Treasure Valley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1570 E Heritage Park St

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today By Appointment

treasurevalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
First Impression
Went for introductory visit and had a need and was more than satisfied with the results. We rescheduled more upcoming visits. They were very accommodating.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Great staff, very friendly and quality of work is excellent. Very satisfied with results .
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and experience! Always friendly.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you Jennell! We love seeing your family and are so grateful to have you as our patients. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
M
1 month ago
Attention to detail.
Lindsay was very polite and professional. She was very thorough in explanation and the quality of the care she gave me. Dr. was just as thorough. I’m very glad I took Dr. Hurd’s recommendation that I transfer my account here when he retired.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Welcome to our office, Michael! We are happy to have you as a patient and want to thank you for trusting your dental care needs with us. We are look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service. Friendly and Thorough
Fantastic dentist, polite staff, and very understanding and thorough with my cleaning. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a fabulous review for our office, Troy! It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
E
2 months ago
High quality
Running late but over all visit definitely acceptable.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Evelyn we appreciate your patience today. We always try to be on a timely manner however we were accommodating some weekend emergency patients today. We value our patients time & look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
P
2 months ago
High quality service!
I had such a pleasant experience that I would recommend Dr. Rhett Yeakley to all of my acquaintances!
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Pierce, it was so great seeing you! Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for our office. We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
3 months ago
I visited Trasure Valley Dentistry for first time yesterday. I was greeted politely as I completed the initial paperwork. Then after a short wait I was taken to. The dental chair to begin my exam take exrays and clean my teeth all completed by the hygienist who explained what she was doing as she went along. Dr. Knightley came in to complete my exam and as he did that he gave me a short and longer term plan for my dental care. My work was finished and I was confident that I was in good hands and my teeth were taken care of for another 6 months. It was a good experience and I feel I have made a good choice for a new dentist.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Sue we appreciate your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you felt comfortable and had a great experience at our office. That truly is our number # 1 goal! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My wife and I had dental work done and again had excellent professional service and will refer any friends and others.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Richard it is always a pleasure to see you and your wife. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
T
3 months ago
The Royal Castle of Dentistry
Dr. Rhett Yeakley a King of dentist. He is both a gentelnan and the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever been blessed to have treat me. He explains everything and makes sure all is perfect. Moving from out of state 8 years a go he was highly recommended and has gone above and beyond each visit. His sincere manner and Professional ability to explain along with his skill has been a true gift. His entire staff is so sincere and makes one feel at home and supported. Like Dr. Yeakley, they add a since of humor for a very positive up lifted visit each and every time. It is such a pleasure to know him and his staff and to be blessed to have him as my dentist.
Response from Treasure Valley Family Dentistry
Terri thank for your great review! It was so sweet and your kind words were so nice to hear. Thank you and we will see you at your next visit!