Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1235 Sumner Avenue

Springfield, MA 01118

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Gentle, Friendly, and Quick!
Brittany and the gang are great! I haven't been to the dentist in years before coming to Trecker & Lopez. Ill be in there again next week for their whitening!
T
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have been to several dental offices over the past 15 years and I must say, I Absolutely Love this dental office, everyone including Dr Lopez were so kind and extremely friendly even the woman the dies the billing.. Dr Lopez and dental assistant Actually take the time to explain what is being done step-by-step which is very comforting. So happy I found this place!
K
5 months ago
Have been going here for about 20 years. Love this dentist. Pollee is my hygienist, and I have to say that she is best!
G
5 months ago
DentalVisit
Always quick and friendly service. Thanks b
D
5 months ago
Very pleasant and courteous staff. I am very satisfied with my experience.
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Dominic, we are happy you had a good experience at our office. Thank you.
C
5 months ago
Friendly and quick to been seen. Highly recommend
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Christie, Thank you for the five star review!
M
5 months ago
As usual, everyone here was great! Very friendly. I always feel comfortable going there and would recommend this office to others. My dental hygienist, Jean, is great!
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Thanks for the five stars!!!
S
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office, staff friendly and professional.
I have been coming here for about 15 years now, and experienced great dental care. The staff and Dentist are top notch! Love my hygienist Jean!
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Sandra, Thank you for sharing that with us. Thank you for your loyalty to the office. I am glad you had a great visit with Jean!
K
5 months ago
Dental High Tech Experience
Dr Lopez shared with me the designing and making of my crown, while I was in the office, excellent new technology, scaned the tooth, machined the crown,4-5 axis machining of the crown, you could see it in the office being made. then installed, all in one day. great experience....
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Ken, I am glad you were excited about your crown appointment today!!! I am glad it was a great experience. It was nice seeing you today. Thanks for the five stars!
S
5 months ago
Excellent dental care. Friendly, comfortable, immaculate!.
I have been a patient for over 15 years, and I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Trecker and Dr. Lopez are both very kind and highly skilled. Love my hygienist, Pollee! The office staff are professional and friendly. The waiting room has a huge variety of magazines 😊 even though you won't wait long for your appointment!
Response from Trecker and Lopez Family Dentistry
Stephanie, Thank you for your loyalty to our practice. We are so happy you are our patient. Pollee is awesome! Thanks for the five stars!