Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very well organized and professional.
Was very satisfied with my visit. All my needs, a cavity and check up, were all done in one visit.
L
1 week ago
High quality service, Professional
I suffer from a fear of Dental work. It has taken years to find a practice that I feel comfortable with. All staff I've encountered have been a pleasure to deal with. I did not discuss my fear issue with the staff and have not needed to. I have been made comfortable and received quality care on each visit. I have recommended this practice to other family and friends.
T
1 week ago
Amazing Office Staff
The staff is amazing Huong (Holly) made my visit very pleasant and she kept laughing.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Good Service. Very friendly and Courtesy I am very happy with my cleaning and filing. Thanks Doctor Trans and the staff. sincerely Mr. Granada
L
3 weeks ago
very clean and modern office, friendly, exceptional care
Consistently satisfied with care and service. Great with my children! They don't have the fear of going to the dentist that I always have had. Highly recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I had a great experience at Trans Dental Care today. Everyone there is so nice. I felt very comfortable being there and would highly recommend this dental office to friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding!!!!
You made coming to the dentist FUN!!! ♡♡♡
L
1 month ago
Professional
My husband was looking for a dentist that was closer to home and a coworker suggested Trans Dental. My husband and I were very impressed of the many qualities, the appearance, atmosphere, professional and very polite. I so impressed I made an appointment the following week. But for my husband's follow up visit it didn't go so well a matter of fact he is still waiting for the follow up return call for a third visit and it's now been 3 weeks. I was also told I would be receiving a call when all my paperwork has been filled with my insurance it's now been 2 weeks or so. Not sure if I should continue to wait, call or just not return, my husband will not be returning, I think there is a break down in communication.
T
2 months ago
I absolutely my dentist. She is awesome sauce....