Travel and Cruise World

Travel Agent

71 Lake Link Cir SE

Winter Haven, FL 33884

FL Seller of Travel: ST32574
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winterhaventravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
"Europe In-Depth" - And then some
The locations, excursions, accommodations, meals, etc. cannot be explained this easily. Just the logistics alone were mind boggling. If you want to see Europe, this is the way to go. It might seem a little "intense" but after a few days the regimentation becomes routine and you just relax and enjoy. Have a good pair of walking shoes and nothing fancy clothing wise. I didn't need the sport coat. We met repeat Globus people, one couple 5 timers. Historically, educationally, visually and yes even romantically this package satisfies every need. Tons and tons to do or just relax and nap like the locals. Experience it.................
J
3 years ago
Italy trip
We just returned from a GREAT trip from Italy. Scott Moore of Travel and Cruise World was awesome to work with and everything went as planned. We will definitely work with Scott on our next trip!
H
3 years ago
The Best
Have used Travel and Cruise World many times and have never been disappointed. Everything has been taken care, all you have to do is show-up and enjoy.
K
3 years ago
Princess Cruises are the best. Scott makes sure of it.
Travel and. Cruise World is the best travel agent. They are efficient, prompt, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile. When we went to Panama Canal, Scott knew just the right people to contact for excursions. One of the best cruises we have taken. After this cruise we are going on the 2nd of November, we will be Elite. GO PRINCESS. HAPPY 50TH ANNIVERSARY. Thank you, Scott, Pylliss, and Linda.
J
3 years ago
Scott goes over and above board to make sure your trip is the way it should be. I would never use anyone else. He worked his tail off to make sure our air travel to Barcelona , to take our Viking cruise on the new Star, was the way we wanted it as far as seating on the plane.
J
3 years ago
They do everything for you
J
3 years ago
Travel and Cruise World
I have never gotten any services that were not exemplary from any people that were connected to Travel and Cruise World.Not only would I recommend them to anyone,but I have and will continue.
R
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly Top Quality Performance
I have been dealing with Travel and Cruise World for 5 years.On our 7th Cruise -all has been booked through Scott Moore of Travel and Cruise World.Excellant service. With my experience nothing is left out.Great ideas and the best rates whether it be in booking Shuttle Service or the Hotel for us to stay overnight prior to boarding. Anytime I have had a question I find they are prompt in looking after me.All my paper work is done on time and sent out so I have everyting at my fingertips before boarding whether it be for a Cruise or Airline ticket.I feel they go above and beyond. I highly reccomend Travel and Cruise World for all your Travel needs.
M
3 years ago
The best travel agency!
Scott Moore has always done his very best to help my husband and I plan our vacations! His extensive travel experience and advise has helped us make the best travel decisions. I have recommended him to several friends and they too have been pleased!
D
3 years ago
Italian Holiday
I entrusted all aspects of this trip to Travel and Cruise. Everything from airfare, to airport transfers, tours, hotel...everything. I all came off without a hitch. It wasn't an easy itinerary but they pulled it off.