Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Great service, knowledgeable, professional. and friendly.
I had my teeth cleaned and treated for sensitivity. I was very satisfied. .
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great customer experience
The staff at Trans Dental Care is wonderful. They are thorough and speedy and make you feel welcome at all times. It's a great dental office for all ages.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and compassionate
They’re awesome. The office environment is pleasant and clean.
K
1 month ago
Makes it easy!
I will never go to another dentist! They are professional, non judgmental, gentle, thorough, caring, willing to work with you. The office is nice clean airy, I’ve referred my whole family and we all love it!
M
1 month ago
Very professional,caring . Will recommend to anybody .maroe
C
1 month ago
Care
I waa so glade when o found Tren Dentist they arr alway nice a₮ s w wry ody know your name makes you feel special
W
2 months ago
I love Trans Dental ..
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My visit was really good, Holly & Christina was very friendly and helpful. Dr.?(forgot his name) was very informative on all the work that I needed.
J
2 months ago
Good service and affordable
The dental assistant was nice and knowledgeable. Also the dentist and everybody in the office were very friendly as well. And they broke payment down so that it was affordable.
L
2 months ago
I work in Corpus Christi and needed an emergency appointment. Called on Friday and I was there on Monday. GREAT JOB GUYS & GALS!!