Trang T Chesler DDS

Dentist

374 N El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024-2826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Hugh quality and Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Chesler always has a warm smile to great her patients. Her staff is the same, friendly and very competent as well. I trust I am in very good hands for all my oral health and dentistry needs.
J
1 month ago
Dr Chesler and her staff are AMAZING!
As always, another pleasurable experience as Dr Chesler and her staff are the most amazing and attentive staff who actually 'care' about their patients!
R
1 month ago
Hygienist did a great job!
Dr Chesler has a great staff
J
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing staff and Dr.
From the time I walked into their office, (which makes you feel like you are at home and not at a dentist), the staff and Dr Chesler were absolutely amazing. They explained everything up front. They were super friendly and just make me feel at home, unlike any other dental experience I have ever had! I HIGHLY recommend them!
T
2 months ago
Last Min Emergency
She was awesome, I cracked my tooth 8:30pm and she did her best to see me the following day in between patients so she can evaluate it. She assured me that it was ok and i booked a following appt a week later.. highly recommended
M
2 months ago
The best professional care
Always the most professional, friendly, personable and expert care. Feels like family with every visit. Never any anxiety. Very patient and thoughtful care. Highly recommended!!
K
2 months ago
Another wonderful visit to the dentist!
What, you say? The visit to the dentist was wonderful? Yes, it was. Lisa is a first class hygienist with a gentle manner and a quick laugh. Dr. Chesler is a confident, competent and pleasant caretaker of the mouth. I never have anxiety when I am anticipating my visits!
G
3 months ago
Everything was of high quality service and professional and friendly
L
4 months ago
Professional, warm office
Dr. Trang is very professional, but also kind and caring. Her assistant was the same. I had a concern about tooth pain later in the day, after a cavity was filled. When I called, I was able to talk to her immediately. We agreed to wait to see if the analgesic I took worked before looking into it further. She gave me her cell number to call her any time about it. Luckily the pain stopped and didn’t return. Her office called me the next morning to see how I was. I could not have asked for more!!!
C
4 months ago
Always a good experience.