Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today By Appointment

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High Quality
Made me feel comfortable and took care of my dental needs
B
2 days ago
The Dental care was very proffessional.
J
2 days ago
Professional polite service
This was my first time visiting Trans Dental and I am thoroughly impressed. Everyone was very professional and polite. The exam was thoroughly performed. I didn't feel like they were in a hurry to get me out but I wasn't there all day either. After the appointment, my treatment plan was discussed in a private room where he broke down all my options. I really feel as though I will stick with Trans Dental.
G
1 week ago
Very helpful, professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable
I had a superb experience-I am getting married within tree weeks and they were great in providing assistance to me and meeting my needs. I just love them. They make going too the dentist a good experience.
F
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and always smiling eager to help!!! Definitely recommended!! Great AFFORDABLE payment plans is a plus as well.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Awesomeness care
D
4 weeks ago
I would say with out a doubt the best care & service I ever received from a dental provider
I will recommend everyone whom I know looking the professional work received at Trans Dental
J
1 month ago
ALWAYS courteous and professional!
Never thought that I would say that I "didn't mind" going to the dentist! Everyone from the staff at the front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Tran himself are very, very nice, professional, and compassionate. I very rarely if ever experience any discomfort like I used to feel from my other dentists. Highly recommend Dr. Tran and the staff!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Detailed and compassionate
I love Trans Dental my entire family has changed to them. I have not had a bad experience with them at all. The entire staff is friendly and works hard to satisfy the patient.
J
1 month ago
Awesome services
I love them. Everyone are so sweet and kind. The doctors were so gentle. Best experience ever.