Travis W. Bennett, DMD

Dentist

102965 Overseas Highway

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everyonelovesagentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Thank you for the friendly, professional, and caring service I received during my recent dental visit. You helped me through what could have been a painful procedure, but wasn't, due to your experience with people that are nervous with dentists. I'm happy to say it was painless! Thanks again to you and your awesome staff!
P
1 month ago
The BEST!
Joleen is the best hygienist!
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Bennett and his staff are wonderful. Very kind and extremely professional. He offers many services right in his office which is so convenient. The office is always clean and comfortable. But most of all the dental care has been excellent. After previously going to other offices I really appreciate what I call “ no sell dentistry”! I also feel gratitude to the whole office for the way they care for my grandchildren and my 88 year old mother!
M
2 months ago
I've always have had a great experience there
H
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
We came down to the Keys for the weekend, and while we were on the road, my husband's crown came off. We stopped in,they gave us quick and immediate service. They got us in and out within 40 minutes. Plus, they were helpful in telling us what sights we need to see and what sights aren't worth the time. Stephanie fast and efficient taking x-rays, and Dr Bennett was gentle...he felt nothing as the doc was putting the crown back in. If you go, don't forget to say hi to Hank!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Outstanding Dentistry
Very pleased with my experience at Dr. Bennett’s and recommend them very highly. Being fearful of the dentist I found that the staff really does make you feel comfortable. They are extremely professional, patient, friendly, explain everything, making you feel at ease every step of the way. I am having some extensive work that I have been putting off for years because of past experiences. By far this is the dentist to go to along with having the latest technologies. . Thank you Dr. Bennett, Stephanie, Leslie and all the staff for making this an easier road to go down. >}}}}}"> Christine
V
2 months ago
Very professional and so friendly.
This was my first visit to this office. I have dentures, which was done by another dentist in Homestead. I kept having problems with my partial not fitting correctly and had sores from this. I decided to keep it local and try Dr, Bennett's office. I had Leslie adjust my partial and WOW is all I can say. It feels 200% better. I highly recommend this office. Everyone is so nice and professional. Leslie did an amazing job. When I need a reline, I will be going back to them. Just so happy with them.
L
2 months ago
They treat you like family
My recently replaced crown broke. I called the office and they got me in within a couple of hours. They set up a temporary and had me come in the following morning to get the permanent set up, which was installed later that day. I was impressed with the professionalism and expediency in which my little emergency was taken care of. These are really great people!
S
2 months ago
High Quality/Friendly & Professional Staff
Everyone loves a gentle dentist! But what if that dentist was also amazingly skilled, had high standards for quality & cleanliness, the latest technology, and a professional & friendly staff. Have I got your attention? Good – because that’s what you’ll find at the office of Dr. Travis Bennett. Also, I find Stephanie’s proficiency and easy-going manner a great comfort to me. I Highly recommend Dr. Travis Bennett!
J
2 months ago
On time and painless. Lovely offices.