Transcend Dental

Dentist

4435 CURRY FORD ROAD

ORLANDO, FL 32812

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
I always receive a good service, staff very friendly. Dr Ong has been my dentist for years he always help me in case of emergency.
M
1 year ago
I always receive a good service, staff very friendly. Dr Ong has been my dentist for years he always help me in case of emergency.
M
1 year ago
I always receive a good service, staff very friendly. Dr Ong has been my dentist for years he always help me in case of emergency.
M
1 year ago
I always receive a good service, staff very friendly. Dr Ong has been my dentist for years he always help me in case of emergency.
R
1 year ago
Professional, great staff, friendly and knowledgeable
I have been going to trans dental for years and never had a problem. The entire staff is like a family, they are professional, caring and super friendly. It's always so clean and welcoming. Michelle the office manager is super great and works with you if a need should arise. Dr John is gentle, knowledgeable and is great at his job
S
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, Answer all my question.
I'm very pleased with the service I received at transcend dental.
E
1 year ago
Very pleased with the care I received
P
1 year ago
Not a good choice if you have medical problems
If you have any type of medical disease such as Parkinson's. Then this is not the place for you. My canes were taken away from me during X-rays and I almost fell twice. Pictures had to be taken as well and it took two staff members who go upset with each other trying to get them to turn out correctly again due to my Parkinson's. The doc also made comments about the bad quality and poor job they had done. And how no one at his office was used to dealing with Parkinson's patients. I felt terrible like my presence had cause all of this tension. I thanked him for the consult and slid away embarrassed as I could be for having this condition none of them were really wanting to treat. So, please If you are not 100 percent healthy do yourself (and them) a favor and don't waste their or your time. Go ahead and call other doctors and ask if they are familiar with treating people with medical conditions. One would think in 2017 all doctors would be able to do so but in truth they don't. Find the best experience for yourself that you can.
A
1 year ago
😬👍
O
1 year ago
Quality Dental Service
I am very pleased with the dental care I have received at Transcend Dental and have experienced one of the best dental hygienists I have had to date.