Trang T Chesler DDS

Dentist

374 N El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024-2826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Last Min Emergency
She was awesome, I cracked my tooth 8:30pm and she did her best to see me the following day in between patients so she can evaluate it. She assured me that it was ok and i booked a following appt a week later.. highly recommended
M
2 weeks ago
The best professional care
Always the most professional, friendly, personable and expert care. Feels like family with every visit. Never any anxiety. Very patient and thoughtful care. Highly recommended!!
K
2 weeks ago
Another wonderful visit to the dentist!
What, you say? The visit to the dentist was wonderful? Yes, it was. Lisa is a first class hygienist with a gentle manner and a quick laugh. Dr. Chesler is a confident, competent and pleasant caretaker of the mouth. I never have anxiety when I am anticipating my visits!
G
4 weeks ago
Everything was of high quality service and professional and friendly
L
2 months ago
Professional, warm office
Dr. Trang is very professional, but also kind and caring. Her assistant was the same. I had a concern about tooth pain later in the day, after a cavity was filled. When I called, I was able to talk to her immediately. We agreed to wait to see if the analgesic I took worked before looking into it further. She gave me her cell number to call her any time about it. Luckily the pain stopped and didn’t return. Her office called me the next morning to see how I was. I could not have asked for more!!!
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
L
2 months ago
High quality service. Warm and friendly
If you have to go to the dentist you will want to go here. State of the art equptment. Professional but warm and friendly. No waiting. All questions and concerns answered.
C
3 months ago
Always great service and a nice office setting!
I'm still a big baby when it comes to the dentist, but they do their best to ease my nerves and give me great service!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is excellent and very friendly. You are made to feel very comfortable.
R
3 months ago
Doctor was great as usual
Had a good experience and even drive all the way from OC to see her