Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today By Appointment

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High Quality service, Very professional, and Friendly
I highly recommend Trans dental. Very understanding, affordable, and the care that I receive each visit is GREAT!
A
4 days ago
The Best.
TransDental is the BEST! My kids & I both attend TransDental. Their patience with children is unmatchable! The customer service is impeccable. They even sooth me when I’m nervous. I LOVE THEM!!!
C
4 days ago
Excellent Service...Dr Tran is awesome!!! Awesome staff!!
I would reccomend this office to anyone who needs a dentist. They are so nice and professional...Excellent work!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service Always
Every time we come we get great service. Thanks to the great staff for all you do!
J
2 weeks ago
Nothing but a very high standard!!! Always great with a smile and a good morning, good afternoon. Never wait long to be called to the back. The front and back are very professional. I highly recommend Trans dental to friends and family.
J
4 weeks ago
Caring and Attentive Staff
The staff is AMAZING!!!! Not only do I get the best cleaning each time I visit, but I always leave feeling so special! They care about my life, not just my teeth. The staff is very personable, but professional. I just love going to see them!
D
1 month ago
They never let me down when taking care of my kids dental needs
C
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Dr Tran and his are the best. They are always professional as well as caring and attentive to your needs. I went in because of a problem with my partial. The dental assistant apologized for any inconvenience I might experience, even when it was a part of the process and not her fault. Dr Tran personally took special care of me during an emergency involving my partial. I am always impressed and satisfied with the courteous and professional atmosphere at TransDental.
L
1 month ago
Great service and staff
The staff and service are both EXCEPTIONAL. I can honestly say they make me feel right at home. I love everything about Trans Dental especially the openness and honesty.. Thanks Trans Dental for helping me overcome my fear of the dental visits.
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Staff is always friendly and very helpful!