TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High quality service professional and friendly
We have been customers of Dr. Ly for almost 15 years, she is amazing takes awesome care of our teeth and complete oral health, treats us like family. We Love TrancenDental!!
W
2 years ago
Great Dental Experience, as always!
Today was a great visit with Dr. Ly. Her dental hygenist Yuen was also excellent. I always enjoy coming here, have quick and painless appointments, and everyone is so incredibly friendly, thorough, thoughtful, and professional.
H
2 years ago
My crown fell off. I was able to get an appointment the next day, and the old crown was glued back without any problem. Dr. Ly was very patient in explaining, and answered all my questions.
O
2 years ago
The staff were very professional. Warm welcoming and great service.
E
2 years ago
Like all the warm staff. All professional approach and service
L
2 years ago
Excellent experience
Everyone at the practice is wonderful. I love the warm and welcoming atmosphere and personalities. I also appreciate the clarity and ease of which recommendations are made for my treatments. I have recommended you to friends and family.
Q
2 years ago
very professional service.
H
2 years ago
High quality
Professional and friendly, and never suggests anything unnecessary.
C
2 years ago
Outstanding professionalism! Excellent quality care.
Dr. Dong-Phuong Ly is amazing! She and the entire team woks closely with the patients to address both the current and long-term needs. Her skills are simply put the best I have ever had from any dentist. I cannot express the difference she and her team has made in providing me and my family the best possible dental care. NOTE: Excellent customer service and works with the insurance for accurate billing, a true PLUS!!
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff and explained well to understand what I really need to do to resolve my problem