Transcendentist

Dentist

3030 Ashby Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great experience
I found all the staff the be very pleasant and a good vibe in the office. My cleaning was efficient and I enjoyed getting a foot massage while getting teeth cleaned. Thanks!!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, as always!
Thank you Dr. Praj for the recent fix and polish, my teeth feel great. And thank you to John and Tawny too who always make me feel welcome and well cared for.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful as always!
Transcendentist's team is so incredibly professional. Kind, warm, relaxing (I can actually take a nap while they're working) and -- best of all -- they fixed my mouth. I used to have a long laundry list of to-do tasks in my mouth and they have resolved every issue. I am healthier than ever before, thanks to their expertise. Thank you, Dr. Praj and Dr. Ruhi and team!
C
1 month ago
As always, they were kind and professional, and did a good job. They were even able to accommodate my late arrival, which was a great gift.
K
1 month ago
I've had amalgam fillings for years and beginning to have some health issues and needed them out. I usually go by personal referrals for doctors, dentist etc. Transcedentist I saw on the Internet late on a Friday night. I left an email and I was called Monday morn, seen on Tuesday. The experience has been professional, calm, relaxing. This is the only dental practice that calmed and transformed my dental anxiety from the start. Dr Praj and the entire team are fantastic!
K
1 month ago
I've had amalgam fillings for years and beginning to have some health issues and needed them out. I usually go by personal referrals for doctors, dentist etc. Transcedentist I saw on the Internet late on a Friday night. I left an email and I was called Monday morn, seen on Tuesday. The experience has been professional, calm, relaxing. This is the only dental practice that calmed and transformed my dental anxiety from the start. Dr Praj and the entire team are fantastic!
K
1 month ago
I've had amalgam fillings for years and beginning to have some health issues and needed them out. I usually go by personal referrals for doctors, dentist etc. Transcedentist I saw on the Internet late on a Friday night. I left an email and I was called Monday morn, seen on Tuesday. The experience has been professional, calm, relaxing. This is the only dental practice that calmed and transformed my dental anxiety from the start. Dr Praj and the entire team are fantastic!
M
2 months ago
Amazon Experience
Professional, clean, kind. Would highly recommend this place. Not a huge fan of the dentist in general, but they made my experience very calm and pleasant.
G
2 months ago
Quick Response & Attentive Care
I left a message on Friday afternoon requesting an appointment early the following week for some mysterious soreness I was suffering on my left side of my mouth only. I got in on Monday and Doctor Praj was so gentle, caring, and thorough in her exam of my symptoms, I felt better just being there in her presence. Today, I got the mouth guard I had been postponing for too long (John is so gentle and skillful!) and also a paste that is meant to help the enamel of the teeth that's been giving me trouble. I have to say generally -- the entire staff is so wonderfully kind, present, and enthusiastic as ever (Dr. Fred really chose his successors well) -- I look forward to going to this dentist's office and would recommend it without any reservations!
Z
2 months ago
This office is better than ever
I had such a good feeling about the office today -- as always everyone was friendly and welcoming and one of the receptionists even loaned me $5 to pay my parking (I didn't have any cash). But most importantly, I had work done on a cracked tooth by Dr Praj who was fantastic! Not only was she friendly and reassuring, she got the work done quickly and efficiently. I am very happy with the "new" Transcendentist!