Trappe Family Dental

Dentist

219 W. Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
A wonderful dental visit for a tough problem!
The first words that come to my mind to describe every person in this office are kind, understanding, efficient and most of all, professional. This was my first visit and I felt like I was treated as though I had been a long standing patient. I had a badly broken tooth and they found a way to fit me into a busy schedule. It was the easiest dental appointment I have every had! The tooth was taken care of immediately and everyone made me feel like my tooth issue was the most important one for them. The dentist was Dr. S. Lee, and she was so compassionate and most of all, she seemed to feel like my comfort level was her top priority. I have another appointment for a general evaluation and I am feeling good about that appointment. Best dental experience in my life. Every person is professional and most of all, nice people!
B
1 week ago
The best dentist office
I’ve been coming for about five years now, and I have to say this is the best dentist and office staff I have ever met! You’re extremely professional and caring individuals. I also love the little amenities, like the warm neck towel and the massage after the visit. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly people
Had cavity filled and temporary crown put in. Dr. Chung was my Dentist today. He told me what he would be doing and all went to plan. Dr. Lee also helped in the crown. The things I like the most are office staff- always friendly, eager to help and always a smile Both Dentist Dr. Lee and Dr. Chung are just great. Dental assistants do a great job also.
O
3 weeks ago
Excelent service!
I walked in today as a new patient and I was impressed with the service and attention the staff gave me. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Best dentist
I had a visit today for cleaning. They are very gentle and professional. Best dentist ever in my experience. They are fantastic, wait time is not long at all. I recommend to everyone I know.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I had to have 2 small fillings filled today and the dentist was very sensitive to my comfort and completed it very quickly! Very happy here!
K
1 month ago
Best dental experiences ever.
honestly I couldn’t be more satisfied with Trappe Dental. I never have to wait and take a right into a clean waiting room given a comfortable and warm neck towel as I relax. Both dentists are fantastic and do everything possible to make you comfortable. I have had the easiest dental visits of my life at this office.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service All A Round
As a person terrified of going to the dentist, Dr. Lee and her staff put me at ease. This was a emergency visit to boot! I was so impressed and comfortable that I will make this my practice of choice for all dental care. Thank you very much for your great service!!
J
1 month ago
Scared at first, so happy now!
Once again I had some work done that I had put off. Dr. Chang did a great job-was compassionate, thoughtful, checked in to make sure I was ok throughout. Best dentist ever!
J
1 month ago
friendly
I've been going there for 10 or so years. They are very kind and caring. After their done with me i get a relaxing massage.