Travel and Cruise World

Travel Agent

71 Lake Link Cir SE

Winter Haven, FL 33884

FL Seller of Travel: ST32574
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winterhaventravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
High quality service, exceptional, professional
Scott Moore and entire travel agency were wonderful. Would not go on another trip unless booked through them! We were told no rooms on Fall cruise that we wanted to take and Scott worked diligently until he got us what we wanted, thanks to him we had a fantastic trip!!!
C
3 years ago
I have booked over 4o cruises with travel and cruise world with great and complete satisfaction
M
3 years ago
Seevices from Travel & Cruise
High quality service, professional, and courteous. This is probably our 20 something cruise through Travel & Cruise World. They have always been extremely responsive to any of our requests. ( We traveled through another agent previously and had some problems, and decided to try another - Travel & Cruse). Best decision we could have made for our travel. They always handle all communication with the cruise lines for us, and have achieved the results we like! We just returned from a cruise on Royal Caribbean's Freedom of the Seas, which went to the eastern Caribbean Islands. We have already booked another cruise with Royal Caribbean. Once again, we can't say enough about the outstanding services we have received through Scott & his team at Travel & Cruise World! Thanks again.
J
3 years ago
Another good experience!
We just returned from our 3rd cruise booked through Travel and Cruise World. As usual, it was a good experience and someday we will book our 4th through them as well. The team is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
B
3 years ago
None Better!
Scott and his staff have handled our travel needs for many years now --- at least 12 cruises and tours, perhaps more (we leave on another cruise shortly). You will not find anyone more knowledgeable or dedicated to insuring that your needs are fully satisfied and that you get the best trip for your money. His is a full service travel agency that can provide, not just the basic cruises and tours, but also all the extras such as hotels, transfer services, airfare, travel insurance, special tours, and excursions. (I well remember a wonderful tour of Hong Kong that he arranged for us during a 12 hour layover that we had there.) You name it, he can arrange it for you and most often at a lower price than you would find offered by the cruise line or tour operator. I especially like the fact that he follows through upon your return home to determine if all went well. Highly recommend.
E
3 years ago
Carribean east
My experience with this agency was very good. I needed a scooter for getting around while on my cruise they made all the arrangements they also gave me a good ptice for cruise and scooter. They were very helpful
J
3 years ago
Outstanding service always - you can count on them
The entire staff at Travel and Cruise bend over backwards to do all they can to make your trip easy and enjoyable. We always call them when we are planning on a cruise or other trips. Knowledgeable, responsive, understanding, helpful -- first class people! Thanks!
G
3 years ago
We have used Travel & Cruise World for the better part of 15 yrs. and have been very satisfied with the personable and professional service we have received. Both land and sea travel plans were processed expeditiously and accurately, We have had to change and/or cancel some trips and the assistance we received from Scott was very prompt and in a caring manner. We have recommend Scott to our family and friends and they were all extremely satisfied with his personable service. G & S Vero Beach FL
G
3 years ago
We have used Travel & Cruise World for the better part of 15 years and have been very satisfied with their personable and professional service. Both land and sea travel plans were processed expeditiously and accurately. We have had to change and/or cancel some trips and the assistance from Scott was very prompt and done in caring manner. We have recommended Scott to our family and friends and all of them have been extremely satisfied. G & S Vero Beach FL
L
3 years ago
Celebrity Canada New England Cruise 10/4-18
Our experience with Travel & Cruise World has been awesome! We have recommended your company numerous times and the attention to detail has been impeccable. Your company watches for upgrades and special deals for us and we would not use anyone else! They are a one stop shop for all your travels needs! Linda & Owen Egge North Las Vegas, Nevada