Travel and Cruise World

Travel Agent

71 Lake Link Cir SE

Winter Haven, FL 33884

FL Seller of Travel: ST32574
Open Today By Appointment

winterhaventravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
We have planned to go to Alaska for years and Scott Moore at Travel and Cruise World did an excellent job in organizing our trip of a lifetime. He addressed every detail of our trip with the best precision and clarity. There were no surprises and the trip turned out to be just that the, " Trip of a Lifetime." My wife and I would strongly recommend this company for future trips they are very well organized. Sincerely Dr R.W. McCall
N
2 years ago
Personalized service unmatched
Scott and his staff have solved my problems, even before I knew I had them... Scott is very knowledgeable, informative, and will make constructive suggestions when necessary. I wouldn't think of going to a different travel agency. Nancy M
A
2 years ago
GREAT JOB!
We've been using Scott as our Travel Agent for probably 8 years now! always does a first-class job of helping us out!
P
2 years ago
He gives us the best arrangements for our trips
We have had 3 trips that Scott planned and all we do is get the pkg in the mail and go and enjoy. Very professional and well traveled.
P
3 years ago
Very noligible
Scott has always been able to get us the best deal for the many cruises he has gotten for us. He has also booked tours over seas and in the states that left us with no worries.
T
3 years ago
High quality service, exceptional, professional
Scott Moore and entire travel agency were wonderful. Would not go on another trip unless booked through them! We were told no rooms on Fall cruise that we wanted to take and Scott worked diligently until he got us what we wanted, thanks to him we had a fantastic trip!!!
C
3 years ago
I have booked over 4o cruises with travel and cruise world with great and complete satisfaction
M
3 years ago
Seevices from Travel & Cruise
High quality service, professional, and courteous. This is probably our 20 something cruise through Travel & Cruise World. They have always been extremely responsive to any of our requests. ( We traveled through another agent previously and had some problems, and decided to try another - Travel & Cruse). Best decision we could have made for our travel. They always handle all communication with the cruise lines for us, and have achieved the results we like! We just returned from a cruise on Royal Caribbean's Freedom of the Seas, which went to the eastern Caribbean Islands. We have already booked another cruise with Royal Caribbean. Once again, we can't say enough about the outstanding services we have received through Scott & his team at Travel & Cruise World! Thanks again.
J
3 years ago
Another good experience!
We just returned from our 3rd cruise booked through Travel and Cruise World. As usual, it was a good experience and someday we will book our 4th through them as well. The team is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
B
3 years ago
None Better!
Scott and his staff have handled our travel needs for many years now --- at least 12 cruises and tours, perhaps more (we leave on another cruise shortly). You will not find anyone more knowledgeable or dedicated to insuring that your needs are fully satisfied and that you get the best trip for your money. His is a full service travel agency that can provide, not just the basic cruises and tours, but also all the extras such as hotels, transfer services, airfare, travel insurance, special tours, and excursions. (I well remember a wonderful tour of Hong Kong that he arranged for us during a 12 hour layover that we had there.) You name it, he can arrange it for you and most often at a lower price than you would find offered by the cruise line or tour operator. I especially like the fact that he follows through upon your return home to determine if all went well. Highly recommend.