Trans Dental Care

Dentist

10914 Old Hammond Hwy.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transdentalcarebr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great Service Always
Every time we come we get great service. Thanks to the great staff for all you do!
J
5 months ago
Nothing but a very high standard!!! Always great with a smile and a good morning, good afternoon. Never wait long to be called to the back. The front and back are very professional. I highly recommend Trans dental to friends and family.
J
5 months ago
Caring and Attentive Staff
The staff is AMAZING!!!! Not only do I get the best cleaning each time I visit, but I always leave feeling so special! They care about my life, not just my teeth. The staff is very personable, but professional. I just love going to see them!
D
5 months ago
They never let me down when taking care of my kids dental needs
C
5 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Tran and his are the best. They are always professional as well as caring and attentive to your needs. I went in because of a problem with my partial. The dental assistant apologized for any inconvenience I might experience, even when it was a part of the process and not her fault. Dr Tran personally took special care of me during an emergency involving my partial. I am always impressed and satisfied with the courteous and professional atmosphere at TransDental.
L
5 months ago
Great service and staff
The staff and service are both EXCEPTIONAL. I can honestly say they make me feel right at home. I love everything about Trans Dental especially the openness and honesty.. Thanks Trans Dental for helping me overcome my fear of the dental visits.
M
6 months ago
Excellent staff
Staff is always friendly and very helpful!
C
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Only been here twice but feel like I am treated like I have been here for many years by the friendly staff. Very professional and kind.
K
6 months ago
Best Dental Office Around!
I've been to several dentists in my life. Trans Dental is easily the best. The front office staff, the technicians, the dental assistants, the dentists --- all extremely and consistently professional, friendly and accommodating. I have all of the issues --- nervous about going to the dentist, anxious about the sound of the drill, sensitive teeth and gums --- you name it; I've got it --- and they work with me. Never made me feel like I was asking for too much or being extra needy. Just made everything work for me. These guys are great!
B
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love trans dental 🦷 The staff makes you feel very comfortable and so friendly. I have found a home for my teeth 😂🤣😂😂