TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great Service
Always great working with Dr. Lee and her staff. They take awesome care of my teeth. My gums are super healthy because of their best practices. They are also very considerate of your time and help you find the appropriate time that best suits you for an appointment.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful staff - clean office and setting.
Doctor Li is great. Staff is very courteous and professional.
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Ly continues to be my favorite dentist of all time, and I am a 57 year old male. Her and her staff exhibit the utmost professionalism while spending adequate time in reviewing your dental status and offering recommendations. Her “chairside” manner is very comforting while we all know that dentist visits can be anxiety filled. Appointment making is a snap and the office environment is well kept and comfortable.
B
4 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had. Ms Ly is very patient and quite understanding to me and my family. She explains things quite well and always gives me options to considering. Also, supporting staff is also the best.
O
4 months ago
We're love Dr Ly! Friendly and professional 👍👍👍
H
6 months ago
Highly professional and friendly and great services
I always have great experiences when I or my family visited the office. The staffs are friendly and courteous and professional. Thanks!
S
6 months ago
Professional and Respectful
My first visit to Transcendental Dentistry was pleasant because the technician who did the x-rays, evaluated the condition of my gums, and cleaned my teeth was not only gentle and considerate but explained what was being done, what the normal range was, and frequently asked if I was okay. The doctor was generous with her time, answered questions, and assisted me with possible referrals. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
6 months ago
Good service, very professional and friendly
I have been with many dentists. So far, Dr. Ly is my best one.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Ly is Terrific
Dr. Ly is terrific, and actually deserves 6 stars!
M
7 months ago
I am very pleased with their services. No pain and very professional and friendly.