Trawood Family Dental

Dentist

3110 Trawood Dr.

Ste. D

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trawoodfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I had a great visit. Dr Anaya is so caring. She is an awesome doctor. Thank you.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We are so glad that you were pleased with your visit and look forward to serving you again in the near future.
H
2 weeks ago
Quality service with a smile
The entire staff needs to take bow! Very professional and attentive to my comfort! Eddie - muchas gracias amigo!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Sparks for the kind words and your loyalty.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
They were able to get me in right away as a new patient with an awful toothache. The staff was very nice, and the Dentist was great!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad we could be of assistance to you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
THE BEST. Happy using their service for the last 12 years. Doctors and staff, always giving wonderful customer service.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Mrs. Perel to you and your family for your loyalty to us.
D
1 month ago
Amazing Care
Outstanding service and great customer care. Claudia did an excellent job.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We will pass this on to Claudia and appreciate your kind words.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Always a great experience. They treat you like family and everyone is always very professional.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you for being part of our dental family Chris.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Claudia.
E
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Professional and friendly doctors and staff. Always on time, no long waits.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Elvia and see you in the near future.
N
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly and careful. Good job to keep pain to minimum.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad you were pleased with your visit Mr. Garza
C
2 months ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received. The Doctor's & staff are so friendly & professional. They made me feel very comfortable, which I really appreciated. I was an office manager for a rehab facility and a happy staff says alot about the Doctor's & supervisors.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We are glad you were pleased with your visit Cindy. Hope to see you again in the near future.