TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Always Great Service
I normally see Dr. Lee. That being said, her replacement Dr. Yu was just awesome. I was greeted nicely at the door. And I didn't have to wait even though i was a little late. My visit started with the hygienist cleaning and prepping my teeth. The visit was nice and calming. After that Dr. Yu came to see me and check me over. She was very thorough in her examination and for that I am grateful
S
1 week ago
Painless dentistry done by professionals who care.
Best dental office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. No dental visit is a joy but these professionals make it as painless as possible with thoroughness and care.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Staff are so courteous and kind. My little one was a little afraid at first but Dr. Ly really took her time with him and made him feel good. He left the office saying, “I love this place.” Excellent service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have had two wonderful experiences with this dental provider. They have great service and are easy to work with.
J
1 month ago
High quality service.
No wait time, questions before procedure answered thoroughly. Very efficient. Staff very friendly. Great experience😊
C
1 month ago
Transcendental is professional, friendly, prompt and really care about your dental health. My son and I both go there and enjoy our visits. I've never experienced any pain or complications with cleanings fillings or crowns.
N
1 month ago
Super nice and approachable!
I really like Transcendental, I have been going there for about 5 years and have never had a problem. All assistants/doctors/hygienists that have ever worked on my teeth have been gentle and I have never had any discomfort during the initial scrapping and cleaning part (that I usually do not look forward too). Scheduling appointments is easy and rescheduling has never been a problem. I sincerely recommend Transcendental!
D
1 month ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Ly and staff provide high quality dental care along with a friendly attitude. The chairs are comfy and the office offers a relaxing atmosphere. I am so glad I found her practice, not one regret! She is greatly experienced and trained, and it shows! Appointments are Made with ease and reminders are sent out in a timely manner. She only recommends dental work to be done, unless absolutely necessary, so there is no implied pressure. I highly recommend to all!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Would recommend to friends and family. Dr. Lee is patient and pain free. Very knowledgeable and caring
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
The staff is very friendly , helpful and efficient .