Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

treasurevalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
High quality service!
I had such a pleasant experience that I would recommend Dr. Rhett Yeakley to all of my acquaintances!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Pierce, it was so great seeing you! Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for our office. We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
4 weeks ago
I visited Trasure Valley Dentistry for first time yesterday. I was greeted politely as I completed the initial paperwork. Then after a short wait I was taken to. The dental chair to begin my exam take exrays and clean my teeth all completed by the hygienist who explained what she was doing as she went along. Dr. Knightley came in to complete my exam and as he did that he gave me a short and longer term plan for my dental care. My work was finished and I was confident that I was in good hands and my teeth were taken care of for another 6 months. It was a good experience and I feel I have made a good choice for a new dentist.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Sue we appreciate your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you felt comfortable and had a great experience at our office. That truly is our number # 1 goal! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My wife and I had dental work done and again had excellent professional service and will refer any friends and others.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Richard it is always a pleasure to see you and your wife. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
T
1 month ago
The Royal Castle of Dentistry
Dr. Rhett Yeakley a King of dentist. He is both a gentelnan and the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever been blessed to have treat me. He explains everything and makes sure all is perfect. Moving from out of state 8 years a go he was highly recommended and has gone above and beyond each visit. His sincere manner and Professional ability to explain along with his skill has been a true gift. His entire staff is so sincere and makes one feel at home and supported. Like Dr. Yeakley, they add a since of humor for a very positive up lifted visit each and every time. It is such a pleasure to know him and his staff and to be blessed to have him as my dentist.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Terri thank for your great review! It was so sweet and your kind words were so nice to hear. Thank you and we will see you at your next visit!
K
1 month ago
Excellent visits
I finally had my first appt with them. I've taken my kids a couple times now. Everyone in the office has been exceptionally great!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Kim welcome and thank you for trusting your families dental care needs with our office. It is our goal to make each individual comfortable. We are look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
V
1 month ago
Professional staff at Treasure Family Dental
Very pleasant atmosphere. Profession staff always makes one feel comfortable and a special person and not just a number that comes through the door. Thank you so much to each person who works in this office.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Virginia, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We are so happy to hear that you feel welcomed and comfortable in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
N
2 months ago
The best service EVER!! Professional and personable
I have been going to Treasure valley family dentistry for a little over 8 yrs and My family loves them. They always make us feel welcome and comfortable. Lindsey is the best, She talks to you as you were one of her girl friends which helps make the visit so more comfortable. Thank you for all you guys DO
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Nicky for the great review! It is always great to see you and your wonderful family. We are very happy to hear that your care and comfort are being met, it is our pleasure. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
3 months ago
Professional, calming, relatable
It was not only the most thorough dental exam that I've ever had but also the best. I felt like instead of getting a dental exam, I was getting pampered, educated about my teeth, and entertained (Lindsay rocks). I can't say enough about Treasure Valley Family Dentistry.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
It was such a pleasure meeting you, Tonia! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience at out office, and want to thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful things about us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
L
3 months ago
Quality care
My daughter had a tooth removed and the assistants and dentist we're amazing working with her through the whole process. They made her feel very comfortable when she was nervous. We love going there!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you for you great review! It was our pleasure to make sure her needs were met and she was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
3 months ago
My wife and I had our first cleaning and exam and were impressed with the professional and friendly service we received.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Thank you for your wonderful review! Our goal as a practice is to make sure our patients are comfortable. We look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!