Trawood Family Dental

Dentist

3110 Trawood Dr.

Ste. D

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today By Appointment

trawoodfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
X-rays, examination and cleaning
Great professional and friendly service.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional but yet compassionate. Friendly.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Garza, glad your visit with us went well and that you are pleased with our service. Welcome to our dental family.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service! First visit and I felt right at home.
M
2 weeks ago
Service is excellent and staff really friendly
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad you enjoyed your dental visit with us Monica and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
T
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Great visit ! Your staff is ALWAYS very professional, competent, friendly and concerned about my health. Thank you !!!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
We always enjoy our visits with you as well Mr. Vereb. You always come in with a big smile. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Great first time experience
I had a great experience. Everyone was very welcoming. Claudia the dental hygienist was awesome and recommended a great Japanese restaurant. Thank you!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
glad you enjoyed your dental visit with us. Hope to see you again soon LaJerrica.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First visit was great!
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad you had a great experience on your first visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Totally recommend them.
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Ornelas, glad you were pleased.
K
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable . Always a great experience ☺️
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Thank you Krista for the kind words.
R
1 month ago
It was a great experience I had not gone to see a dentist in over 15 years and I will be back to see you, Thanks Roberto Chaparro
Response from Trawood Family Dental
Glad that after 15 years you have decided to make us your Dental office. Welcome to our practice Mr. Chaparro.