Trappe Family Dental

Dentist

219 W. Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
No stress
After everyone greeted me I had a great time catching up with Jill and the post cleaning massage was excellent!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly!
I went in first thing in the morning for an emergency dental appointment. The front desk staff, the hygentist and the Dentist were all extremely friendly. They were able to get me in and out in a very timely manner. Great office!
J
3 weeks ago
Feel at Home
From the front desk to to chair patient service is top notch. From the warm neck pillow to the massage after the sitting it's wonderful! Everything is laid out, you know what to expect and comfort is #1 to nothing. Being a new patient o was very pleased with the immediate Scheduling and the informative nature of every question asked. The staff is great the doctors are great! The office is great with kids! Very pleased!
K
1 month ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. TFD is the best!
J
1 month ago
Everything was great. On time and everyone was nice.
T
1 month ago
❤️
New patient and I was very happy with their service. My two children left smiling and asking to come back.
J
1 month ago
Very Pleased
Staff was kind and professional. Most importantly they made my kids (3 & 5) feel comfortable enough that I could leave them alone. Great place.
K
1 month ago
Regular Six Month Appointment
I arrived ten minutes before my scheduled appointment and was greeted with "hello's" from the staff at the front desk. I didn't have any time to warm my seat before they were ready to take me back. The hygienist was extremely pleasant and thorough with the cleaning. The x-rays they did were actually simple and took no time at all. No more of those terrible paper butterfly clips in your mouth. When the cleaning was complete, the dentist came in promptly and was very kind and courteous to me. Checking out afterward was a breeze - no issues with scheduling or billing. All in all, a great experience. I highly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
Regular Dental Checkup
Everything went fine as usual; appointment was on time, everyone was friendly and asked how I was doing with my neck injury and the family. The hygienist was nice and made adjustments in how she cleaned my teeth so as not to aggravate the injured nerve in my neck to get me through the session without any neck pain.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and Staff very friendly
My whole 1st time experience was awesome. Your staff is very friendly and helpful.