Transcendentist

Dentist

3030 Ashby Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thorough, professional, provided helpful tips for home care
Our family loves coming to TranscenDentist! No joke. They take such good care of us. Dr. Praj, Dr. Ruhi, and the entire staff are so attentive, thoughtful, thorough and professional. We’re so grateful we found them.
J
1 week ago
Thorough, professional, provided helpful tips for home care
Our family loves coming to TranscenDentist! No joke. They take such good care of us. Dr. Praj, Dr. Ruhi, and the entire staff are so attentive, thoughtful, thorough and professional. We’re so grateful we found them.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Great Interactions, Teeth and Mouth Feel Great
The team here is top notch. Beyond excellent service, all the interactions from front of house, technician, and Dr. are seamless, painless, and easy. Far and away the best place to have dentistry done that I've ever experienced, without question. Impeccable.
K
3 weeks ago
A wonderful and caring dental office and staff
Thank you, To Dr Ruhi, she is an artist who practices artistic sensitive dentistry! To John, her caring sensitive assistant. Valerie a wonderful fun, uplifting, welcoming receptionist and more. Tawny, uplifting,delightful, positive greeting as you walk in the door to this incredible beautiful dental office. My Hygenist, Ruth- I am lucky! I will miss Shannon and her relaxing foot massages- Can you imagine??? Karen Silberman
K
3 weeks ago
As always, the best service, and the greatest atmosphere. <3
Sweet, caring environment, the best staff, the kindest approach, and the highest competence. You cannot ask for more in a dentist. Love, love, love everyone here. <3 <3 <3
S
1 month ago
Excellent!!
I love. Everything about Transcendentist- the people, the high quality of care and the wonderful atmosphere.
N
1 month ago
warm, high quality service and good dentistry
It's a really good practice - 2 women dentists, and warm supportive staff. Definitely a bit pricey - but i'm sticking with it for as long as I can afford to.
T
2 months ago
The Dentist, staff and services provided were excellent. Dr. Ruhi and staff took the time to answer all my questions. I recommend Transcendentist highly.
G
2 months ago
Ultimate Customer Service
Valerie at the front is my absolute fav. I forgot the time of my apoointment and is always willing to help! I was greeted by John, four minutes before the start of my appointment! I sat down and Shannon came in to greet me with a hug and gave me an amazing shoulder massage! Her hands are healing hands! John was kind, efficient and proficient! I was in and out in 30 minutes. Love this team!
M
2 months ago
Grateful for Transcendentist
Dr. Kamat, and Dr. Sangha, have both worked on my teeth and with both I felt at ease in their presence and had painless and positive experiences. As someone who struggles with jaw tension and moderate anxiety I have also been so appreciative of the whole Transcendentist staff; especially Shannon Robinson for her foot massages, John Cuesta for his patience and making sure I am informed of what to expect with procedures, and both Valerie Alohalani Bradley and Tawny Pacheco who make the business side of it clear and easy. Highly recommend, you're in good hands with these Doctors and this team!