Trang T Chesler DDS

Dentist

374 N El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024-2826

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Comfortable professional
Great experience as every time I visit is! I always feel comfortable and everyone is friendly and professional
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
Just had a few cavities filled at Dr. Cheslers office this week and she is amazing! I didn't feel a thing and the end results look great! I am very happy I was refereed to her by a long time friend from out of the area. Doctors staff are very friendly, energetic and attentive. Looking forward to going back to do a teeth cleaning in a few months. Thanks Doctor Chesler!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Chesler and her team are awesome! They really put you at ease. Dr. Chesler is so friendly, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
T
2 months ago
Lost resin filling and cleaning!
Could not be happier with provided! I recently moved from Mn. And lost a filling. I was able to get it the next morning. It was one of the friendliest and enjoyable dentist visits I’ve had!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, extremely professional
I come from a family of dentists and I would highly recommend Dr. Chesler and her staff. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and Dr. Chesler is amazing. Easy to get to and has a lot of parking. Great dental care.
B
2 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist I couldn't think of a better one. They always get me in and out ; the quality of the work has always been very , very good; I will remain a patient even thought the office is 115 miles away
M
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional, as usual.
Great staff and comfortable office environment.
V
3 months ago
I love Lisa and Dr. Chesler!! So friendly and warm. And I know my teeth are in good hands :) Thanks for the wonderful service!!
T
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
My hygienist was out and her back up was I’ll so Dr. Chesler stepped up to do my cleaning! She has great recommendations without trying to oversell any product. She’s outgoing and I look forward to going to the dentist!