Transcend Dental Health

Dentist

7215 Wyoming Springs Drive

Building 3 Suite 800

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
A unique and valuable service with oustanding and friendly staff
Transcend Dental Health is first class all the way! Not only do they stand out for their holistic approach to health but from entry to exit I was welcomed warmly and treated with spectacular care. As a health professional, I enthusiastically refer patients to Dr. Carpenter and Dr. Russ with extreme confidence. I look forward to many years of health and well being thanks to Transcend Dental Health!
T
3 years ago
Great professional service
The service and health care provided by Transcend Dental Health is exceptional and difficult to find in Austin. The hygiene process of reviewing organisms in your mouth under a microscope is very informative. The level of detail in the oral health care program they develop for you is amazing. The continual training of the Dentist and staff leaves me feeling comfortable I'm not only getting the best personal care but also the latest techniques to keep not only my mouth the healthiest it can be but also preventing the affects that poor oral health can have on the rest of my body.
S
3 years ago
Great staff and love the holistic aspect
Brought my 3.5 year old in for his first dentist appointment and the staff was great with him. Calmed his nerves and were so sweet. I love the natural/holistic aspect of this office. My only small complaint was we had to wait a bit between the dental assistant and the dentist, not sure if he was very busy or had to eat lunch since it was that time, but having a 3.5 year old wait isn't the best thing. Thankfully he was very well behaved the whole time, and it really wasn't a big deal to me.
T
3 years ago
EXCELLENT VISIT!
Everybody at Transcend Dental Health was wonderful and I particularly enjoyed working with Dr. Russ. She even took a little extra time to talk to me after the ozone procedure was done, which I really appreciated. Thanks! Tanya Pierce
G
3 years ago
Great Dentist
I received good dental advice, and the people were very friendly and warm. Really great office. I was disappointed however when I checked out that I was charged the full bill amount and given a paper to remit to my insurance company. I've never had to do that at a doctors office. So I paid the full amount and now have the tasks of keeping up with form, gathering envelope and stamp, addressing, watching for check in mail, then taking check to bank and depositing. All of these are things I never do. Would be great if office changed their billing practices.
M
3 years ago
I was thoroughly satisfied after speaking with Melissa Russ. She is knowledgeable and caring, and I was relieved of being anxious about my choice of your medical ability. Thank you, Marna L'Amie
M
3 years ago
The only choice for Dental Care for my wife and myself
My wife and I have been coming here for dental care for about a year, now, and we love it. The care is above and beyond any other dentist office I have ever been to, and the added benefits of natural remedies and methods are icing on the cake. For this specific visit, I received a cleaning and a plaque slide. My teeth feel great, and Barbara is a fantastic hygienist. Did not see Dr. Carpenter this visit, but have had a consultation with him before, and am looking forward to getting my amalgam fillings removed in the future, as well as keeping an eye on that one pesky wisdom tooth that refuses to come out all the way. We will definitely be using these guys as long as we live in the Austin area. Thank you very much for being here and doing what you do.
J
3 years ago
An integrative dentist who really cares about your health
The staff at Transcend could not be nicer. From the receptionist to the dental assistants and to Dr. Carpenter, its hard imagine a more sincere, happy. and technologically advanced team. They are very focused on helping you achieve your goals for your dental health. I was and continue to be impressed. Best of all, they are focused on integrative dentistry, meaning that they actually care about the toxins in the materials they use to clean your teeth and use or dental work. .
M
3 years ago
Amazing cleaning.
Amazing cleaning. Great detail and information. Great to see what's happening worth my teeth and the possible whys!
K
3 years ago
Gentle nudges in the right direction
I went in recently for a follow-up. When I had my teeth cleaned a month ago spinning rods showed up on my slide. Not cool! At my follow-up there were still there (because I didn't do what I was supposed to do). I received gentle reminders of the importance of proper care along with just the right amount of education on the consequences. I love that everyone at Transcend Dental really cares. P.S. I promise to be better with flossing and the water pik from now on.