Travis J. Magelsen, DMD

Dentist

128 N. Blakeley St.

Monroe, WA 98272

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

travismagelsen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
As with a lot of people, I am not a huge fan of dental procedures. That being said, my experience was very good, a lot of attention was made to make sure I was comfortable at all times. I was in the chair for four and half hours and can attest to the quality care that I received. I would highly recommend the team at Dr Magelsen office.
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thank you for taking time to review our office, Dana! We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate great patients like you!
P
7 months ago
Always like visiting with old friends. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thank you for taking time to review our office, Pat! We really appreciate great patients like you choosing to come here for your dental care...we enjoy having you come in!!
S
8 months ago
Excellent Staff
Always enjoy visiting the staff! They're real friendly and do great work. Been going to this dentist for over 30 years!
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thank you for your kind review, Scott! We really appreciate great patients like you and look forward to seeing you in the office again! Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year's!
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was pleasure working with Dr. Magelsen's staff! I was glad to meet a new for me dental hygienist who courgelly and professionally handled my cleaning appointment.
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thanks for your kind review, Martin! We always enjoy having you and your family come to our office!! I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with Brooke as your hygienist!!
S
9 months ago
Exactly what you want in a dentist
To be honest, it had been quite a while since the last time I went to the dentist, and it was not something I was looking forward to start doing. But the entire experience from the initial cleaning and x rays, to the fillings was seamless and a painless (literally) experience going through Dr. Magelson's office. The waiting room itself is clean and calming, as are the exam rooms. If you are looking for a fantastic dentist, go to Dr. Magelson.
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thank you for your feedback, Spencer! It was great meeting you and are so glad you chose our office for your dental needs! Very happy to hear you had a good experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
S
9 months ago
Excellent service.
Travis is very professional, friendly, patient & always smiles which makes me smile too! I never thought that I would look forward to my dentist appointment. Thanks to all of Travis staff for making you feel like family.
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thank you, Sylvia! We always look forward to having you come into our office and sharing YOUR sunshiny smile! You are awesome!!
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and pleasant visit. Everyone is very professional and service oriented.
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thanks, Doug! It's great patients like you who help us succeed! We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental care!
M
9 months ago
Very relaxing and comfortable appointment. Future appointments explained to my satisfaction.
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thanks Margo! We really appreciate great patients like you and look forward to seeing in the office next time!
C
10 months ago
Awesome!
Teeth cleaning - awesome as always! I have been going to this dentist office for over 20 years, great group of people who know their stuff! . I have and would recommend
L
10 months ago
Awesome
I've been going to Dr.Magelson for 30 years! Now my kids see him & love him! Everyone is so caring & gentle there. Great place.
Response from Travis J. Magelsen, DMD
Thanks, Lindsey! We appreciate having your family choose our office for your dental care and always look forward to seeing you! It's great patients like you who help our practice succeed!