Trang T Chesler DDS

Dentist

374 N El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024-2826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, warm
Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity. But Dr. Chang and her staff are so friendly and warm, one cannot help but feel good in this office. Treatment and professionalism is top notch. I like the atmosphere. I woul highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome office!! Highly professional, extremely clean, very nice staff
Modern suite w/ latest technology... Excellent aseptic protocol, friendly, kind & very professional ... I am a former hygienist of 25 yrs... Dr. Chesler & team are superior in every way... explain what you need & next steps w/no sales pressure... just informative... Highly recommend them 😎🎈🎉
J
3 weeks ago
Great times every time
Always enjoy the staff and the great service and I still have my teeth
G
1 month ago
Great experience with Lisa again at regular cleaning appointment
High quality, efficient process with Lisa for my regular cleaning appointment. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
My recent cleaning
Everything went well. The office operates efficiently and well. Everyone is very nice.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and hygienists
It is always a low stress affair to have any dental work done at Dr. Chesler's. I appreciate that she is conservative and does not automatically recommend the most expensive option when there is a choice to be made. The hygienists are extremely friendly, professional and always upbeat! Our entire family goes to Dr Chesler's office for our dental work. We have been very happy with our experiences here for many years.
P
2 months ago
Accommodating and great service...
I had a chipped tooth. Called the office after hours and received a prompt call back when they opened. They were more than accommodating with the appointment times for me. Once I went in, it was fixed and done in 30 minutes. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Charming and effective
Dr C worked with great care and new technology to quickly repair broken teeth. . I did not realize the insurance company might not cover it - as it could be considered cosmetic: However, the cause is hanitual grinding in response to stress Dr C also adjusted by OTC dental night guard; we hope this will prevent further erosion and damage
A
2 months ago
High Quality and Very Friendly
Dr. Chesler's office visits are a great experience. Its not a chore to go to the dentist. Its a very homey vibe, very friendly and personable.
G
2 months ago
the office is a friendly home filled with happy people!!!