TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 hours ago
Outstanding as expected
I have been using Transcen dental for many years and have always had exceptional service. The employees are friendly and professional!
L
1 day ago
Always a pleasure
I appreciate Dr. Ly and her staff's service, timeliness, and clear communication. Location and parking are convenient, the office sends helpful reminders, and I feel very safe in her care.
S
4 days ago
You are one of the best dental offices that I have been in. Looking forward to my next visit. Everyone was very professional.
H
4 days ago
Good environment and very professionals.
J
1 week ago
Thank you for opening early
Such great and personalized service when I had a chipped tooth. I really appreciate it!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and quality service
I've been going there a number of years and am very happy with the service. I'm well taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Ly is a wonderful dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Ly for the better part of the past decade, and feel very fortunate to have her as my dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist!
So many reasons to come here. For starters they are talented, caring professionals; they know me when I walk in and greet me by name; they understand when appointments need to be rescheduled due to work or family matters; and they always seem to find a way to squeeze us in for dental emergencies (which happen more often than you'd think for a family of four). Smiles all around - Dr. Ly and team are the best!
N
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly service
I have been a patient at Transcendental for several years and would highly recommend them. All the staff are welcoming and friendly. Dr. Ly is an excellent practitioner who listens carefully to her patients. She is positive, gentle and professional.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Always great working with Dr. Lee and her staff. They take awesome care of my teeth. My gums are super healthy because of their best practices. They are also very considerate of your time and help you find the appropriate time that best suits you for an appointment.