Trawood Family Dental

Dentist

3110 Trawood Dr.

Ste. D

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trawoodfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
The staff was amazing, professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and all the staff including Dr. Anaya went out of their way to help me make sure I had everything I needed. Claudia took her time and made my visit super comfortable!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Corrie, glad you enjoyed your visit with us. see you soon!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and on-time scheduling.
Came in on 06/19, saw my hygienist Claudia, was in and out in 30 minutes for my appt. as coming here is the only place I don't spend 2-3+ hours at a doctor's office. As always, I enjoy coming in for my six month checkup and love interacting with the staff and Claudia. Thank you all for another happy visit! :)
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Gossett for the kind words, will pass this on to Claudia.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Anaya is very qualified and honest dentist she will explain what she will do and any other possible procedures if needed. I had a bad experience with another dentist and I’m glad she was referred to me. Will continue to go to Trawood Family Dental.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad you enjoyed your visit with us and are pleased with Dr. Anaya.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional dental office
Always very professional! Relaxing ambiance and staff is very efficient! Best dental care ever!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad you enjoyed your visit with us. See you soon!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
This was my first visit to Trawood Family Dental as I have seen my previous dentist for the past 20 years. I could kick myself for not changing dentists sooner. Dr. Rosson was very thorough and knowledgeable. He patiently answered each question I presented and his vast knowledge and experience was evident. Jazmin, his assistant was very welcoming and kind as was my dental hygienist, Claudia. Claudia provided a very thorough cleaning and was very patient, gentle and kind. Thank you Trawood Family Dental, I will be returning in the future and will recommend your practice to family and friends.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Welcome to our dental practice and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad you were pleased with your visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. K. Anaya is extraordinary skilled!! MASTERFUL! Jasmine exceptionally professional and proficient!! Bridgette... Second beam of sun in the morning soon as you walk into the office! Thank you TRAWOOD Dental for safeguarding and helping retain my natural smile!!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy you love your smile.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Service, Friendly, Effecient
I love the friendliness!!!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We enjoy seeing you as well! Thank you for your loyalty.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and atmosphere.
Great service Clear that you really care about patients.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Mrs. Morrel, we do care about our patients and we are glad it shows. Thank you for your loyalty.
G
1 month ago
The best dental service ever
As always my experience with the great staff and service. I highly recommend this dental clinic to all my friends.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
As always, we enjoyed visiting with you as well. Thanks for the recommendations.