Tran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

302 Middletown Park Place

Louisville, KY 40243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tranorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Excellent Communication & Excellent in the field of Orthodontics
Excellent Communication & Excellent in the field of Orthodontics
S
2 days ago
Always a great experience!
The staff at Tran Orthodontics are always punctual, friendly, and efficient! We never have to wait long, and they are wonderful with explaining and updating us on the course of my daughter's treatment. Tran was recommended to us through family, and I would pass that recommendation on to anyone. Love this place!
S
7 days ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
Felt at ease during my visit and everything was explained thoroughly!! Will definitely recommend this office to others
D
1 week ago
We had a wonderful experience. Dr Tran and staff seemed very thorough. So glad we went there!
Great!!!! Very pleased! Dr tran shared the plan in a way a parent could understand and reasoning behind plan. thanks!
L
1 week ago
Very thorough and explained strategy well!
We have visited a few local orthodontists in preparation for our child's future braces - and we were, by far, most impressed with Dr. Tran and his staff. We really liked how we did not feel like they were "selling" us on the services and how they are taking the time to explain the next steps. Twice now, they have told us "it's not time yet" - which was the opposite of what others told us. Their reason for waiting was that the teeth are still moving and the don't want to rush it until most baby teeth are gone and the time is just right. That made sense to me and I really appreciated them not trying to "hook" us in and increase the time and money that will be spent on braces!
S
1 week ago
Getting Braces on
Lucy came out with a smile even though in a little pain. She said how friendly the girl was who helped Dr. Tran put on her braces. I love that they're also in time and got done early!
M
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend
Dr. Tran is both very professional and very personable! I appreciate his conservative treatment methods and feel that he is very honest, upfront, and trustworthy!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist around!
Dr. Tran and his staff are wonderful. They are very thorough and make sure they give you the best care.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Prompt.
Dr. Tran and staff are always so nice. Also very professional, courteous and prompt with appointment times. Highly recommend to anyone needing braces or even just a consult.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tran and his staff are kind, caring, polite, and concerned for our family.
My most recent visit with Dr. Tran was for our third child. We have just finished paying for our second child's braces, and I have been stressed about putting our third child in braces. Dr. Tran was very understanding and not at all pushy, as is his staff.