Tranquil Bay Dental, Drs. Butler & Taylor

Dentist

2415 Penny Rd.

Suite 203

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Have had two visits and have been very well pleased with their staff and Dr. Butler. So helpful for any problems that arise. Highly recommend Dr. Butler and Staff to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Walking away from the dentist's office and smiling
I had my first visit with Dr. Butler today for treating a cavity and cap replacement on the same tooth. He and his assistant, Krista, were friendly, competent, and pleasant conversationalists. Moreover, they were tolerant of my "old dentist " stories, as having been treated in five locations over 77 years, he was number six. His was the first dental office in which I recall a remarkably calming atmosphere ( an Eagles station was playing throughout the visit.) Yes, when I saw my smile in the rear view mirror, it was numbedly crooked.
A
3 months ago
Great service!
highly recommended to everyone, Dr n the team members all are very friendly n nice . Highly professional , great service,efficiency
W
5 months ago
No interruption in the excellence of service
Dr. Taylor has picked right up where Dr. Stanfield left off with the highly professional, detailed, and considerate care I came to expect over the last 25 years. He and his well chosen staff take their time to make sure the job is done perfectly and you are comfortable and satisfied with the result.
N
5 months ago
I WOULD RECOMMEND TRANQUIL BAY TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A JOB WELL DONE. . DR. BUTLER AND HIS STAFF ARE KIND, EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL. IT HAS BEEN AN HONOR FOR ME TO MEET DR. BUTLER AND HIS STAFF. HE HAD PERFORMED A ROOT CANAL AND A BRIDGE AND ALL WORKED FINE.
J
6 months ago
Awesome experience, they could not have been nicer. They were always concerned about your comfort level.
R
7 months ago
Great, Friendly Staff
I was just seen for a root canal and crown. Dr. Butler and staff were awesome and very courteous. I'm not a big doctor/dentist person and they were able to make me comfortable and got me in and out. Definitely will be going back!
J
9 months ago
Awesome experience
Best dentist in the Triad - always great service and friendly staff.
T
9 months ago
Since the recent transition I have seen nothing but the same wonderful care and service. Go see them for yourself.
D
9 months ago
Tranquil Bay Dentistry
I had a very pleasant experience at my Dental cleaning today. Staff was highly qualified & very friendly! The hygenist diod an Amazing job cleaning my teeth! She was very gentle & kept me relaxed as I sat in the chair looking out over the Lake!