TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good, caring, and honest service.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care
Dr. Ly is careful, gentle and very thorough. The same can be said for her current hygienist (sorry that I didn't catch her name). Transcendental provides excellent dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have been to.
I have lived in many different places and thus have been to many different dentists in the past 60 years. She is the only one who has done a close examination of my mouth with her fingers during each visit. She had me come back about 3 weeks after a deep cleaning at no charge to check that my gums were healing properly. She carefully explained everything she did, why she was doing it, and the results of her examinations. She is simply wonderful.
A
3 weeks ago
No Doubt About It - Exceptional Care!
Today was my first visit, after my daughter's recommendation. Her family has had Dr. Ly's dentistry for many, many years and speak highly of her care. I can see why they have been so pleased. The entire staff is welcoming, professional, and accommodating.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding treatment and knowledge. Friendly and thorough.
K
1 month ago
Quality Service, Friendly, Thoughtful, Thorough
My whole family goes to Dr. Ly. We are very happy with the way she has managed our dental care over past many years.
B
1 month ago
A Great Experience
Every time I visit it’s a great experience. Thorough, top-notch dental care with great customer service. I highly recommend this place. My husband and I can’t say enough about how friendly and helpful everyone is, too.
J
2 months ago
Perfect
No pain . No discomfort . Great costumer service
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly..
I've always been happy on how they treat patients from when you enter the office you get this friendly and very hospitable welcome up to after your appointment is done. I highly recommend this place. TWO thumbs up for me!!!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend: Very professionl & timely!
Highly recommend the doctor and staff. Everyone is very friendly and fast paced to ensure you’re getting quality service in a timely manner.