Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

treasurevalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Always a pleasure
Always very welcoming when i come in i cant remember the girls name that always cleans my teeth but she is super friendly and makes me feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
I slept right thru it
Can you believe it I was tired when I arrived for dental work to be completed, 3 fillings to be exact, and half way thru it I fell asleep and woke up when it was almost done now that is what I call gentle work :-)
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Zig, it has been such a pleasure having you as our patient. We are so glad you have had such a great experience in our office. We look forward to seeing you more in the future!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
We've been coming here for many years at the recommendation of my son and DIL. We are very happy the dentist, hygienist and receptionist. Very friendly and comfortable.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you, April! We've loved seeing you over the years and are so glad to have you as our patients.
S
1 month ago
A GREAT dental office doctor and support staff
1st service impression was a high quality, very professional and friendly service. Will definitely stick with this dental office
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Zig, it was so great to meet you. We look forward to meeting all your dental care needs and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Joel, thanks for reviewing our office, we really appreciate it!
L
2 months ago
Very nice
They have great customer service and very nice dental professionals that work their
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Lauren, thank you for taking the time to write a review about our office. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
J
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and caring professional employees
Coming from a person who is petrified of the dentist I must say I felt relaxed and everyone was so understanding and caring. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Jana for your nice review! It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
I broke a tooth over the weekend. Kim returned my call early Monday, I was seen a few hours later and my crown is scheduled tomorrow. Kim called another patient to ask if they would come 1/2 hr later to accommodate the crown time The staff and Dr. Yeakley are efficient and great!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Lori for your review! We always try to get our patients in ASAP
M
3 months ago
Deep Filling
I will be honest, going to the dentist ALWAYS makes me nervous. I found the atmosphere to be relaxing and the staff to be friendly. The Dr. provided options on a treatment plan.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Molly, we are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience at out office, and want to thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful things about us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
3 months ago
First Impression
Went for introductory visit and had a need and was more than satisfied with the results. We rescheduled more upcoming visits. They were very accommodating.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Sandy, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our office. That truly is our number # 1 goal! We look forward to seeing you and your husband in the future.