Travel and Cruise World

Travel Agent

71 Lake Link Cir SE

Winter Haven, FL 33884

FL Seller of Travel: ST32574
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winterhaventravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Hawaii Trip
Scott did awesome job with our trip to Hawaii !! Scott has been my travel agent since early 2000. Excellent service ! I wouldn’t use any other company for trips ! He does everything you need on any trips !
D
3 weeks ago
True professionals with the personal touch.
Scott and Travel and Cruise World have planned several trips for me over the years. I would not continue doing business with them if I was not 100% satisfied and my expectations exceeded. From routine Caribbean cruises to complex single person tours of the Almalfi Coast complete with personal guides. Special requests are flawlessly dealt with. They worry about the details, allowing me to enjoy my vacation. Give them your business !!! You won't be disappointed.
J
4 weeks ago
Personal Touch
Travel and Cruise World delivers. Personable, efficient, and knowledgeable. Scott went above and beyond to plan a very enjoyable first-time Scandinavian cruise for me.
P
2 months ago
Trip of a lifetime!
We want to thank Scott with Travel and Cruise World for planning our 2 weeks in Europe. We gave him some ideas of what we wanted to do and he pulled it together. What a blessing when you know where you are going each day and what you are doing. When I tried to book the River Cruise myself all the dates were full. When I talked to Scott he got just what we needed and even helped add additional days of travel. The trip could not have been any better. This is just one of many trips Scott has planned over the years for us. Thank you again for our trip of a lifetime.
J
2 months ago
Recent Europe Trip
We thank Travel and Cruise World, Scott and staff for all your help planning a wonderful experience traveling to Europe. Starting with a few days in London. Hotel, tickets to various events and transfers all went smoothly. On to the Princess Ship, rooms were perfect and excursions tickets were waiting for us. Not to forget to mention the wonderful surprise in our room. Thank you! Twelve days around the British Isles with almost daily stops, Ireland, Scotland, France, Wonderful! A few days in Paris, again vouchers and tickets all ahead of time. Flight home very smooth. We have used Scott, Travelandcruiseworld many times. Looking forward to our next adventure.
W
2 months ago
Great Alaska Trip for 50th Wedding Anniversary
Scott planned a memorable vacation for us to help celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. He gave us suggestions of what we could see and do then we made our choices. We were much appreciative for all his help. We will definitely recommend Scott and Travel and Cruise World to our family and friends, in fact we already have. Thanks Scott!
A
2 months ago
Great Alaska Trip with Friends!!
Scott planned our vacation to Alaska. We had a great time- everything was planned out perfectly - All excursions were perfect. He also called to make sure when we were leaving Alaska to make sure we made the plane. Very thoughtful !! Would recommend him again. Thanks Scott
S
2 months ago
Trip of a lifetime!
This 12 night trip was organized very well. We had all of our tours booked, vouchers sent to us, directions to places, etc. We even had a dinner reservation made for our first night. We were able to see amazing sights in Paris, London, and multiple cities on our river cruise. We appreciate Travel and Cruise World for setting all of this up for us.
K
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, quality
My husband and I traveled to Alaska with some friends and we used Travel and Cruise World. Scott was extremely knowledgeable and worked to get our group a great rate with a wonderful experience. Our accommodations were very nice and our excursions were awesome. I will definitely use this agency again.
D
1 year ago
Outstanding Service!!!
Scott and his crew at Travel and Cruise World did a fantastic job with two of our last vacations. Italy in 2013 and Hawaii in 2017. Scott pays attention to the small details so those issues do not create bigger ones. I gave Scott a few details on what we wanted to see and do and he pulled an entire 2 week vacation together for us. He is available night and day and truly enjoys keeping his clients happy. I would recommend him and his agency to anyone.