Trappe Family Dental

Dentist

219 W. Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Exceptional Service with Smiles
I have been visiting Trappe Dental for about 4 years now. I’ve never been a fan of dental work but they have changed the way I look at dental procedures. Dr Lee and Dr Chung are amazing. Both have done some work for me and both are exceptional. Their work is second to none. I now visit them every 6 months for routine cleanings. Their team is phenomenal as well. I cannot day enough great things about this office.
M
4 days ago
Customer service oriented
I had a great first visit today. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and explained things well. Highly recommend this practice. They are top knotch with patient care.
F
7 days ago
Excellent Practice
Trappe Family Dental is an excellent practice. Everyone is friendly and patient centered. Appointments are taken on time and you always receive excellent care. The patient's comfort is the top priority.
J
7 days ago
Professional, prompt and friendly office
I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental care. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. The professional and friendly office always does their best to make me feel comfortable. The office is clean, modern and they are always ready for me at the appointment time.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality and Comfort and Expertise
I just left the office after a root canal and I feel great! Such a kind and caring staff make every dental experience less stressful! Loved the massage at the end- THANK YOU!
L
3 weeks ago
I was able to get an appointment fast to fix my chipped tooth. It looks great. Thank you!!!
J
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Trappe Family Dental for over 20 years
My experiences have always been great. They are friendly, efficient and patient focused. I highly recommend them.
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding and friendly experience
Very professional attitude with very modern equipment. Everyone working there seems really happy and they speak to each other like family. They even offer a free massage at the end of each appointment! Compared to the dentist I used to see when we lived in North Jersey this is light years ahead and by comparison makes the old experience seem like something from the Dark Ages. I have several friends who also go here and say the same thing!
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff-Quality care given by Dentists
Great place to have your teeth cleaned and receive excellent care! I even love that when I take my kids for their cleanings the staff offers me a massage while I’m waiting-super service! Front office staff are helpful and kind 😁 definitely recommend this practice as the dentists take the time to review your care and answer any questions you may have
T
1 month ago
Best dental service around
Needed a filling and cavity filled. Quick and pain free. Always great service