Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

treasurevalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
The best service EVER!! Professional and personable
I have been going to Treasure valley family dentistry for a little over 8 yrs and My family loves them. They always make us feel welcome and comfortable. Lindsey is the best, She talks to you as you were one of her girl friends which helps make the visit so more comfortable. Thank you for all you guys DO
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Nicky for the great review! It is always great to see you and your wonderful family. We are very happy to hear that your care and comfort are being met, it is our pleasure. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, calming, relatable
It was not only the most thorough dental exam that I've ever had but also the best. I felt like instead of getting a dental exam, I was getting pampered, educated about my teeth, and entertained (Lindsay rocks). I can't say enough about Treasure Valley Family Dentistry.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
It was such a pleasure meeting you, Tonia! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience at out office, and want to thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful things about us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
L
1 month ago
Quality care
My daughter had a tooth removed and the assistants and dentist we're amazing working with her through the whole process. They made her feel very comfortable when she was nervous. We love going there!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you for you great review! It was our pleasure to make sure her needs were met and she was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
1 month ago
My wife and I had our first cleaning and exam and were impressed with the professional and friendly service we received.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Thank you for your wonderful review! Our goal as a practice is to make sure our patients are comfortable. We look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Kids and I both enjoyed the first visits. Both assistants were amazing and worked well with kids. The doctor was great as well and very informative! We never really had a great experience before and have found our home! Thank you!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Leah, it was so great to meet you and your wonderful children. We look forward to meeting all your dental care needs and look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
My experience has been really wonderful! The hygienist are really friendly and super nice! I always enjoy seeing the different movie choice! They are very nice and welcome each visitor! They always say if you need a break let them know when being numb!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Lauren it was great to see you on Thursday. Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
Great staff. My kids and I have been going to this office for years.👍👍👍
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Stephanie it is always great to see you and your beautiful family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly professional staff front desk personable and professional the hygienist was informative, professional, thorough and gentle this was my first visit she made me feel special.The dentist Dr.Yeatley was so friendly and professional offered to answer any and all questions I had, his friendly manner put me at ease immediatly. Thank you all so much.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
JoAnne, It was nice to meet you today and we appreciate your lovely review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Quality care
Very professional, friendly service
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Lori, thank you for your review and glad your experience was wonderful. Please remember to tell all your friends and family about us!
L
2 months ago
Quality care
Very professional, friendly service