Transcend Dental

Dentist

4435 CURRY FORD ROAD

ORLANDO, FL 32812

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Another great dental bisit
I had another great visit at Transcend Dental today. I was on time to my appointment, and was escorted back fairly quick. My cleaning was efficient and painless. I didn't catch the hygeinist's name, but she was polite and professional. The young lady that took my X-rays was also very polite and professional. The lady up front, who set up my next appointment, was very nice too. Maybe next time I will make sure I get the names of all who take care of me. I am very happy with my experience, and look forward to the next one.
A
4 years ago
Best cleaning ever! No pain! New tech EXCELLENT!!
I'VE BEEN GETTING MY TEETH CLEANED EVERY SIX MONTHS FOR 28 YEARS. I ASSUMED THOSE NERVE SHOCKS WERE NORMAL FOR ME AND USUALLY ASKED FOR SOME NUMBING TO GET THROUGH THE PROCEDURE. THE NEW TECH/HYGIENIST THAT I BELIEVE SPECIALIZES IN AND DOES ONLY THE CLEANING IS FANTASTIC! TODAY WAS MY SECOND APPOINTMENT WITH HER. I'M GOING TO START GOING 3 TIMES A YEAR NOW. ALREADY MADE MY NEXT APPOINTMENT FOR 4 MONTHS FROM NOW.
N
4 years ago
Dentist visits
My experience with this office goes as far back as when Dr. Bert Ong was still practicing. I have a fear for the dentist and John Ong (The son of Bert Ong) is very patient with me and he also has the lightest hands. The staff is amazing and welcoming. I am glad that I have found this office. I know that I am not just a patient to them. You can tell that they actually care about their patients and now a days that is hard to find.
D
4 years ago
My recent visit
I have always had great, professional service there. The ladies are very compassionate, and caring about my comfort, and pain. Can't remember her name, but the lady from Iran is Awesome.She answers my questions, and is very kind, and caring. I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned!😍
L
4 years ago
Love these guys!
Always get escorted back right away, never a long wait for my appointment. Always friendly, always explain what they're doing and why, gentle, clean and understanding!
J
4 years ago
Dental appointment
Excellent experience and very professional staff
S
4 years ago
Dental Artistry
I came to see Dr. Ong on the recommendation of a good friend and I'm so glad I did. I've been coming here for several years and the level of care and concern for me has been outstanding. They treat me like family and make me feel welcome each and every time. Everyone goes out of their way to assure my comfort. They really do care and it shows, both in how they treat me and the smile I'm so proud to show again. It's a great dental practice full of warm and caring professionals who are also really good people. If you're looking for a good place to get real dental care, I can recommend Dr. Ong and his staff without hesitation.
A
4 years ago
DR JOHN ONG IS VERY THOROUGH
The entire staff is very kind and considerate. I've been going here for many years, even the last 14 years after moving 15 miles away.