Travis W. Bennett, DMD

Dentist

102965 Overseas Highway

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everyonelovesagentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Had 2 crowns replaced all in one day! Leslie and Travis are true professionals they took their time to make sure everything was perfect and it is. I could not be Happier with the quality of the work they performed! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Visiting from Wisconsin and was referred here from a friend when experiencing a toothache. Loved Stephanie the dental assistant and their followup email.
M
2 months ago
Awesome and Gentle! Highly Recommend!
Thanks Leslie and Laureen! Fantastc job! Thorough cleaning Leslie! :)
B
2 months ago
First Time Visit
My experience today getting a crown was perfect and painless! Everyone is friendly and helpful! It was definitely a great experience!
A
6 months ago
Wonderful!!!!
Wonderful and caring got me in right away within an hour even though I was a new patient I recently had terrible experience with other dentists in Miami and the keys. But they were great made me feel completely at ease I will be returning for all my dental needs I even brought my 2 year old with me as this was an emergency appointment and they were very understanding with that too and even brought her a little chair very sweet.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful and caring got me in right away within an hour even though I was a new patient I recently had terrible experience with other dentists in Miami and the keys. But they were great made me feel completely at ease I will be returning for all my dental needs I even brought my 2 year old with me as this was an emergency appointment and they were very understanding with that too and even brought her a little chair very sweet.
T
6 months ago
Warm friendly and always kind !
I recently went to Dr Bennet for a Implant . I was a little hesitant Leslie his assistant was very thorough in explaining the procedure. Dr Bennet was very professional Leslie explained to him I was nervous. He showed me what was going to happen then throughout the procedure explained what was happening. It was over before I knew it :) There after care is tremendous making sure all was well with me . If your ever in Key Largo and need Dental work do hesitate to come here .
K
7 months ago
Best experience at a dentist ever!
I went in to see Dr. Bennett with some strange complaints. He and his dental assistant, Stephanie, did not even bat an eye. They did an in depth exam, ct scan, and gave me very sound advice on what may be going on with my jaw. They were thorough and made me feel totally at ease. What started out scary (to me) ended up being a pleasant and informative visit. Thank you Dr. Bennett and Stephanie! Your the best!
P
8 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to hands down!
Dr. Brito and her dental assistant/hygienist, Leah W., are the coolest and definitely the top dentist/hygienist team I’ve ever been to! Not only do they make sure you’re comfortable, but they treat you with the utmost respect, very professional, funny and (why not?) great looking to boot! I’d definitely recommend them to anyone in the FL Keys or even as far north as Miami!!!
C
11 months ago
Highly recommend!
Thank you for the friendly, professional, and caring service I received during my recent dental visit. You helped me through what could have been a painful procedure, but wasn't, due to your experience with people that are nervous with dentists. I'm happy to say it was painless! Thanks again to you and your awesome staff!