Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Always welcoming to the patients. Prompt.
M
3 days ago
Wonderful staff, high quality service, professional, and great with kids
I love this dentist office.theyre quick..I have a group of kids from all ages that go here and they're wonderful with them. Patient, they never get frustrated, and the service is always awesome. They keep everything so neat and clean and always recommend the best treatment. They answer my question. We've been going here for years and will continue. Thank you guys for being as awesome as you are
C
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
All the employees were very professional and friendly. They explained everything very clearly and checked in often to see how I was doing. My entire family has their dental work done here and I would highly recommend them.
Q
2 weeks ago
the whole staff was great love them!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
They did a wonderful job with my kids...very friendly environment...Thank you for the great service you provide.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I had a teeth cleaning and minor procedure yesterday. Dr. Tran, his hygienist, Kim, and the nurses/assistants were awesome. I felt so comfortable and at ease. They did a great job explaining their recommendations for treatment and the cost. The lady that checked me out (Christina, I think) was super nice as well. I will be recommending this office to all my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly staff.
I love going here. (can't believe it's love for the dentist office) (not that I don't dread the procedures, lol) Trans Dental Care has a great staff that is friendly and efficient. I always feel comfortable and relaxed in their hands when receiving a treatment. (Yes, I am talking about dental work. Lol) At my last appointment, I had 3 fillings put in and didn't feel a thing. They made me feel relaxed, and I trust them with all my (and my 2 kids) oral care.
D
1 month ago
Profession and competent
Dr. Tran is the best. I had a tooth crowned today and Dr Tan made me feel completely at ease. His assistant, Holly, is very knowledgeable, also. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted in a professional and friendly manner from the entire staff. I certainly will continue recommending Dr Tran to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Can't wait until my next visit
Best dentist appointment I've ever had
P
1 month ago
Everyone is so professional and friendly. I love Dr Tran, he is very professional yet friendly and informative. And then wouldn’t go anywhere else!