Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

treasurevalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service
The dentist and his hygienists are wonderful to work with in any dental situation! Awesome dental work complete with good conversation. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
New patient at Treasure Valley Dental
I was very pleased with the way I was treated at Treasure Valley Dental from the moment I walk in to the moment I left. Very nice staff, excellent dentist.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Charolette, it was such a pleasure meeting you and your husband. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our office. We look forward to seeing you both in the future!
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Experience!!!
Dr. Yeakley and Lynsdsey have always given me the 5 Star treatment! Love to see the smiles and the friendly faces when greeted by a wonderful staff every time I walk in! If you want a great and friendly experience Treasure Valley Family Dentistry is the only place to go!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thanks Jeremie, we love having you as a patient and always look forward to seeing you! We apprecitate all the wonderful things you had to say about our office.
G
1 month ago
Very good care, and professional and friendly staff. I had to wait 15 minutes or so past my appointment time, which was a little inconvenient since I had plans for later. Everything worked out o.k., so it wasn’t a huge deal.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Gary, we apologize for the wait at your appointment. We value your time and do try to stay on time, it is not often that we are running that far behind. We appreciate your review of our office, and look forward to seeing you again!
C
1 month ago
Such a fun staff
They are my favorite place to go for my teeth! Been going here since middle school and I could never think of anywhere else I could go. No matter where I live, I’ll make the drive! Such great staff who are so friendly and I’ve never had a bad job done on my teeth like I hear from many people about their fillings from other dentists!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Wow, thank you so much Cristin! We have loved seeing you over the years and appreciate your kind words about our office!
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Wow you guys are amazing!!! is all I can say, and I don’t say that about dentists because they drill in your head lol. Thanks to this office for making me feel calm throughout the process. I will recommend everyone to them.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Luis, it is always a pleasure to see you! Thanks for telling everyone about us, we really appreciate it!
S
1 month ago
Great service amazing staff very professional thank you
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Sabina, thank you for your kind review of our office! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
J
2 months ago
Always satisfied
Everyone is friendly, efficient and the Doctor does good work.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the taking the time to write such kind words about our office, it is very appreciated!
J
2 months ago
Very professional!
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. The staff go above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable and keep you informed about what they are doing. They are punctual and get you in at your appointment time. I’m not a fan of dentists but this office has helped curb my anxiety and made the dreaded visits not bad at all.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Jill, we are so thrilled to hear that you have had such great experiences at our office! We try our best to make sure it is always a positive experience for all!
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Greatest dentist I have been to in years. No billing surprises, positive people, great tips for dental health. Highly recommend.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Troy! We love it when our patients have such great experiences with us. Don't forget to tell all your friends and family about us!