Tranquil Bay Dental, Drs. Butler & Taylor

Dentist

2415 Penny Rd.

Suite 203

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience, they could not have been nicer. They were always concerned about your comfort level.
R
4 weeks ago
Great, Friendly Staff
I was just seen for a root canal and crown. Dr. Butler and staff were awesome and very courteous. I'm not a big doctor/dentist person and they were able to make me comfortable and got me in and out. Definitely will be going back!
J
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Best dentist in the Triad - always great service and friendly staff.
T
3 months ago
Since the recent transition I have seen nothing but the same wonderful care and service. Go see them for yourself.
D
3 months ago
Tranquil Bay Dentistry
I had a very pleasant experience at my Dental cleaning today. Staff was highly qualified & very friendly! The hygenist diod an Amazing job cleaning my teeth! She was very gentle & kept me relaxed as I sat in the chair looking out over the Lake!
D
3 months ago
Continued good service and care.
D
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
Excellent patient care and service by Dr. Stanfield and his staff! 🤓
J
4 months ago
Very good visit!!
Denise is great! I want her to clean and check me next time.
B
4 months ago
Always professional warm and friendly. I have never had a bad experience. They are honest and trustworthy. I give them a rating of ten. I highly recommend this team.
B
4 months ago
Always professional warm and friendly. I have never had a bad experience. They are honest and trustworthy. I give them a rating of ten. I highly recommend this team.