Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

treasurevalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great staff. My kids and I have been going to this office for years.👍👍👍
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Stephanie it is always great to see you and your beautiful family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly professional staff front desk personable and professional the hygienist was informative, professional, thorough and gentle this was my first visit she made me feel special.The dentist Dr.Yeatley was so friendly and professional offered to answer any and all questions I had, his friendly manner put me at ease immediatly. Thank you all so much.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
JoAnne, It was nice to meet you today and we appreciate your lovely review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Very professional, friendly service
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Lori, thank you for your review and glad your experience was wonderful. Please remember to tell all your friends and family about us!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Very professional, friendly service
G
3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and professional.
I also feel like I get good care here.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Gary, thank you for your review! Our #1 goal is our patients are comfortable and their dental needs are met. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
4 weeks ago
As always, a great atmosphere, friendly staff and a doctor who's efficient and personable.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
It is always a pleasure to see you Janell! Thank you for your review.
K
1 month ago
Super friendly and efficient
Always a great experience with Treasure Valley! Even our 2yr old loves the staff :). Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thanks for writing such a nice review about our office, Kaylynn! We love seeing you and your family!
A
2 months ago
Always so friendly and helpful, always enjoy my visits there!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office! We look forward to seeing you next time!
T
2 months ago
Simply the best place to go to have professions stick their hands in your mouth!
But seriously...these guys/gals always do such a great job...whether it's cleanings, check up, fillings or whatever.....they are professional and obviously love what they do and who they work with. highly recommend!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Travis, thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review of our office! We are glad to know that our love of dentistry shows to our patients. Remember to tell your friends and family about us!
C
2 months ago
The best I’ve ever been to
It’s refreshing that an office is filled with such wonderful , knowledgeable , professional people. The explain everything they are doing for you. They give you options and you are the one they want to satisfy. Not just the clock or the pocketbook . They comfort you and the work together like magic. I’ve been to them 2 times now and I am very satisfied with everything they have done. Oh , just to let everyone know there prices are also great. I don’t have dental insurance and I’m very pleased. I recommend them to everyone , children and adults . Great place.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our office, Cindy! We are so glad that your experiences have been so positive with us. Don't forget to tell your friends and family about us!