TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best dentist I have ever had. Ms Ly is very patient and quite understanding to me and my family. She explains things quite well and always gives me options to considering. Also, supporting staff is also the best.
O
1 week ago
We're love Dr Ly! Friendly and professional 👍👍👍
H
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly and great services
I always have great experiences when I or my family visited the office. The staffs are friendly and courteous and professional. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Respectful
My first visit to Transcendental Dentistry was pleasant because the technician who did the x-rays, evaluated the condition of my gums, and cleaned my teeth was not only gentle and considerate but explained what was being done, what the normal range was, and frequently asked if I was okay. The doctor was generous with her time, answered questions, and assisted me with possible referrals. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
2 months ago
Good service, very professional and friendly
I have been with many dentists. So far, Dr. Ly is my best one.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Ly is Terrific
Dr. Ly is terrific, and actually deserves 6 stars!
M
3 months ago
I am very pleased with their services. No pain and very professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Transcendental is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. I am in my 40s other disease complications and this office has been the most caring and mindful of my care utilizing a holistic approach. In a recent emergency with an abscessed tooth, the office had me in contact with an emergency clinic within an hour and I was able to schedule my visit that same day instead of waiting in pain. In office procedures have been painfree (unlike other places that tend to be rougher and more hasty) and I have never left with gum bruising like other offices. This office is so good that even though I moved away from Arlington, I continue to drive an hour+ to them. That should be a recommendation enough!
J
3 months ago
As always very professional and courteous service. Very friendly . Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ly did a great job and no pain. Got in and out less than an hour. Fresh and clean teeth. See for yourself. You will love it.