Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
My experience with Treasure Valley Family Dentistry I have found to be very friendly. The staff is very welcoming and caring. My appointments have been a good experience. Both Doctor Yeakley and his staff are thorough and caring with cleaning, examining, fillings and always give good feedback on how healthy your teeth are or give good suggestions as to how to care for ones teeth. The office and equipment are very clean with the waiting room very welcoming and comfortable.
C
12 months ago
Very nice
I had a great experience. The Dentist and, the girls are awesome. Thank you so much for taking great care of me😘
S
1 year ago
The Best Dental Experience.
You folks make it much easier and more of a pleasure keeping Healthy Teeth and Gums!
M
1 year ago
Prompt and professional service
Really appreciated being seen almost immediately and the efficiency and professionalism of Dr. Yeakley and his assistant.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Mike, thanks for taking the time to review our office. We are so glad you had a good experience here and look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
1 year ago
Prompt and professional service
Really appreciated being seen almost immediately and the efficiency and professionalism of Dr. Yeakley and his assistant.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Mike, thanks for taking the time to review our office. We are so glad you had a good experience here and look forward to seeing you in the future.
A
1 year ago
High quality service
The dentist and his hygienists are wonderful to work with in any dental situation! Awesome dental work complete with good conversation. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Amy, we always look forward to seeing you and your family! Thanks for taking the time to say such nice things about our office!
C
1 year ago
New patient at Treasure Valley Dental
I was very pleased with the way I was treated at Treasure Valley Dental from the moment I walk in to the moment I left. Very nice staff, excellent dentist.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Charolette, it was such a pleasure meeting you and your husband. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our office. We look forward to seeing you both in the future!
J
1 year ago
Top Notch Experience!!!
Dr. Yeakley and Lynsdsey have always given me the 5 Star treatment! Love to see the smiles and the friendly faces when greeted by a wonderful staff every time I walk in! If you want a great and friendly experience Treasure Valley Family Dentistry is the only place to go!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thanks Jeremie, we love having you as a patient and always look forward to seeing you! We apprecitate all the wonderful things you had to say about our office.
G
1 year ago
Very good care, and professional and friendly staff. I had to wait 15 minutes or so past my appointment time, which was a little inconvenient since I had plans for later. Everything worked out o.k., so it wasn’t a huge deal.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Gary, we apologize for the wait at your appointment. We value your time and do try to stay on time, it is not often that we are running that far behind. We appreciate your review of our office, and look forward to seeing you again!
C
1 year ago
Such a fun staff
They are my favorite place to go for my teeth! Been going here since middle school and I could never think of anywhere else I could go. No matter where I live, I’ll make the drive! Such great staff who are so friendly and I’ve never had a bad job done on my teeth like I hear from many people about their fillings from other dentists!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Wow, thank you so much Cristin! We have loved seeing you over the years and appreciate your kind words about our office!