Trappe Family Dental

Dentist

219 W. Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Over the top!
Very professional, they explained everything to me in a matter I can understand. I would recommend them highly...i will return.
T
2 days ago
Super friendly staff. Never wait. Extremely professional.
The entire staff is super friendly. My kids never mind going. Dr. Lee personally comes and speaks to me about each kid. There is never any waiting. We highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great dentist.
G
2 days ago
Professional, courteous, exceptional quality set
I arrived and was taken back almost immediately. The office staff are so friendly. I would recommed Trappe family dentist to anyone of my friends and family.
G
3 days ago
Great and thorough
Amazing dentists who take their time to explain and address all of your options. They also have a free masseuse and warm neck wraps.
J
1 week ago
Very professional, take pride in their work
Very professional with the way they take care of you. You can tell they take pride in their service
M
1 week ago
I’ve been a patient for years
I have been a Trappe Family Dental patient for years. They do an excellent job and I hope to be patient for years to come. I am very particular about my healthcare and I gladly give them five stars
J
1 week ago
Joe S
Always great care great dentists and great staff stellar care always been with this practice many years and they never let you down all about the care and service
G
1 week ago
Great staff, very thorough, extremely friendly doctors, and very punctual
B
2 weeks ago
Always the best
For me, going to the dentist was always an awful experience. The anxiety I would get leading up to dental visits was intense. Since joining this practice 5 years ago, I can honestly say that I look forward to my visits now because of the comfort and care I receive each time. Every staff member does an incredible job to ensure you are safe and takes all measures to deliver the best results in a comfortable fashion. Thank you and keep up the great work! I’ve been cavity free for 2 years now - mainly because I don’t cancel my regular cleanings due to anxiety anymore!! You guys are the best, our entire family loves you all!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
From offering you a warm neck wrap to help you relax during your exam to the quick and painless way they do fillings, Trappe Dental is the best! Dr. Lee is very kind and patient and explains everything in detail. Holly is a great hygienist who puts you at ease. Highly recommend them!