Tran Orthodontics

Orthodontist

302 Middletown Park Place

Louisville, KY 40243

Open Today By Appointment

tranorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Every visit is great! From the front desk staff to the back office, things go smoothly and quickly. We have never had a bad experience and love this place! Dr. Tran does it right!
M
3 days ago
Love Tran!
Great quality and every single staff member is so kind and friendly. The way they inform of appointments helps me not forget! : )
M
4 days ago
Excellent. Perfection.
Dr Tran is second to none!! Results excellent.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Very nice and professional staff, including Dr. Tran. Would highly recommend utilizing their business for your ortho needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Best in class!
Dr. Tran and team are a well oiled machine. They are highly skilled, efficient, and professional. The office is bright and comfortable and the staff is cheerful and very customer oriented.
I
3 weeks ago
Dr Tran and his staff are the best!
Went to the Prospect office today. Loved it as much as the Middletown one! Uber-friendly, professional staff and they are genuine. Amazing. Going there is a breath of fresh air. We actually look forward to it.
A
1 month ago
Hugh Quality service with excellent care
Dr Tran and his staff are amazing! I was recommended by my dentist for braces as an adult and when I went to Dr Tran to get his opinion he said braces were NOT needed. He did what was best for my oral care and not his pocket book. Such an honest and caring doctor. His staff was extremely pleasant when entering the building. You can tell they all work as a team and enjoy their jobs. They welcomed me, showed me where the bathroom was and massage chairs to sit in. Exceptional service and care!
S
1 month ago
Detailed explanation of treatment plan
I was very impressed with the detailed explanation Dr. Tran gave of my daughter's treatment plan. He is correcting the issues she was having with her retainer. Very pleased!
C
1 month ago
Great experience!! Staff and Dr Tran are very kind and patient.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
What a great experience!! From the first contact to the last, Dr. Tran and team are very caring and professional.