Travel and Cruise World

Travel Agent

71 Lake Link Cir SE

Winter Haven, FL 33884

FL Seller of Travel: ST32574
Open Today By Appointment

winterhaventravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Carribean east
My experience with this agency was very good. I needed a scooter for getting around while on my cruise they made all the arrangements they also gave me a good ptice for cruise and scooter. They were very helpful
J
3 years ago
Outstanding service always - you can count on them
The entire staff at Travel and Cruise bend over backwards to do all they can to make your trip easy and enjoyable. We always call them when we are planning on a cruise or other trips. Knowledgeable, responsive, understanding, helpful -- first class people! Thanks!
G
3 years ago
We have used Travel & Cruise World for the better part of 15 yrs. and have been very satisfied with the personable and professional service we have received. Both land and sea travel plans were processed expeditiously and accurately, We have had to change and/or cancel some trips and the assistance we received from Scott was very prompt and in a caring manner. We have recommend Scott to our family and friends and they were all extremely satisfied with his personable service. G & S Vero Beach FL
G
3 years ago
We have used Travel & Cruise World for the better part of 15 years and have been very satisfied with their personable and professional service. Both land and sea travel plans were processed expeditiously and accurately. We have had to change and/or cancel some trips and the assistance from Scott was very prompt and done in caring manner. We have recommended Scott to our family and friends and all of them have been extremely satisfied. G & S Vero Beach FL
L
3 years ago
Celebrity Canada New England Cruise 10/4-18
Our experience with Travel & Cruise World has been awesome! We have recommended your company numerous times and the attention to detail has been impeccable. Your company watches for upgrades and special deals for us and we would not use anyone else! They are a one stop shop for all your travels needs! Linda & Owen Egge North Las Vegas, Nevada
M
3 years ago
"The Groundwork and Follow-up
In my excitement to praise the overall fantastic vacation that we took, I failed to mention the people behind the scenes whose untiring patience and professionalism made it all possible. A last minute change of venue, and itinerary, which seemed major to us was handled effortlessly as if it were nothing. We were worried re: the re-org but Scott of Travel and Cruise World and his entourage made it happen without a glitch. Our next trip we are taking will be to Alaska and we have no problem with letting Scott handled things. I would highly recommend him for any travel needs you might have. I say this with all sincerity; the man knows his stuff. Thank you.
J
3 years ago
High quality service and very professional !
Absolutely a great tour, couldn't have ask for better service ! Tour guide was terrific and the bus driver was excellent ! Couldn't recommend this guided tour enough. Thank you Travel and Cruise World.
M
3 years ago
"Europe In-Depth" - And then some
The locations, excursions, accommodations, meals, etc. cannot be explained this easily. Just the logistics alone were mind boggling. If you want to see Europe, this is the way to go. It might seem a little "intense" but after a few days the regimentation becomes routine and you just relax and enjoy. Have a good pair of walking shoes and nothing fancy clothing wise. I didn't need the sport coat. We met repeat Globus people, one couple 5 timers. Historically, educationally, visually and yes even romantically this package satisfies every need. Tons and tons to do or just relax and nap like the locals. Experience it.................
J
3 years ago
Italy trip
We just returned from a GREAT trip from Italy. Scott Moore of Travel and Cruise World was awesome to work with and everything went as planned. We will definitely work with Scott on our next trip!
H
3 years ago
The Best
Have used Travel and Cruise World many times and have never been disappointed. Everything has been taken care, all you have to do is show-up and enjoy.