TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today By Appointment

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I have been with Doctor Li for 12 years, all her office staff is very friendly and very hopeful, in the past I did bridge and teeth surgery in her office, they did perfect job, never over charged and exactly estimate with insurance covered.all my family with Doctor Li for more then 12 years, we like them so much and I will recommend transcendental office to my friend...
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, family friendly office
Dr. Ly provides comprehensive care for the entire family. We have been seeing her for over 10 years and have been happy with her care and her office every visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience
I lost a filling and she worked me in the same day and did a fabulous job. Took into consideration my major fear of the dentist, listened to my fears, explained each step of the procedure as it was happening and was very gentle. It took no time at all. And a great sense of humor! Have to say it was one of the most positive experiences I have ever had at the dentist
J
1 month ago
Great care, wonderful staff
I actually look forward to my dental appointments with Dr. Ly!
S
2 months ago
Fast, painless and friendly
Fast (not hurried, more like "efficient") Painless (except for a transitory pin-prick for anesthetic delivery, there was no pain) Friendly (Dr. Ly and her staff are very welcoming and nice. Almost a family feel to the practice)
Q
2 months ago
I always look forward to seeing them
Just had my last visit yesterday... I have been with Dr. Ly for over seventeen years. She's such a great dentist and most of all a wonderful person, always thoughtful and put patients' interest first. I also had a transplant experience with Dr. Chen at the same practice and I couldn't be happier with the results. The office is vibrant and friendly, they do their best to help with any questions and needs - procedures, billing, appointment, urgent needs, etc. I would recommend TranscenDental to any and everyone!
T
2 months ago
Great service!!
I look forward to each apt. The people are fantastic and provide great service.
M
2 months ago
Always Great Service
I normally see Dr. Lee. That being said, her replacement Dr. Yu was just awesome. I was greeted nicely at the door. And I didn't have to wait even though i was a little late. My visit started with the hygienist cleaning and prepping my teeth. The visit was nice and calming. After that Dr. Yu came to see me and check me over. She was very thorough in her examination and for that I am grateful
S
2 months ago
Painless dentistry done by professionals who care.
Best dental office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. No dental visit is a joy but these professionals make it as painless as possible with thoroughness and care.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff are so courteous and kind. My little one was a little afraid at first but Dr. Ly really took her time with him and made him feel good. He left the office saying, “I love this place.” Excellent service.