Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 Sumner Avenue

Springfield, MA 01118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
Service/Environment
Many thanks to Katie for her patience, pleasant manner and professionalism; she worked so well with me this morning while my teeth were being whitened. The office has such a warm and welcoming environment. 😁
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. The office has all of the high tech equipment/ computers needed to provide high quality care in a modern dental office. I originally started coming to this office for cosmetic dental services. But I will be leaving my prior dental office and coming here because of the high quality service I received for recent fillings and cleaning . I receive more personalized service here than I did at the large regional practice I used to go to.
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Cynthia, I am glad you had great experience at our office. Thanks for choosing us to take care of your dental needs. Looking forward to seeing you at your next hygiene appointment.
V
1 week ago
Great job
Please with my results.
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Thanks Victor!!!!
R
1 week ago
Wonderful dental practice
I am delighted to recommend Dr. Trecker and Lopez. Everyone in the office is professional and welcoming. The clinic is spotless and hygiene practices impeccable. The cleanings are very thorough and painless. Thanks so much to Jennifer, Dr. Trecker and Dr. Lopez. As a health care professional and community member I would recommend them highly.
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Ryan, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you had a great visit. Looking forward to seeing at your next cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff was extremely helpful as well as very welcoming. Jean did a wonderful job on my cleaning. I'm very happy I made the change to Family Dentistry.
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Linda, Thanks for the five star review and choosing our office for your dental needs. Looking forward to seeing at your next visit.
K
2 weeks ago
As always, Excellent service and Jean does a GREAT Job!!! Thank you!
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Kelly, Thanks for the five stars!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and truthful.
For years I avoided the dentist office. I never felt comfortable in a dentist office until I came here! Now I look forward to my office visits and cleanings. Thank you for what you do. Michael
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Michael thanks for the five stars! We are glad you feel comfortable at our office. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Family Friendly Office
Both my daughter and I had cleanings this morning. Not only were they timely and professional but very comforting and pleasant! Always have had good experiences!
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Tiara, Thanks so much for the five stars!!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
A wonderful experience! I am always comfortable here because the staff is so kind and competent. Thank you to Brittany, my hygienist today! My smile is brilliant.
L
4 weeks ago
A great practice , I enjoy the service I get there. everyone is very mild mannered. keep up the great work. Lewis wright .
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Thanks Lewis!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.