Trawood Family Dental

Dentist

3110 Trawood Dr.

Ste. D

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today By Appointment

trawoodfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent service and very professional treatment
They worked me in very quickly as I had a very loose and painful front tooth.
C
2 weeks ago
Filling
Staff is always Great! Dr.Anaya was very professional and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
Service
Outstanding and professional service in a patient friendly environment.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Support
Dr. Anaya is caring, sincere and efficient. Ms. Georgina was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you both for an excellent visit and your professional service and support.
C
1 month ago
High quality care
The staff is friendly with a family oriented feeling. My daughters love the staff and I feel comfort on knowing they are getting good care.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I always love coming here for a teeth cleaning. Bridgette is always so friendly when I walk in and Eddie always does an excellent job!
E
1 month ago
My whole experience was great. Everyone was professional, kind, courteous, caring, and timely. Thank you for your work and expertise it's greatly appreciated.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and down to earth staff.
It was great! I felt at ease and comfortable. Dr. Anaya is awesome and makes you feel relaxed....for me it helps because I always get nervous when I go to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Made my experience very enjoyable
G
2 months ago
High quality service!
Stop looking for another dentist! You'll find only high quality, professional service here. Did I forget to mention the friendly and courteous staff. Nothing short of an amazing experience to put you at ease