Transcendentist

Dentist

3030 Ashby Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Welcoming made same-day appointment a great experience
I was given a same-day appointment and great service. Did x-rays and assessed some complicated tooth challenges after one of my caps fell off. Bonded the cap back in place right away, taught me about a potentially serious problem with another tooth. Staff are all highly professional, personal, and friendly. Great job !! Highly recommend.
N
3 weeks ago
Victor gave an excellent cleaning (with no scolding involved, yay!). John was very helpful in suggesting an alternative to sleeping devices. And Valerie and Tawny were, as always, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I do miss Shannon and her foot massages. Hope you hire a new masseuse soon.
K
1 month ago
A dentist that actually listens
I seem to have a phobia of dentists, due to a horrible past experience. Dr. Praj listened to my concerns, and eased my fears. Her and her staff were so gentle, and truly caring. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend this to everyone. Dr. Ruhi and the whole staff was very professional,thoughtful & caring. Will definitely return here.
J
2 months ago
Thorough, professional, provided helpful tips for home care
Our family loves coming to TranscenDentist! No joke. They take such good care of us. Dr. Praj, Dr. Ruhi, and the entire staff are so attentive, thoughtful, thorough and professional. We’re so grateful we found them.
J
2 months ago
Thorough, professional, provided helpful tips for home care
Our family loves coming to TranscenDentist! No joke. They take such good care of us. Dr. Praj, Dr. Ruhi, and the entire staff are so attentive, thoughtful, thorough and professional. We’re so grateful we found them.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Great Interactions, Teeth and Mouth Feel Great
The team here is top notch. Beyond excellent service, all the interactions from front of house, technician, and Dr. are seamless, painless, and easy. Far and away the best place to have dentistry done that I've ever experienced, without question. Impeccable.
K
2 months ago
A wonderful and caring dental office and staff
Thank you, To Dr Ruhi, she is an artist who practices artistic sensitive dentistry! To John, her caring sensitive assistant. Valerie a wonderful fun, uplifting, welcoming receptionist and more. Tawny, uplifting,delightful, positive greeting as you walk in the door to this incredible beautiful dental office. My Hygenist, Ruth- I am lucky! I will miss Shannon and her relaxing foot massages- Can you imagine??? Karen Silberman
K
3 months ago
As always, the best service, and the greatest atmosphere. <3
Sweet, caring environment, the best staff, the kindest approach, and the highest competence. You cannot ask for more in a dentist. Love, love, love everyone here. <3 <3 <3
S
3 months ago
Excellent!!
I love. Everything about Transcendentist- the people, the high quality of care and the wonderful atmosphere.