Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality, enjoyable, professional
It was a very comfortable environment and the doctors were very friendly. The procudure was quick with very little pain. I enjoyed it.
A
4 days ago
Dr Tran is a great experience dentist i can trust.
They have a great staff ready to assist you and thorough with their work as a team.
C
7 days ago
awesome service awesome people
I have been coming here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. the staff is really friendly, they do not try to sell you something you don't need. you can quickly get an appointment and there is no wait time so you are not sitting in the waiting area
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional
My experience has always been professional. All the staff is kind and caring. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality & Friend (Kid) Service
The service here is spectacular, the staff is knoweldgeable and friendly and extremely patient with my totally active five year old. They are fast yet thororugh. They go above and beyond the usual cleaning and ensure everything is properly intact. Thanks Transdental! We love you! I highly, highly recommmend them. Mrs. Porsche Uche & Family!
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and high quality care
Trans Dental Care is an amazing dental facility. Everyone is extremely friendly and the service is very fast. They explain everything that is needed (above the normal cleaning/checkup) and break it down financially on paper so you know what you are paying for. They are also great at working with you on a payment plan if you are in need of one. I would (and have) recommend this dentist office to any one!!
T
3 weeks ago
I love everything about Trans Dental! Everyone there is so nice & they take pride in what they do! The hygienist is awesome! He takes his time making sure all my dental needs are met!
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
My daughter came out with a smile.
M
1 month ago
The atmosphere in the waiting room is very nice.My child loves to come here to see Dr.Trans.Dr.Trans and his staff take their time to see their patients.
L
1 month ago
Great service!
Trans Dental is highly recommended for all your dental needs!!