TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
EXCELLENT TREATMENT
C
2 days ago
My family has had a terrific 5-year dental care experience with Transcendental. They are thorough, educative and caring.
H
5 days ago
Great experience - especially for my children and my dad - everyone in the office is very friendly and provided great service -
S
5 days ago
Professional, Gentle, and Empathetic
I have been a patient of Dr. Ly's for over 13 years. She has seen me through broken crowns, inflamed gums, and of course routine check-ups. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
5 days ago
B
Dr. Lee has been my dentist for several years. She and her staff are absolutely amazing. The ambience of the office is great and the customer service is second to none. Great bedside manner! I highly and thoroughly recommend TranscenDental!
O
5 days ago
Always had great experiences when I visited the office. Very helpful, professional and friendly, especially for my two children.
K
5 days ago
Personable, and generous with their time!
The entire staff, including Dr. Ly, is very nice from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Ly has been very generous with her time and services, and is always willing to talk through the options with you for any given situation or procedure. I highly recommend this practice!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Always friendly, very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr lee and all her people are the best I've ever seen in dentistry. Customer for life!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Always friendly, very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr lee and all her people are the best I've ever seen in dentistry. Customer for life!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Always friendly, very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr lee and all her people are the best I've ever seen in dentistry. Customer for life!!