Transcendentist

Dentist

3030 Ashby Ave

Ste 101

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

transcendentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental cleaning and lovely environment/office. Thank you Transcendentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional Service, Compassionate and Friendly Care,
Dr. Praj Kamat and her staff provides quality dental care with informed, compassionate attention to patient wholistic health. The office staff is friendly, organized, and helpful. This is the best dental experience I’ve had in my 50+ years of dental care.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional Dentist and Staff
I've been going to Transcendentist for several years. The service is consistently above average and although going to the dentist is not at the top of list of things I like to do, I always feel welcome and treated as a whole person.
K
1 month ago
Excellence in all details
I love going to Transcendentist. The office is beautiful and every detail has been created to make people feel safe and cared for. The staff are welcoming and very competent. The treatment is up-to-the-minute in technology and techniques. And ... gorgeous videos to watch, plus a Foot Massage is included, even for your teeth cleaning! I know that when
C
1 month ago
Great people and Work!
Everyone was so pleasant. I hadn't been in for a check-up in over a year and when I came back it was as if I had never left. Everyone asked how I was, called me by my first name, and picked up right where we left off. I plan to be back soon and more regular with my annual check-ups. Thanks Transcendentist!
P
2 months ago
The only dental practice I have ever liked!
S
3 months ago
Very professional staff and Doctors
I went for cleaning and filling, I gave them a timeline that I had to leave. I was taken care of in a very professional manner and I was out by the time I wanted to leave. Will definitely return!! Great staff and customer service!!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
I found all the staff the be very pleasant and a good vibe in the office. My cleaning was efficient and I enjoyed getting a foot massage while getting teeth cleaned. Thanks!!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience, as always!
Thank you Dr. Praj for the recent fix and polish, my teeth feel great. And thank you to John and Tawny too who always make me feel welcome and well cared for.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Transcendentist's team is so incredibly professional. Kind, warm, relaxing (I can actually take a nap while they're working) and -- best of all -- they fixed my mouth. I used to have a long laundry list of to-do tasks in my mouth and they have resolved every issue. I am healthier than ever before, thanks to their expertise. Thank you, Dr. Praj and Dr. Ruhi and team!