Tran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

302 Middletown Park Place

Louisville, KY 40243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tranorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Professional, prompt, and Precise
We had 2 appointments and we were greeted with a smile and acclimated to the office immediately. Even though we were a few minutes late, my children had areas of interest for them and then were called back one at a time. You could not ask for a better experience and my children were excited to go back:) Dr. Tran is professional, polite and listens to not just the parent but the child!
M
2 days ago
Pleasant, professional people.
Dr. Tran and his staff have always shown us polite, professional personal treatment. We had an appointment for 1 son today and took his older brother in because his bottom retainer came out last night. They worked him in quickly and without a complaint.
L
6 days ago
Friendly professional service
Incredible first appt from the reminders to the front staff and the waiting area w massage chairs! Even more important is Dr Tran’s friendly welcoming nature and his expertise. He and his staff put my 11 year old at total ease! I could not be more pleased and I would recommend this office for anyone considering orthodontic work!! Bravo at Dr Tran and his entire staff!
M
7 days ago
Quality time spent teaching child how to care for braces
Mel did a great job of explaining how my daughter needs to clean her teeth now that she has braces. She covered every step, in detail and in a language that was easy to follow. She took time expressing the importance of keeping them clean. She was also kind and we felt comfortable with her. Oh and Dr. Tran called us that night to see how my daughter was doing!!
S
1 week ago
Friendly office environment and wonderful staff
Very pleased with our entire appointment, from checking in to our consultation. I appreciate Dr Tran’s conservative approach to our daughter’s orthodontic care. He definitely has her best interest at heart and isn’t concerned about rushing into braces. We look forward to our next appointment!
S
1 week ago
Extremely professional and friendly
We are very happy we chose Tran orthodontics to go through with our daughter. I can tell by the very first appointment that my daughters best interest is put first. I am extremely pleased with how engaging Dr. Tran is in explaining his conservative plans to his patients. We feel very at ease and looking forward to working with him for years to come! Thank you Dr. Tran!
G
1 week ago
High quality professional fast but thorough
Every part of the process of placing the braces to teeth care etc was explained to my son and I . Very friendly staff and even gave him pain meds for soreness before leaving the office. Great experience even for me as mom waiting through it all.
N
1 week ago
After researching orthodontist and talking to people who have used Dr. Tran and his fantastic team, I now see why their practice has glowing remarks! Today, was my first treatment and I can already tellt that Dr. Tran and staff will easily grow on my heart.The customer service is beyond 5 star. I have such gratitude for making me feel very welcomed. I love my new adult braces and cannot wait to show off my smile to the world. Kind regards, Nora
M
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t Be Happier
...with my Orthodontist and his practice. They operate as a team and they all seem to be happy and enthusiastic about their work. From the front desk to the assistants to Dr. Tran, there is professionalism, friendliness and high quality work. Dr. Tran and his staff have created a fun, pleasant environment for the patients and themselves. They did such a good job with my daughter’s mouth, I returned and have them working on my mouth.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent help
Love the continued care. My daughter is getting her wisdom teeth out tomorrow and Dr. Tran paid special attention to adjusting her retainer so that it wouldn’t rub too badly.