TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Good service, very professional and friendly
I have been with many dentists. So far, Dr. Ly is my best one.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Ly is Terrific
Dr. Ly is terrific, and actually deserves 6 stars!
M
1 year ago
I am very pleased with their services. No pain and very professional and friendly.
S
1 year ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Transcendental is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. I am in my 40s other disease complications and this office has been the most caring and mindful of my care utilizing a holistic approach. In a recent emergency with an abscessed tooth, the office had me in contact with an emergency clinic within an hour and I was able to schedule my visit that same day instead of waiting in pain. In office procedures have been painfree (unlike other places that tend to be rougher and more hasty) and I have never left with gum bruising like other offices. This office is so good that even though I moved away from Arlington, I continue to drive an hour+ to them. That should be a recommendation enough!
J
1 year ago
As always very professional and courteous service. Very friendly . Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ly did a great job and no pain. Got in and out less than an hour. Fresh and clean teeth. See for yourself. You will love it.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ly did a great job and no pain. Got in and out less than an hour. Fresh and clean teeth. See for yourself. You will love it.
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have been to transcendental for a long time. The office is clean. I like the doctor and staff there. They are very friendly. The doctor has passionate about what she has been doing. She often gives advice about how you take care of your teeth.
M
1 year ago
Best dental care around
Dr. Ly is just the best: friendly, competent, gentle yet quick in her dental procedures. Her staff reflects Dr. Ly's style: welcoming and helpful.
H
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly,