Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Wonderful
The staff is so friendly, and makes you feel comfortable! They made me feel at ease even while having difficult conversations about money and insurance!!! Big fan.
O
2 days ago
Excellent customer service
simply awesome, the whole team is super professional.
S
3 days ago
Very Professional
Everyone is always so professional and friendly. They make you feel at ease and always explain the procedure before getting started...So, you don't have to wonder what's going to happen. The office is very clean. I recommend them to everyone I know in need of dental work.
S
3 days ago
Very Professional
Everyone is always so professional and friendly. They make you feel at ease and always explain the procedure before getting started...So, you don't have to wonder what's going to happen. The office is very clean. I recommend them to everyone I know in need of dental work.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service. My kids are very comfortable with the staff..
My kids have been going there for over 2 years and they are wonderful. Very professional staff. my kids always looking forward to going back.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I love the staff they are so polite and professional, they answer all your questions and make sure you are comfortable the entire visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
The best as always!
L
1 month ago
Been with him since they first opened the doors and I love everything about Dr Tran Kim is the best hygienist hands down! This is the only dentist office for me and my family! Everyone is always so friendly and jolly here!
J
1 month ago
Great Office
I had my teeth cleaned today and was really impressed with all the new COVID-19 safety procedures they put in place. They had new glass partitions in the reception area, air purifiers in every room, and hand sanitizers at every corner. They even provided me with a mask to wear. The office was clean and I was very comfortable. The hygienist, Kim, and her assistant, Janessa, were awesome. Thank you Trans Dental!
N
2 months ago
One of the best in town
Good services. The staffs are very nice, polite, and 101% friendly :). The waiting is not too long.