Trang T Chesler DDS

Dentist

374 N El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024-2826

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The whole experience was wonderful. Friendly, professional and experienced. The office is modern and in a small strip mall with some of my favorite places.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Staff & Doctor!
For the first time in my life, I love going to the dentist. The office atmosphere is comfortable and welcoming and their service is amazing. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Awesome
Lisa is the best!
R
2 months ago
Love Dr. Chesler! Lisa is fantastic as well.
W
3 months ago
Hugh quality and Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Chesler always has a warm smile to great her patients. Her staff is the same, friendly and very competent as well. I trust I am in very good hands for all my oral health and dentistry needs.
J
4 months ago
Dr Chesler and her staff are AMAZING!
As always, another pleasurable experience as Dr Chesler and her staff are the most amazing and attentive staff who actually 'care' about their patients!
R
4 months ago
Hygienist did a great job!
Dr Chesler has a great staff
J
4 months ago
Absolutely amazing staff and Dr.
From the time I walked into their office, (which makes you feel like you are at home and not at a dentist), the staff and Dr Chesler were absolutely amazing. They explained everything up front. They were super friendly and just make me feel at home, unlike any other dental experience I have ever had! I HIGHLY recommend them!
T
5 months ago
Last Min Emergency
She was awesome, I cracked my tooth 8:30pm and she did her best to see me the following day in between patients so she can evaluate it. She assured me that it was ok and i booked a following appt a week later.. highly recommended
M
5 months ago
The best professional care
Always the most professional, friendly, personable and expert care. Feels like family with every visit. Never any anxiety. Very patient and thoughtful care. Highly recommended!!