Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

treasurevalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Dental Office
Very nice modern office. I was welcomed by Kim at the front desk upon arrival. She is super nice and made me feel like she knew me. Lyndsey, the dental technician was awesome. Explained what she was doing and showed me on the monitor what was going on. Dr. Yeakley is relaxed and went over all his recommendations and even gave me a breakdown of concerns in order of importance. No high pressure tactics just concern for the well being of my teeth. I'm happy my husband recommended I copy him and go there too!
E
4 days ago
High quality of service.
I felt very confident with the results . Everyone was very thorough.
S
2 weeks ago
Terrific Team!
The entire staff at Treasure Valley Family Dental are friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience. I couldn't be happier with my new bridge. They all work together and make a great team!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephen for your wonderful review. We also want to thank you for bringing us Donuts!!! Look forward to seeing you soon!
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and fast!!
I love this place! Been going here since I was a kid and I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We have loved seeing you over the years and look forward to a lot more!
S
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for better. Thank you.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Susan for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
A
2 months ago
How many people can say their children love the dentist?
My kids have been going to TVFD for years. They love going to the dentist! The hygienists are so sweet and my 16 year old daughter loves chatting with them. Every time they walk out of their exam and cleaning, (even a cavity getting filled on occassion!) they walk out with a smile of their face. They are always professional and take the best care of my kids oral health. Dr. Yeakley is awesome and knows his stuff! He’s very kind. I couldn’t recommend this office enough!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Andrea, thank you so much for taking the time to write such an incredibly kind review of our office! It has been so fun seeing your kids grow up over the years, they are always so great!
C
2 months ago
Great Patient care
Always a great experience, no.matter what the proceedure. Everyone is always friendly and caring, professional. Being a former Dental Assistant, that means a lot to me.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Cheryl! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review for our office!
K
3 months ago
The work was good and on time. Your prices are 2 1/2 times higher than when I was last to a dentist 4 years ago.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you for reviewing our office, Kenneth. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our patients!
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
Always actually enjoy going to the dentist for myself and my 2 children, they always are friendly and professional in their work. My kids are always at ease with the dentist and all the assistants there as well. Highly recommended!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate your kind words, and have loved seeing your family over the years!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and welcoming!
I have had the same dentist for over 10 years. I moved to the other side of town and now that dentist is ober 30 minutes away. So a co-worker and good friend recommended Dr Yeakley out of convenience. I have been to them twice now, and both times they have been extremely helpful, informative, friendly, and over the top welcoming! Even if I move to the other side of town again, I will go to Treasure Valley Family Dentistry for as long as they are open!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Shawn for your wonderful and kind review. We are so happy to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you on you next visit. We always appreciate the referrals.