Trappe Family Dental

Dentist

219 W. Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Wonderful experience each and every time!
Dr. Lee, Dr. Chung, and the entire team at Trappe Family Dental do an amazing job! From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, they do everything they can to make your visit as pleasant as possible. The warm neck wrap and complimentary back massage after your appointment make you feel like you are at a spa rather then a dentist office! Dr. Lee and Dr. Chung have a wonderful bedside manner, are extremely professional, and spend the time to make sure you are comfortable with the procedure and satisfied with the results. The front office staff and dental hygienists are also very professional, welcoming, and do a great job.
S
4 days ago
Always a very professional, engaging and friendly staff. My family have been patients for a number of years and fully endorse Trappe Family Dental.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
Love this practice!!! Friendly, professional, & highly skilled. This was the second time my son needed teeth pulled. Always super quick, very little pain, lots of care and concern from the staff. Regular visits are even better!!
G
2 weeks ago
Superb Service
Dr. Lee did an outstanding job fitting me for a crown. Everything from the temp to the permanent piece went like clockwork. All things considered, we are lucky to have Dr. Lee and Dr. Chung as practicing dentists in the Collegeville community.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional and on time appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
i have been a patient for the last 15 years. The staff and Dr Lee make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. A professional practice from scheduling to reminders. A truly family practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly
I always have a positive experience at this dental practice. I have had negative experiences in the past which used to make me a very nervous patient. I feel very relaxed and confident with this group.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient with Trappe Family Dental for the last 20 years. Its no surprise that "family" is in their name. I have always been treated like family since the 1st day I became a patient. They are kind, respectful, and provide the highest quality of dentistry I have even experienced in my life time. The entire staff is always happy, friendly and fully explain what procedure or service they will be providing. Appointment are made easily, I receive appointment reminders and invites to add to my outlook calendar, something very important for a busy full time individual. When I have called with a have a "tooth ache" type condition, they have been very accommodating , with "come in today". I can't say enough on the value of the care they provide. They even offer massages and hot neck wraps for FREE!!!! Thank you Trappe Family Dental!
D
4 weeks ago
I chose Trappe Family Dental due to a referral from my niece! I was a bit apprehensive BUT I was so impressed from the beginning!! Debbie ( receptionist) was the sweetest person, very accommodating as was Lisa & Crystal. Everything was explained prior to procedure!!! I would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a new dentist !!!!!
S
1 month ago
The Best in Town
Dr Chung,,Lisa and the rest of the staff are wonderful . They make sure that they really care for your well being .