Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today By Appointment

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
They are the best !
Fast, Friendly, Caring, and Compassionate. Simply the best. I will never go anywhere else. Love the staff !!!!!
D
3 days ago
Words cannot explain.
All I can say is, you guys never disappoint! From scheduling, and treatment plans to acts of kindness, and explaining the process the experience has been first class. Thank you. -DP
R
2 weeks ago
Quality work, great service
Great people, great work, fair price. Highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
Long time customer
The wait tune was excessively long. Appointments should have been scheduled around the staff’s Thanksgiving dinner
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone at Trans dental care is so friendly. I had Holly yesterday and she was the sweetest ever! Not to mention they do a great job!!! Highly recommend! I love this place
L
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and professional.
Outstanding service. Made me feel at ease with everything. Highly recommend Tran for all your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
I love these guys! Always very professional and friendly!
A
2 months ago
High quality with professional and friendly staff
I was very nervous about my visit but Trans dental staff made sure I was completely at ease. Everyone was super nice, friendly, informative and helpful. I absolutely loved my experience!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality service, Very professional, and Friendly
I highly recommend Trans dental. Very understanding, affordable, and the care that I receive each visit is GREAT!
A
2 months ago
The Best.
TransDental is the BEST! My kids & I both attend TransDental. Their patience with children is unmatchable! The customer service is impeccable. They even sooth me when I’m nervous. I LOVE THEM!!!