Tranquil Bay Dental, Drs. Butler & Taylor

Dentist

2415 Penny Rd.

Suite 203

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Best dentist in the Triad - always great service and friendly staff.
T
2 months ago
Since the recent transition I have seen nothing but the same wonderful care and service. Go see them for yourself.
D
2 months ago
Tranquil Bay Dentistry
I had a very pleasant experience at my Dental cleaning today. Staff was highly qualified & very friendly! The hygenist diod an Amazing job cleaning my teeth! She was very gentle & kept me relaxed as I sat in the chair looking out over the Lake!
D
2 months ago
Continued good service and care.
D
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
Excellent patient care and service by Dr. Stanfield and his staff! 🤓
J
3 months ago
Very good visit!!
Denise is great! I want her to clean and check me next time.
B
3 months ago
Always professional warm and friendly. I have never had a bad experience. They are honest and trustworthy. I give them a rating of ten. I highly recommend this team.
B
3 months ago
Always professional warm and friendly. I have never had a bad experience. They are honest and trustworthy. I give them a rating of ten. I highly recommend this team.
N
3 months ago
My experience was wonderful as always. I have been with this Dental Practice since my daughter was a baby. My daughter is now almost 30 and my husband and I still come here. The doctor is wonderful. T he hygienist are efficient and the receptionist is very good wit h the dental claims. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist and excellent staff. Norma Barney
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Had a dental emergency while visiting from out of state. Dr. Taylor fitted me into his schedule same day and did a professional evaluation. Office staff was very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend this dentist and staff.