TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Transcendental is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. I am in my 40s other disease complications and this office has been the most caring and mindful of my care utilizing a holistic approach. In a recent emergency with an abscessed tooth, the office had me in contact with an emergency clinic within an hour and I was able to schedule my visit that same day instead of waiting in pain. In office procedures have been painfree (unlike other places that tend to be rougher and more hasty) and I have never left with gum bruising like other offices. This office is so good that even though I moved away from Arlington, I continue to drive an hour+ to them. That should be a recommendation enough!
J
7 months ago
As always very professional and courteous service. Very friendly . Thank you.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ly did a great job and no pain. Got in and out less than an hour. Fresh and clean teeth. See for yourself. You will love it.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ly did a great job and no pain. Got in and out less than an hour. Fresh and clean teeth. See for yourself. You will love it.
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been to transcendental for a long time. The office is clean. I like the doctor and staff there. They are very friendly. The doctor has passionate about what she has been doing. She often gives advice about how you take care of your teeth.
M
8 months ago
Best dental care around
Dr. Ly is just the best: friendly, competent, gentle yet quick in her dental procedures. Her staff reflects Dr. Ly's style: welcoming and helpful.
H
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly,
J
8 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and accomodating!
I am very pleased that my family discovered TranscenDental. The dental care is superlative, and the staff are very personable. I also appreciate the extended hours and convenient location, which makes my life so much easier.
K
9 months ago
A Breath of Fresh Air!
After breaking my tooth over the weekend, they responded to my appointment request even when they were closed, and fit me in first thing Monday morning. The entire staff are always friendly and helpful, and Dr. Ly is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I highly recommend Them!
V
9 months ago
Exceptional
Experience- First visit to this location after being with Dr. Ly in Chantilly for many years. The staff is quite professional and friendly and knowledgeable. A+ Services- Extremely satisfied. I would never consider another practice for my needs. A++ Thanks as always to the best Dental Team I can imagine!