Travis W. Bennett, DMD

Dentist

102965 Overseas Highway

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today By Appointment

everyonelovesagentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent staff and service.
Dr Bennett is great and the staff is professional and very nice. My wife and have been seeing Dr Bennett since he took over practice.
S
2 days ago
I have been with Dr. Bennett since he took over the practice from my original Dentist. My entire family comes to this office and we always feel part of the family. Dr. Bennett and his staff are always compassionate, professional, and well educated in all performing fields. I am always appreciative of Dr. Bennett's honesty and fully trust his diagnosis and course of action. We love this office.
M
3 days ago
Love everyone there. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
L
4 days ago
Dr. Brito is helping me through the process of getting dentures. I am quite nervous. Dr. Brito is very patient and understanding in explaining the whole process. Because of that I feel more comfortable. My big procedure is in two weeks. I am looking forward to a beautiful smile! 😁😁😁
J
6 days ago
Always a great experience
It was a nice experience as always. In and out, pain-free and even though Dr Bennett isn't "in-network", they helped me navigate the "out-of-network" coverage :)
L
1 week ago
We love go to the dentist)
Very friendly stuff, professional but also fun, we came just for cleaning, me and my daughter love our visits to the dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always
I go teeth cleaning every three months and my gums became very sensitive with age. At Dr. Bennett's office the whole procedure isn't painful. Everyone is friendly and helpful. And I always schedule or reschedule an appointment in no time. Highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent and very friendly
Excellent and very friendly staff! They even put on cartoons for my boys to watch!
L
2 weeks ago
Impressive assistant
Dr. Brito’s assistant was knowledgeable and friendly. And the Dr. gave me a perfect fit on the crown.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I enjoy coming to my appointments at Dr. Bennett ' s office. The people are so friendly and helpful. Dennis entertains me with great conversation which is a little difficult when he's trying to clean my teeth. I always enjoy seeing his friendly face. My teeth always feel wonderful. I've had a couple occasions where I had to get a fast appointment and the office is always so accomodating. Thank you all!