Trang T Chesler DDS

Dentist

374 N El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024-2826

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
If you have to go to the dentist I couldn't think of a better one. They always get me in and out ; the quality of the work has always been very , very good; I will remain a patient even thought the office is 115 miles away
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional, as usual.
Great staff and comfortable office environment.
V
3 weeks ago
I love Lisa and Dr. Chesler!! So friendly and warm. And I know my teeth are in good hands :) Thanks for the wonderful service!!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
My hygienist was out and her back up was I’ll so Dr. Chesler stepped up to do my cleaning! She has great recommendations without trying to oversell any product. She’s outgoing and I look forward to going to the dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
Warm, friendly, family environment, highly professional, trustworthy
Thank you Dr Chesler, Lisa, and Priscilla, for the best.dental care I have experienced. I feel blessed to have met you. I cannot recommend you more highly, or more often, to friends. I actually look forward to all my next appointment(s), and I thank you for the pleasant, professional, trusting environment. While thankful for the bi-annual visits, I easily picture us as long-time friends and/or neighbors, as I so enjoy chatting with you, Lisa and Priscilla about dental care, and many, many other health topics. Please don't ever leave the area, hugs to you, Susan
V
1 month ago
So great and short and easy!
B
1 month ago
Dentist with high integrity, professional and friendly....
I have had a number of dentists over the past 60+ years and I have to tell you, my number one concern is getting work done on my teeth that is totally unnecessary. We run into these types of dentists all the time - you go in for an appointment and all of a sudden you need 3 root canals, 4 crowns, etc, etc... For the past 12 years I have been going to Dr Geenberg's office, and I have to tell you that everyone in his office is very professional, caring, did the right thing, and provided treatment that you needed, not a bunch of stuff that was unnecessary. When Dr Greenberg retired and Dr Chesler took over the practice, I was apprehensive at first given my experience with other "new" dentists throughout the years. The first thing a new dentist wants to do its build their practice and tell you that you need this and that.... I was pleasantly surprised that Dr Chesler is a lot like Dr Greenberg - her entire staff, from the receptionist, to the hygienists, etc really care and offer the best services and treatment possible - no unnecessary work, excellent treatment, care and advice.... The best part is that I don't have to search for another Dr Greenberg, Dr Chesler and her staff are wonderful and still consider them my number 1 choice...
M
1 month ago
None Better
Love my dentist and stafff...
P
1 month ago
You are the best.
A
2 months ago
Just the best!
The best dental team! Going to the dentist doesn't seem like a chore any more! Dr. Chesler is great! Friendly, professional and really takes the time to listen to your issues and addresses them in the most conservative matter. Lisa is the best hygienist, so outgoing, gentle and thorough. It's really great going to an office where you feel the energy is a good positive one...thank you all for providing such a great dental experience!