Travel and Cruise World

Travel Agent

71 Lake Link Cir SE

Winter Haven, FL 33884

FL Seller of Travel: ST32574
Open Today By Appointment

winterhaventravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Princess Cruises are the best. Scott makes sure of it.
Travel and. Cruise World is the best travel agent. They are efficient, prompt, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile. When we went to Panama Canal, Scott knew just the right people to contact for excursions. One of the best cruises we have taken. After this cruise we are going on the 2nd of November, we will be Elite. GO PRINCESS. HAPPY 50TH ANNIVERSARY. Thank you, Scott, Pylliss, and Linda.
J
3 years ago
Scott goes over and above board to make sure your trip is the way it should be. I would never use anyone else. He worked his tail off to make sure our air travel to Barcelona , to take our Viking cruise on the new Star, was the way we wanted it as far as seating on the plane.
J
3 years ago
They do everything for you
J
3 years ago
Travel and Cruise World
I have never gotten any services that were not exemplary from any people that were connected to Travel and Cruise World.Not only would I recommend them to anyone,but I have and will continue.
R
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly Top Quality Performance
I have been dealing with Travel and Cruise World for 5 years.On our 7th Cruise -all has been booked through Scott Moore of Travel and Cruise World.Excellant service. With my experience nothing is left out.Great ideas and the best rates whether it be in booking Shuttle Service or the Hotel for us to stay overnight prior to boarding. Anytime I have had a question I find they are prompt in looking after me.All my paper work is done on time and sent out so I have everyting at my fingertips before boarding whether it be for a Cruise or Airline ticket.I feel they go above and beyond. I highly reccomend Travel and Cruise World for all your Travel needs.
M
3 years ago
The best travel agency!
Scott Moore has always done his very best to help my husband and I plan our vacations! His extensive travel experience and advise has helped us make the best travel decisions. I have recommended him to several friends and they too have been pleased!
D
3 years ago
Italian Holiday
I entrusted all aspects of this trip to Travel and Cruise. Everything from airfare, to airport transfers, tours, hotel...everything. I all came off without a hitch. It wasn't an easy itinerary but they pulled it off.
T
3 years ago
Baltic - Celebrity
Good job. Details were attended to.
B
3 years ago
Always helpful; knowledgable; listens to your request(s).
All of our travel arrangements have been made with expertise handling. If any problems/issues occur, they are resolved as quickly as possible. We enjoy our relationship with Travel & Cruise World.
N
3 years ago
You just won't find better
There are no more caring and knowledgeable travel agents I would trust than Linda and Scott Moore.