Travis W. Bennett, DMD

Dentist

102965 Overseas Highway

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everyonelovesagentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
friendly, professional
I really don't like coming to the dentist, but when you come to this office they make you feel like you are at home. So no sweat, am I really at the dentist ?????
R
10 hours ago
Clean & pleasant waiting area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Teeth cleaned by Jolene today. Always an enjoyable time to talk and visit with her - have known her for such a long time. She is always very thorough in completing her job and offers suggestions to me for better dental care at home. Also, she encourages us to ask questions that we might have.
S
1 day ago
True Professionals
I am a new patient. Dr. Bennett and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
R
2 days ago
great place to go
P
5 days ago
Professional
Everything was fine. Just cleaning and bite wing x-rays
R
6 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
After many years of regretfully not visiting a dentist, I was very pleased and fears were eased. The office felt welcoming the moment I walked in. The staff was excellent. I feel confident that I have found the right dentist for me going forward.
G
1 week ago
Facilities and personnel all clean and friendly. Don't know whether a shaggy dog walking in the hallways is very sanitary.
L
1 week ago
0
O
2 weeks ago
Great for kids
My son is 3 and had to have a tooth pulled. Dr. Brito and her staff were amazing with him. She went over the best options and course of treatment with us before coming to our decision. They made him feel comfortable. The front office staff were very friendly and welcoming. We will absolutely be back with the rest of our family.
W
3 weeks ago
Everyone Loves This Dentist, And His Staff
We've Mr. & Mrs.) been patients of Dr. Bennett since he came to Key Largo. He's not only a great dentist, but he's warm, friendly, and takes the time to get to know more about his patients than just what's in their mouth! We've had several 'emergency' situations, and have always been accommodated. Today's visit was for bi-annual cleaning, but it was also a chance to each of us to catch-up with what's going on in the others' lives. By the time we left we felt as though we'd had a nice visit with family, and friends. The cleanings were thorough, the hygienists frequently checked on our comfort, and we both received recommendations on what we could do to improve our oral health. We highly recommend Dr. Bennett, and his staff. You won't find any better!