Transcend Dental

Dentist

4435 CURRY FORD ROAD

ORLANDO, FL 32812

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
I always get excellent treatment from Dr Ong and his staff. Prompt, courteous and professional service.
M
7 months ago
Just one day ago
The best dentist evèr the staff they make you feel welcome, i have not done anything just an x-ray, and I'm sure about them
T
9 months ago
They are the best! The Staff are very professional and always welcoming. Dr.John Ong is the best Dentist I ever had.
E
10 months ago
high quality sservice
Dr. Ong made me pretty, hell of a dentist, very little pain caters to cowards like me.
V
10 months ago
High quality service
Always friendly & professional. Always do a great job! Dr. Ong is very knowledgeable and is very honest & upright on only what you need to have done. Michelle is great & always works with you on payments. Definitely recommend this business to others! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
11 months ago
Great experience
This dental office was kind courteous and professional they did not try to nikle and dime me like some of the bigger dental offices they truly care about their patients and their well being. The dentist is very knowledgeable and professional I will be going this dental office as long as I am in orlando.
N
12 months ago
Professional & competent setbuce
The dentist & his staff are professional, competent & caring. The wait time is minimal & they are very accommodating when making appointments.
M
12 months ago
Amazing dental office!
First of all, everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I have a difficult work schedule and they are always able to schedule around that. Secondly, Dr. Ong knows his stuff! I had a crazy toothache that he was able to remedy without even doing unnecessary. I've tried if you other dentist office in the Orlando area and nothing compared to these guys .... They are the best!!!
M
12 months ago
I always receive a good service, staff very friendly. Dr Ong has been my dentist for years he always help me in case of emergency.
M
12 months ago
I always receive a good service, staff very friendly. Dr Ong has been my dentist for years he always help me in case of emergency.