Trawood Family Dental

Dentist

3110 Trawood Dr.

Ste. D

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trawoodfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE VERY THOROUGH. TEETH NEVER FELT SO CLEAN. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. GREAT JOB.
V
3 weeks ago
Polite, professional, friendly, good dental work
Great staff! Very friendly and highly qualified professionals.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Valeria for your kind words.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Always great service by the dentists and staff. Make you feel like part of the office family.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
I am glad that you feel like part of our family. Thank you Monica.
I
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Anaya and her staff are very professional and kind. They all made me feel at ease. They also explained everything in detail before performing any procedure. I’m extremely happy with their service.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We are so happy to have you and your husband join our dental family. See you soon!
D
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff, dental hygienist, Eddie is fabulous!
D
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice, informative, and puts your concerns first.
I
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Kudos to the entire staff for being so patient and understanding with our 6 year old daughter who has a sensory processing disorder. They all jumped through hoops to make her feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Anaya is amazing with kids.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We are glad that we were able to make your daughter feel at ease with us and look forward to future visits with her.
S
2 months ago
Professional and fruendly
P
2 months ago
New patient
I walked in as a new patient and was seen that same day. Dr. Anaya was gentle with my teeth cleaning. Dr. Rosson was also awesome! He was thorough and truthful about the kids’ exam. The children felt at ease with their teeth cleaning.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad you had a great first visit with us and we look forward to seeing you and your family in the near future.
C
2 months ago
The staff was amazing, professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and all the staff including Dr. Anaya went out of their way to help me make sure I had everything I needed. Claudia took her time and made my visit super comfortable!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Corrie, glad you enjoyed your visit with us. see you soon!