Transcend Dental

Dentist

4435 CURRY FORD ROAD

ORLANDO, FL 32812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcencddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
😬👍
O
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Service
I am very pleased with the dental care I have received at Transcend Dental and have experienced one of the best dental hygienists I have had to date.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Ong was very thorough
I recently moved to the Conway area and needed a dentist. After doing some on-line research, I decided to make an appt. with Transcend Dental. The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Ong performed a very thorough exam. He spent time to explain things and seemed to be very caring.
L
1 month ago
THE BEST
I've been going to Dr. Ong for a little over a year. Dr. Ong does fabulous work, explains everything very clearly & has an excellent "chair side" manner. Michelle is very friendly, caring, helpful and gives excellent advise. All of the other staff have been informative, gentle and so pleasant to be around. I never feel anxious, overwhelmed or hurried. I would NOT want to go anywhere else. I found my "forever" dental home.
J
1 month ago
Helped with my emergency!
Staff is so accomodating. Had an emergency and they worked with me to get a temporary solution. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Wouldn't change dentist even though we've moved and live 30 minutes away!
Dr. Ong and his staff are pleasant professionals who always do a wonderful job on my and my kids' teeth. The office manager, Michelle, is always willing to meet our schedule and help us find the best way to keep our teeth healthy without going over budget. I cannot recommend this dental office enough.
S
1 month ago
Dr Ong and all of his staff are just great!
They are more than just professional. They are so friendly and polite, precise and efficient, and most important to me, kind and gentle. I do not care that I don't live close to their facility - it is well worth the drive to have them take care of me and I have been coming for many years. If you are searching for a new dentist, you really need to come here.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful and Caring
Excellent service. Took his time. Never in a hurry. Love this office.
L
2 months ago
Excellent and very gentle services from highly trained professionals who are kind and caring. I would recommend them to anyone who has had a traumatic experience elsewhere or has anxiety. They know just how to put you at ease and get the job done painlessly and right the first time.
Y
3 months ago
Lovely experience