courteous staff. I could not be more pleased with our experience.
S
2 months ago
The right choice
Great appointment as usual, Tran Orthodontics was the right choice and highly recommended. Dr. Tran is the nicest man and the staff always seems to love where they work. Thank you 🙏🏻