Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today By Appointment

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning was professional and caring
Tony cleaned my teeth and was careful about my comfort. Dr. Tran adjusted my bite quickly and well.
I
3 months ago
The best in town
I have been going to Trans dental care for a while and they are the best!! From cleaning to crown, They do it all. All the staffs are really polite. When i have questions they have answers.
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family loves coming to Trans Dental. From the moment you walk through the door you are being greeted by first name and with a smile. No matter how busy they are you are going to get a smile from everyone.
M
3 months ago
Best customer service all the time!
Dr. TRAN and his staff very caring, polite and professional. I will always go to this denistry!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
I had the great fortune from the moment I entered to find great staff very friendly, as the front desk service answering all my concerns. The doctor put me completely at ease with a low key manner that helped minimize my stress. This practice is well organized and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Tran - I can't imagine going to any other dentist.
B
4 months ago
Quality of Service
I came in a week ago and had a full ooo over of my mouth because of a broken tooth. They took X-ray, pictures and laid a plan out for me on what should be done. A week later I came in for step one and my teeth are the cleanest I r seen them in years. Granted I should have taken better care of my teeth to begin with and should let my fear of dentists/self consciousness of my teeth keep me away but as I went through this first step they were professional, friendly, and very thorough. I’m very happy And am actually looking forward to going back in since I’ve found Trans Dental and I can’t wait to see the work they get done and the help they give me
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professionals
They provide excellent service and they are very courteous and professional.
I
4 months ago
Professional
I always receive a warm welcome upon arrival. They’re such a professional and friendly staff. They make every visit a good experience. The staff was informative of the service I received, with step by step explanation. I highly recommend Trans Dental.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional & High Quality Service
I love the Trans Dental Team! Everyone I encounter is very friendly and professional! My complete set of xrays, exam & cleaning were painless. My hygienist was gentle, but also very thorough and informative! I left very happy & with a big smile! I highly recommend Dr. Tran & Dr. Vu to anyone searching for an excellent dentist! Can’t wait to go back for my routine check ups!
D
4 months ago
Love this place
Everyone who works here is very friendly and professional. They are on time, and do a great job of explaining everything.