TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Would recommend to friends and family. Dr. Lee is patient and pain free. Very knowledgeable and caring
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
The staff is very friendly , helpful and efficient .
A
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Ly and the entire staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Ly does a great job of explaining procedures every step of the way. She is thorough yet gentle. Her staff are great at communicating and have excellent patient care skills. Even after moving almost an hour away from Arlington, my husband and I continue to return to Dr. Ly for our dental care.
C
3 months ago
High level of professionalism...
We’ve had so many positive experiences over the past 25+ years it’s hard to identify one. Always great results! Doctor Ly is the BEST!
C
3 months ago
Family Oriented Dental service, professional and thorough, friendly team.
In the past five years, the TranscenDental team lead by Dr. Ly has cared for my whole family. We look forward to our planned appointments for efficient and thorough services. We are highly satisfied and entrust our dental care to Transcendental.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
My family just switched dentists and our first appointment was a great experience. The dentist was very friendly and made my kids feel comfortable. OverallI I was impressed!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Ly is One of the Best
Dr. Ly is one of the best dentists I have ever gone to. Her kind, caring approach puts me at ease every time. She seems to always be informed on the latest in dental technology. She's great!
H
4 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Ly is a great dentist, a great person and runs a great practice. Overall, it’s a great experience going to the dentist for me and my family. Can’t recommend transcenDental enough.
J
4 months ago
Good, caring, and honest service.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional dental care
Dr. Ly is careful, gentle and very thorough. The same can be said for her current hygienist (sorry that I didn't catch her name). Transcendental provides excellent dental care.