Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

treasurevalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Great place to get your grill worked on!
The ladies in the office are very professional and help ease any tension or anxiety you may have. Mr. Yeakley is always professional and will answer any questions you may have. Lyndsey always does an amazing job and excels in what she does!
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The front office staff and hygienist are courteous and welcoming. Dr. Yeakley is very professional, knowledgeable. So happy to find a good dental provider!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Dottie! We are so excited to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you next time!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and thorough service!
I was so pleased with my recent visit. They were very friendly and talked through every procedure that they did, so that I knew exactly what was going on. They also went above and beyond any other dentist office I've been to, in order to get my teeth sparkling clean! Wonderful job and I will most definitely be recommending them to my friends and family!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Mandy! It was so nice meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you again! We would love the recommendations to your friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Great quality service, professional and friendly staff!
Hygienists are very nice and friendly! The place is very clean. My family specially my kid loves it! To make an appointment is very easy and always send a reminder (call, text, email) which is good if you have a busy work agenda. Definitely recommended!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Joel, thank you so much for writing us such a great review! We love hearing from our patients about their positive experiences!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Are appointments are always a joy and they make it fun to go to the dentist!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office, we really appreciate it Jennell!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, and very clean.
Treasure Valley Family Dentistry is truly the best dental office I have ever been to. The whole staff is wonderful, from the greeting as you walk in, to the dentist that explains in detail about the day's appointment. The receptionist will call you if there are cancellations, remind you about your appointment and work with you if you need a quick change. I am impressed with the 'options' they give you to fit your personal and financial needs. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Teresa for your wonderful review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your husband. Please tell your friends about us! We always appreciate the referrals
S
1 month ago
Great service, caring attitude
Got me right in at my scheduled time and filled a minor cavity with no pain, no fuss. Short visit, no issues, very pleased.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephen for your wonderful review!
K
1 month ago
Fast Service
Hi, I called first things this morning due to a sore tooth and was able to see Dr. Yeakley this morning. I appreciate the fast service and caring from everyone in the office. Thank you, Kristi
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the good review, Kristi!
L
2 months ago
Love love love this team!
I've been going to Treasure Valley Family Dentistry for years & could not be happier with their level of expertise & service. Our family will continue to trust Dr. Yeakley & his team with our pearly whites!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review Lindsey! We have loved seeing you over the years and look forward to all the years to come!
J
2 months ago
Just the best Dental practice, EVER!
The whole office makes you feel part of their extended family! Great sense of humors, and so fun to be around. The work they do is fantastic and they truly make you feel comfortable and cared for. It's nice to actually look forward to your dental visits! ;o)
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the great review Jo!! It's always a pleasure being able to see your family!