Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
U guys rock. Best dentist appointment I have ever had
My experience was above and beyond. The staff make sure you are at ease with everything. From the exam/consultation to actuall starting the work. I am recommending them everyone I know. Thanks guys for an awesome experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professional
Welcoming and warm atmosphere . Staff are professional and provide quality services. Very clean environment
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I truly appreciate the level of comfort provide with the removal of my tooth. My dentist was professional and talked me through the entire process. The dental assistant was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I like receiving the reminder via text, also. I highly recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, excellent,......
Very satisfied with both visits to your office!! Staff, decor, Doctors.....impressed!
T
3 weeks ago
First time, really great! Very friendly staff and very clean business. Will come again for routine visits.
P
4 weeks ago
Helpful and professional staff
Trans Dental provided exceptional care by recognizing pain and squeezing in an appointment for my son the very next morning at 8 am. All staff was helpful, friendly and professional! Very clean, organized, and quick to pinpoint problem to alleviate pain!
Y
4 weeks ago
First Cavity
Very nice and professional staff! My 14 year old son had two cavities filled with no problems!
D
4 weeks ago
We love them! Very easy to work with and very friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first visit to Trans Dental and they made me feel so comfortable. They really care about satisfaction. They are very thorough with you with everything that's going on.
T
1 month ago
I’m so scared of going to the dentist and the staff at Trans dental made me feel so comfortable from start to finish thy all are awesome! My kids have been going for years and they love the office as well. I highly recommend this office