Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
4 days ago
Always Great
Everyone here is always friendly. They take the time to learn our names and always make us comfortable. Would always recommend them for any dental services needed.
P
2 weeks ago
Fantastic people, service is great patient care is great.
P
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
Holly and Dr. Tran make an EXCELLENT TEAM. Their work ethic together was very impressionable. I had to share my visit experience with my co-workers at my job! Holly mannerism was friendly and very concerned about my well being. Love, how professional Dr.Tran is, with a courteous "bedside manner". So far, I have NOT had a bad experience with Trans Dental; and I am glad to be a patient with their dental service for several years.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Everyone always have a pleasant attitude.
F
4 weeks ago
New patient
Customer service and patient care were the top priorities during my visit. I loved that I was given a plan of care that I was in control of the timing of the services.
Y
1 month ago
Always excellent services
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
R
1 month ago
Great service
Always great customer service. The staff make going to the dentist painless to my children and tell them exactly what happens each step. They also talk to my children on the importance of their dental hygiene.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. Kind people.
Upon entering the office i was greeted in a very friendly manner. They looked up my information and i was immediately scheduled to see Dr. Vu. She was very informative and professional without talking down to me. I have nothing but positive comments and recommendations for the entire dental care staff. Very friendly and greeted me with smiles. The huge bonus for me is that the office is very close to home. Excellent location.
H
1 month ago
Professional Service
Very nice staff, professional and Informative.