Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today By Appointment

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I work in Corpus Christi and needed an emergency appointment. Called on Friday and I was there on Monday. GREAT JOB GUYS & GALS!!
M
1 week ago
The staff was very knowable. The doctor answered all my questions. The office was extremely clean..
J
2 weeks ago
Nice and Friendly Staff
The staff was so nice and friendly.I Knew I wanted to come back here because of that.My whole family deal with them and they are just outstanding ..I always would love to recommend them
T
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service Every Time
I have been a patient of Dr. Tran since he opened. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They take great care in providing care and comfort to the patient in a timely manner. The office is always spotless and the service I receive is always professional, courteous and efficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and wonderful staff
Love this dental office! The friendly staffs are always smiling and making sure you’re feeling comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt service, cater to your kids with being aggravated when they don't cooperate have a 3 year old, send much needed courtesy reminders, and great stickers for young kids and care package to maintain teeth love them NEVER had a bad experience from front desk to the back getting cleanings or procedures .
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very nice and caring staff. They always put the client first
Q
4 weeks ago
I really love y'all there y'all are so nice and the office is so nice and clean everybody work there have a real nice attitude this dentist office is so much better then where we come from I love y'all work there I would yell everybody about this office cause y'all is the best people.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome !
I had to get a tooth extracted. I was so nervous. The team helped me to feel more comfortable. I did not feel any pain during the process. The next day No pain.
N
1 month ago
Quality service and care
Always a good, positive experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Never had to wait a long time to be seen which is very important to me.