Trappe Family Dental

Dentist

219 W. Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Excellent office in every way
I’ve been going to this office since 1992 and have always found their expertise and service exceptional.
C
2 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
Love it here - wouldn't go anywhere else
B
2 weeks ago
Very courteous
M
2 weeks ago
Best service
Great staff! Very friendly and professional! Best dentist I ever been too! Very recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
I have visited many dental offices in my life time and would consider this practice at the very top of the list.
C
3 weeks ago
Really great experience. Very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend their practice to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Very caring dentists! As a nervous patient, they always make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
P
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience! Very professional. They seem to be highly qualified for any procedure.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentists with great bedside manner
I always get amazing care with great bedside manner. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for either the dentist or hygienist. They are always respectful of your time. This is an absolutely well run practice!
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Always the best experience from start...office staff to finish...Dr. lee and Dr. Chung. Great