TranscenDental

Dentist

200 N Glebe Rd.

Suite 225

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today By Appointment

transcendental-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Friendly, thorough, and accomodating!
I am very pleased that my family discovered TranscenDental. The dental care is superlative, and the staff are very personable. I also appreciate the extended hours and convenient location, which makes my life so much easier.
K
1 year ago
A Breath of Fresh Air!
After breaking my tooth over the weekend, they responded to my appointment request even when they were closed, and fit me in first thing Monday morning. The entire staff are always friendly and helpful, and Dr. Ly is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I highly recommend Them!
V
1 year ago
Exceptional
Experience- First visit to this location after being with Dr. Ly in Chantilly for many years. The staff is quite professional and friendly and knowledgeable. A+ Services- Extremely satisfied. I would never consider another practice for my needs. A++ Thanks as always to the best Dental Team I can imagine!
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Ly has been our Family dentist for well over 15 years. We wouldn’t change a thing! Professional and Great Quality of Service!
G
1 year ago
I am delighted and with the staff and services I receive at Transcendental. The staff are thorough and more than competent. I have my regular cleanings done and have had a crown made as well. The results were excellent. I would highly recommend the practice.
R
1 year ago
Awesome!
Excellent!
E
1 year ago
Great Service
Great service from staff and dentist! Very nice doctor!
M
2 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Ly's office because you are never kept waiting when you arrive for your appointment, everybody is very friendly and professional, and they use the latest technology. I just had a regular check-up and cleaning, and the hygienist was very gentle.
A
2 years ago
Best dentist and best dentist office in Northern VA!
Dr. Ly and staff was AMAZING...so knowledgeable, so friendly, so customer service oriented, so caring, etc. I am so happy, thank you Dr. Ly and staff.
P
2 years ago
Excellent and pleasant dental appointment!!
I had a wonderful appointment today, Monday, November 26, 2018, with Dr. Ly at her dental practice, Transcendental, in Arlington, Virginia. Dr. Ly and her staff are all very professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Ly if you want a top-notch dentist from whom you can expect superlative care!