Trawood Family Dental

Dentist

3110 Trawood Dr.

Ste. D

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today By Appointment

trawoodfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Quality Service
Claudia was really professional and did a great job on my cleaning. She definetly knows what she is doing. I ll definetly recommend this office.
K
1 week ago
Great 1st vist!
We had 4 appointments back to back and they took us in quick. It was clean and the whole staff was so nice and understanding especially with two little ones. From the very first call to see if they took our insurance they were so helpful and very nice. We will definitely be using them as our family dentist and will recomend them to everyone!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words and we are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your visit with our office. We look forward to seeing you once again in the near future.
D
1 week ago
We tried the rest,you're still the best!
It's like coming home to visit,friendly,fair,an all around good experience! Thanks again Dr.Rosson and staff
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
The service is outstanding, very professional and above all they treat their patients with kindness, patience and respect. Thank u!!!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We are glad you were pleased with your dental visit and look forward to serving you once again in the near future.
D
3 weeks ago
Very capable,professional and pleasant!
We brought all our children here,my wife had a partial built 20 years ago,we have travelled from NE Oklahoma to have Dr.Rosson build another one.By far the best dentist we have ever found!!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you for those kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to us and we are glad you sought us out once again. Welcome back!
A
4 weeks ago
A family Business that Treats you like Family
I am by no means a fan of going to the dentist yet somehow, Trawood Dental make it a positive experience. I have seen both Dr. Rosson and Dr. Anaya (father and daughter) and both take the time to talk with you and put you at ease. These guys really are the best.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Alan for the kind words. We do appreciate you and your family.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and polite.
The staff was really friendly and polite. I had not been to a dentist in over 7 years because I always left bleeding and my mouth hurt for a few days after. Not here. They were very understanding when I told them about my past and made sure I didn't have any issues. The tech and Dr. Anaya were awesome. They made me feel very at ease from beginning to end. I'm really glad I went and will be back.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We are so glad that you had a pleasant visit in our office and plan on coming back in the future. Thank you for your confidence in us.
E
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly! No waiting time! Good price!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Ms. Kroener, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
2 months ago
No waiting
Taken in 20 minutes before my appointment time, very professional, extremely thorough, explained everything clearly. EXCELLENT visit !!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We are glad you were pleased with your dental visit with us and look forward to treating your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Eddie is great. Very friendly...
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Christina, we think Eddie is great as well.