TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
Excellent!
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service from staff and dentist! Very nice doctor!
M
2 months ago
I appreciate Dr. Ly's office because you are never kept waiting when you arrive for your appointment, everybody is very friendly and professional, and they use the latest technology. I just had a regular check-up and cleaning, and the hygienist was very gentle.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist and best dentist office in Northern VA!
Dr. Ly and staff was AMAZING...so knowledgeable, so friendly, so customer service oriented, so caring, etc. I am so happy, thank you Dr. Ly and staff.
P
2 months ago
Excellent and pleasant dental appointment!!
I had a wonderful appointment today, Monday, November 26, 2018, with Dr. Ly at her dental practice, Transcendental, in Arlington, Virginia. Dr. Ly and her staff are all very professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Ly if you want a top-notch dentist from whom you can expect superlative care!
T
2 months ago
Dr Ly and her staff are great—fast, friendly, competent!
H
3 months ago
Great !
E
3 months ago
Efficient and pro-active
Dr. Ly and staff at Transcendental offer convenient, attentive, and pro-active care to keep my teeth and gums as healthy as they can be. Always punctual, gentle, and clear in their explanations, they offered solutions that helped me overcome longstanding dental and periodental problems. I highly recommend Transcendental.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I have been with Doctor Li for 12 years, all her office staff is very friendly and very hopeful, in the past I did bridge and teeth surgery in her office, they did perfect job, never over charged and exactly estimate with insurance covered.all my family with Doctor Li for more then 12 years, we like them so much and I will recommend transcendental office to my friend...
J
4 months ago
Fantastic, family friendly office
Dr. Ly provides comprehensive care for the entire family. We have been seeing her for over 10 years and have been happy with her care and her office every visit.