Travis W. Bennett, DMD

Dentist

102965 Overseas Highway

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everyonelovesagentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
On time and painless. Lovely offices.
S
1 week ago
The Best of the Best!
Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned by Jolene! Friendly and professional EVERYTIME! Will be moving and will greatly miss everyone at this practice! Would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone!
C
1 week ago
Dennis is awesome!!!
G
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Bennett is a rare combination of professionalism, courtesy, care and compassion. All of those qualities are reflected in his staff as well. Stephanie, his assistant, helped to make what could have been an unpleasant procedure, an extraction, a good experience. She carefully explained everything and checked in on me frequently. The attitude in the office is positive and friendly. And I was seen exactly at my appointment time. Can’t do any better than that.
A
2 weeks ago
This place was amazing the staff is great they truly care about your teeth and wellbeing. Always recommend you guys. Thanks for making me so good because we all know no one like the dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
Needed to schedule for X-rays but was having problems with conflicting schedules. Doc Bennett got me in the next day between patients with very little wait. I was treated in a friendly manner in spite of the imposition on the staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Great people and service
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and always friendly
I am always treated so nice and so courteous whenever I go to the office. They are always professional and attentive to details.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Excellent care and service
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
Always professional and welcoming.