Trappe Family Dental

Dentist

219 W. Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and Down to Earth
While I typically just require a cleaning, I have had other more involved procedures such as tooth implants, crowns, and fillings over the years. The dentists and staff are very kind, professional, and highly skilled at what they do. They make the visit to the dentist much easier and pleasant, taking the time to talk to you as a person rather than just a patient.
M
4 days ago
Excellent service and office atmosphere. Everyone is very kind and accommodating. Have been coming here for the last few years with my kids and we are here for the long term😊
D
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
We have been going to Trappe Family Dental for years. Not only is it very comfortable environment but they provide reliable service. Someone you can really trust and they know what they are doing. Everyone is so very friendly. Keep up the great work!
J
3 weeks ago
Trappe Family Dental
Trappe Family Dental is an excellent dental office. Right when you walk in the front desk is friendly and know who you are. They are always on time and make sure you are very comfortable. The hygienist are super at their job and make you feel comfortable during the cleaning. The dentist are beyond good. They are caring and excellent at their jobs. They treat everyone like family. To add the cherry on top, you can get a massage before you leave. I highly recommend using Trappe Family Dental for all your dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Was seen on time. Dentist and hygienist were very friendly and professional. Have never had a bad experience here!
J
3 weeks ago
Great job as always. Great people and Dentist !
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
Very friendly staff that does a great job. No pushy sales people trying to get you to buy things you don't want. They give you a hot neck wrap to wear during cleaning and a nice massage after creating a great overall experience. I don't like going to the dentist but this place has made me actually not mind going. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff with lovely extra perks like hot compresses and massages!
Always fast service and friendly people! I am not a fan of the dentist, but they make me feel calm!!
S
1 month ago
Very good care and I use my teeth really comfortable Thank you so much
N
1 month ago
Amazing service especially for those who may fear dental procedures.