Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
From staff, to Doctor, to hygienist are amazing people, I just couldn't think of anything but incredible!
T
4 months ago
Very Professional AND friendly
Always a pleasure!! And that’s hard to say about dental appointments.
S
4 months ago
Professional Cleaning
As usually the services received at Trans Dental was timely and professional. The procedure was performed in a timely manner with no pain or discomfort and the staff is welcoming and comforting
J
4 months ago
Great service
Always nice and polite staff. Very clean and fresh smelling office. Will continue to be a patient along with my family.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Always nice and polite staff. Very clean and fresh smelling office. Will continue to be a patient along with my family.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding Professionals, genuine
I visited this office twice. The first time was awesome! The second visit felt like home! They made my family feel like family. My daughter stated that she had the best dental visit yet! Dr. Vu and her assistants were the best! They are genuine and extremely professional. They inform you about what is expected and what is happening every step of the way! Great job Trans Dental. Keep up the excellent service and thank you for having a heart. G_d Bless!
T
4 months ago
High level of professionalism and..
A Smile on every face. My first time being treated by Dr. Vu today, a nice experience. As a business owner I realize the effort it takes to maintain that level of motivation and professionalism throughout your staff. It takes quality people and a shared devotion. Trans has achieved both!!! Tim Breaux
C
5 months ago
Family Dental
The staff at Trans Dental are always very friendly, professional, & welcoming, as well as the relaxed environment is always a bonus!!!
Q
5 months ago
Oh my god I love this dentist office so much I love the staff they are so nice and the office and bathroom are so nice and clean.
C
5 months ago
U guys rock. Best dentist appointment I have ever had
My experience was above and beyond. The staff make sure you are at ease with everything. From the exam/consultation to actuall starting the work. I am recommending them everyone I know. Thanks guys for an awesome experience.