Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today By Appointment

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great
N
3 days ago
very nice environment
M
5 days ago
Awesome DR. & Staff
I've been going to Dr. Tran since he opened up his office! Always great customer service!
J
1 week ago
Quality Care
Trans Dental Care, and its staff are professional, patient, informative, and personable.
S
1 week ago
Quality and affordable dental care.
Trans Dental Care is an amazing organization to use for all dental needs. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. They are prompt and rarely, if ever, run behind schedule. Their prices are affordable and they are willing to work with you on a payment plan.
A
3 weeks ago
Exelent
A
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
They were excellent my youngest a hand full but the lady was a pro love these dentist they troopers they tamed my little one impressed!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
They're the best, my kids are always at ease when they go. They're patient with and explain as they go. We will continue to go and I most definitely recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Awesome customer service and professional care, as always. 2 fillings for my son and out within an hour.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everyone there is friendly and very knowledgeable about they children's dental needs! I would highly recommend Trans Dental Care.